$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 1-3岁 900g

  Product ID: 69967

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 1-3岁 900g

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 1-3岁 900g

产品号:69967
$33.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$33.60
$33.49
节省$0.11
不用付零售价: $33.60
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as usual The product is great, with a latest date. A2 is always my favorite. The formula tastes good for the baby and my baby love it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk My daughter loves it so much, it's convenient for me to buying online , but it often out of stock or only available on local store. I hope we can buy it online.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby love A2. But It always out of stock online.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the product worth to bu y I bought it at the start of the month,delivery is fast,my baby love the A2,his chioce is our chioce,will continue to support it.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fomula it's great,my baby loves it very much.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urgent needed A2 is the most popular milk I have ever bought before.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this product online, and click them in store. My sister's baby love this product.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great formula The world's only 100% natural A2 high-end baby milk powder, very close to breast milk, the most mild and sensitive milk powder on the market. My baby likes it very much
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good baby formula and my baby loves it.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this item a month ago and so happy it taste great
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Formula Good baby formula and my baby loves it. Nutrition levels are excellent and good for toddler growth. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Bought it for my baby 1yr 6month,he is getting stronger N good temper of enjoying it . But it always keeps out of stock
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good formula for breastfeeding baby
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i bought this one month ago and am so happy
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be recommended, very good formula for breastfeeding baby
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features My baby keeps eating this one
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one month ago ,so happy ,
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this a month ago and am so happy
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I am very glad to want this again
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby keeps eating this
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it before a week My son very like it. So
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I am happy order online
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great thank you for the milk
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great!vereaygood,ilike
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from is very nice ,l like it .
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but good luck finding any.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste good My friend introduced me A2 this brand, I bought one can of stage 2 last month, after my baby drink this baby formula,she very like it,so I'm very happy that I choose A2!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I want get other 4 of A2 stage3.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did buy
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste and nice price
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT