$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 1-3岁 900g

  Product ID: 69967

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 1-3岁 900g

A2 白金系列婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 1-3岁 900g

产品号:69967
$33.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$33.60
$33.49
节省$0.11
不用付零售价: $33.60
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

This nutritionally advanced milk drink, tailored specifically for toddlers, is more than a standard cow’s milk. It is the first and only toddler milk drink to contain only the naturally occurring A2 type of the beta-casein protein to the exclusion of the A1 type of beta-casein protein, to help ensure toddlers gain full nourishment from their diet.
Plus additional nutrients for this time of rapid growth and development.

Product Features:

Iron, Vitamin B12, Vitamin C to help support a healthy immune system
Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Thiamin, Zinc & Iodine to support healthy growth and development in children
Calcium & Vitamin D to help support healthy bones and teeth
One 114mL serve provides from 14-47% of the recommended daily intake (RDI) of 16 essential vitamins and minerals for the healthy growth and development in toddlers

使用方法

Please follow tin for directions
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting formula My bub loves a2, tried others but not as good.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A2 Platinium We used A2 Platinum for all our 3 kids. This is the best product on the market without question. We all now drink a2 milk religiously everyday with our cereal and coffee. A great company
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A trusted brand We have been using A2 since we had to make the difficult decision to mix feed due to breastfeeding issues. A2 was the only brand of formula that agreed with her, didn't cause stomach aches, gas or reflux. It's more expensive than other brands but the benefits outweigh the additional expense.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a2 I have 3 children, all of which have used a2 formula since birth. They’ve had no reflux, constipation issues ever and the taste is ‘normal’ compared to other brands
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby formula My daughter loves it. Before we keep changing her formula and buying different brands. Then when try this brand and it suits her. No indigestion, great product.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Formula My Kid likes it the most. Good for Digestion
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power packed formula Great nutrients packed formula, lesser amount to feed so your child can enjoy more selection of fresh foods.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so very good i like
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! The product is perfect, but the thing is it always out of stock...
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as usual The product is great, with a latest date. A2 is always my favorite. The formula tastes good for the baby and my baby love it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great milk My daughter loves it so much, it's convenient for me to buying online , but it often out of stock or only available on local store. I hope we can buy it online.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby love A2. But It always out of stock online.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the product worth to bu y I bought it at the start of the month,delivery is fast,my baby love the A2,his chioce is our chioce,will continue to support it.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fomula it's great,my baby loves it very much.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Urgent needed A2 is the most popular milk I have ever bought before.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this product online, and click them in store. My sister's baby love this product.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great formula The world's only 100% natural A2 high-end baby milk powder, very close to breast milk, the most mild and sensitive milk powder on the market. My baby likes it very much
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good baby formula and my baby loves it.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this item a month ago and so happy it taste great
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Formula Good baby formula and my baby loves it. Nutrition levels are excellent and good for toddler growth. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Bought it for my baby 1yr 6month,he is getting stronger N good temper of enjoying it . But it always keeps out of stock
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good formula for breastfeeding baby
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i bought this one month ago and am so happy
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be recommended, very good formula for breastfeeding baby
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features My baby keeps eating this one
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one month ago ,so happy ,
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this a month ago and am so happy
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I am very glad to want this again
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby keeps eating this
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it before a week My son very like it. So
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT