$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Natural Tan

  Product ID: 69987

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Natural Tan

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Normal/Dry Natural Tan

产品号:69987
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.95
$20.99
节省$13.96
不用付零售价: $34.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay™ Makeup For Normal/Dry Skin Natural Tan longwearing coverage.

Longwearing coverage with a lightweight formula that won't cake, fade, or rub off. With Time Release Technology, this oil-free, moisture-balance formula is especially formulated for normal or dry skin to continuously provide hydration. Moisture balance formula with up to 24-hour wear. Buildable to full coverage that creates a satin finish.

成分

Cyclopentasiloxane, Aqua ((Water) Eau), Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Titanium Dioxide [Nano], Dimethicone Trimethysiloxysilicate, Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Zinc Oxide [Nano], Butylene Glycol, Silica, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Nylon-12 Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Tribehinin, Tocopheryl Acetate Bisabolol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cymbidium Grandiflorum (Orchid) Extract, Lactobacillus/Eriodictyon Californicum Ferment Extract, Lilium Candidum Bulb Extract, Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Methicone, Laureth-7, Magnesium Sulfate, Salycllic Acid Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Ethylene Brasslate, Triethoxycaprylsilane, Alumina, Triethy Citrate, Sodium Citrate, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone/Silsesquioxane Copolymer, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethy Taurate, Serica ((Silk) Soie), Hexylene Glycol, Tetrasodium Edta, Polysorbate 20, Polysorbate 80, , Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparben, Methylparaben May contain: [+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)] 23308.

使用方法

Shake well. Apply to one area at a time, blending quickly. Remove with facial cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG Foundation This is the best foundation by far. It stays on all day even on hot days when wearing a surgical mas.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day. I have used this foundation for years. Love it. Perfect coverage.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever the ‘go to’ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From first trying in 2012, this is still my ‘go to’ foundation! Amazing coverage. Layers up well if you need it, otherwise one will last the whole day.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute favourite. I do get quite dry sky and find that this foundations doesnt dry it out or get crackly. The options of tones is really good and this one is perfect for me. It feels really nice on my skin and is quite natual (no cake face). I highly recommend :)
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day confidence My favourite foundation full cover for imperfections and lasts all day taking me from work to dinner with confidence
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light coverage I’ve been using this foundation for years now, I’ve tried others, but none have this lovel6 light coverage which also makes my skin look so good!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite foundation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this foundation in the shade buff and it is hands down the best foundation I have ever used. The shade is the closest to my skin colour that I've ever found and it is so lightweight yet provides amazing coverage that lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need to ever change foundations! I’ve been wearing this foundation for as long as I can remember. It’s consistent, well priced and matches my skin tone perfectly. I also find that it lasts for hours and never feels heavy on my skin. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new foundation
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this foundation for years and it always has great coverage and lasts all day!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps on keeping on This is my everyday foundation which I have used for years. It is great coverage, easy to apply and best of all it stays put. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Day to Day I first bought this last September only because I have dry skin and have never found a foundation to suit it. It’s now my daily. It makes my skin look fresh and work appropriate and stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Medium to high coverage foundation, the finish is semi matte and really long lasting. I suffered from hormones ance for about 2 years and this foundation helped me with confidence and covered up my ance all day.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old faithful This foundation has been there for me since the beginning of my serious makeup stash! First come across this foundation 20 years ago and to this day the formula and colour has always been consistent, breathable and long lasting. This foundation has been my trusty faithful staple in my makeup bag from the beginning of my 20's to my now 40's and it's a keeper!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for any Makeup Bag!!!! Whether it's taking the time to blot my nose or just feeling self conscious throughout the day, I had always struggled with dry skin and by afternoon I looked like I had no makeup on at all. However, this product is true to the name and the color does stay, it doesn't wear off until you take it off. The consistency is amazing as it goes on and whilst it dries quite quickly, it's easy to blend and to blend products on top of whilst covering blemishes seamlessly. The color choices are great and for me, I found shades that perfectly match my skin tone for both summer and winter. The action pump makes it much easier to control the amount used. I used to carry makeup around in my handbag to touch up throughout the day but since I started using this product I don’t bother. I even wear it on weekends because it is so natural looking.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good on skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I regularly wear Revlon foundation and this is my favourite. I like the way foundation blends into my skin and feels fresh light and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my dry skin. I have using this product for several years now. I tried experimenting with other products in between but nothing beats it. It meets its purpose in all ways.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty for Value I used to use expensive foundation thinking it was better...until I tried Revlon ColorStay makeup. A better feel and better results, I will never go back. And top it off with Revlons Loose Finishing Powfer gives you that photo finish!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Power! Since I've been in menopause I needed a foundation that would have staying power with all of the hot flushes etc. Loving Revlon ColorStay.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup for Everyday I have tried other makeup but this is my absolute favourite. It’s long lasting, has good coverage and is reasonably priced. I won’t be using anything else.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know you are wearing it I use this makeup everyday i go to work. Don't know you are wearing it feels light and long waering lasts all day
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage I bought this foundation spare of the moment while waiting on my usual Mary Kay Foundation to arrive. I was pleasantly surprised at the coverage. I am so fussy with colour and coverage as i am very pink and freckly but this foundation covered everything. I have also been breaking out lately and this foundation did not irritate at all. It is a little watery when you pump out but goes on beautifully. I finish with a little powder to set and it lasts all day, no shine after 8 hours. I have continued to use this foundation instead of my usual Mary Kay Foundation. I love love love this foundation.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage but not cake face I have loved this foundation for many years now. On the rare occasion I have bought a different product, I have never been as happy as I am with this. It goes on easily, gives good coverage, and doesn't feel dried out when it sets. There is no transfer like other colorstay products, and I can always find a colour match to my skin, even when I fake tan. This is hands down my fave foundation <3
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST All Day Everyday MakeUp! This foundation is the BEST foundation I have discovered! Not only does it offer full, natural looking cover, it's the perfect foundation for wearing all day, everyday.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product lives up to the long wearing hype I have been using ColorStay foundation for years, as a performer I can live without it as my stage make up. Most gigs I have to get ready hours before the show, do sound checks rehearsals, and run throughs, and I need a foundation that doesn't sweat off or disappear after long hours. It's amazing has full coverage, and doesn't sit in my lines or dry my skin out. I can even wear it out after the show and still look like I did at the beginning of the day. Believe me, I have tried other products, NOTHING lives up to colortstay make up.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply. I have been using this product for several years. It is easy to apply, the colour is great and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flawless finish I love this foundation I have been using it for years gives my skin a flawless finish .
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match Love this product. Perfect coverage. My go to for looking good.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I’ve been using these foundation for years. I’ve tried others but nothing compares to this Colorstay makeup. It lasts all day without getting any shiny t zones
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Absolutely love this product! Use every day! Light to medium coverage. Feels great on my skin! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only ever use this foundation I have only ever used this foundation...at times when I have run out...I have tried others and did not like them... This foundation does seem to last longer than other brands and the only change I made now I am over 50 is by using the one for dry skin...glad I changed too!
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT