$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily Medium Beige

  Product ID: 69999

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily Medium Beige

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily Medium Beige

产品号:69999
$17.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.95
$17.47
节省$17.48
不用付零售价: $34.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay™ Makeup For Combination/Oily Skin Medium Beige longwearing coverage.

Longwearing coverage with Time Release Technology and a lightweight formula that won't cake, fade, or rub off. Specifically made for combination or oily skin to control oil absorption and shine. Your look stays flawless throughout the day. Buildable to full coverage. Comfortable, shine-free finish for up to 24 hours.

警告

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Apply prior to sun exposure.

成分

Cyclopentasiloxane, Aqua ((Water) Eau), Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Titanium Dioxide [Nano], Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Zinc Oxide [Nano], Butylene Glycol, Tribehenin, Phenyl Trimethicone, Nylon-12, Cymbidium Grandiflorum (Orchid) Flower Extract, Lactobacillus/Eriodictyon Californicum Ferment Extract, Lilium Candidum Bulb Extract, Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Bisabolol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Alcohol Denat., Alumina Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Methicone, Laureth-7, Magnesium Sulfate, Silica, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Ethylene Brassylate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Dimethicone/Silsesquioxane Copolymer, Salicylic Acid, Serica ((Silk) Soie), Sodium Citrate, Dipropylene Glycol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Silk Powder, Tetrasodium Edta, Hexylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparben, Methylparaben May contain: [+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)] 23297.

使用方法

Shake well. Apply to one area at a time, blending quickly. Remove with facial cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation keeps my skin looking flawless!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this foundation for the last month and I am so happy that I’ve found this I have been using this foundation to wear to work for a couple of weeks now. I found the undertone and shade matched my skin well I have fair skin with a cook undertone which this matched perfectly. The foundation suited my skin type which is combination, it covered my imperfections and enhanced the look of my skin. I found the foundation suited my needs with the level of coverage I like a medium to full coverage foundation. I liked the finish of foundation my skin kept hydrated it didn’t go shiny or dry. I will definitely be using this from now on as part of my daily makeup routine.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Foundation This is the HG foundation in my collection, always there. Long-lasting with a beautiful finish. Does not highlight dry skin. Staying power with a beautiful texture. Compliments my skin well. I have been using this for years. Leaves a lovely finish that is not matte nor extra dewy. Can modify its dewiness by adding a certain primer or highlighter. Fantastic quality.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good workhorse I have been using this and the variations of this for close to 10 years now. I can build up the coverage or quickly whack it on if I’m running out the door. This shade suits me well, or if I slightly tan there are other options I can use. I normally get compliments whenever I use this foundation and people can’t believe it’s such an easily accessible product available at most chemists or supermarkets. I like the pump which allows for minimal wastage, and the lid means it’s also travel friendly.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I have been using this product for many years and it is still my favourite. The coverage is flawless and so easy to apply. It will last the entire day and I recommend this to everyone who comments how amazing my make up looks
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite everyday makeup I love this foundation so much!!!! It lasts all day and when I wear it I get so many conpliments how flawless my skin looks. Very easy to apply love the pump bottle. The coverage is very good and leaves your skin feeling good and not valet.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife and Mum love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Exact tone that my wife and mum want their complexion to be
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using Revlon colorstay for years and I love it! It covers tje face well and lasts all day. It doesnt feel heavy and once applied in the morning i dont have to worry about my makeup for the rest of the day
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Light on Great product. Light on my on, great all over, smooth coverage. A little bit gors a long way. Maybe include a little sponge. Best foundation I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite This is my favourite foundation from Revlon,,Been buying this for a number of years,,very smooth and controlsy oils in the T zone,,I love that it has a matte finish and stays on all day
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I’ve used Best foundation I’ve used so far! Matches and blends perfectly to my skin tone. Would last all day with great coverage. I recommend this to everyone I know
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation This foundation is the absolute best because it is full coverage and lasts all day, Honestly recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this foundation for several years now and still love it! Great coverage and perfect colour for me , and good value for money !
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Goes on smoothly Not glugy Looks like you are not wearing foundation
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever I have been wearing this foundation for the last 10 years and I can't and won't wear anything else. I get comments daily on my foundation and how great my skin looks. Im 50 now and hope I can continue wearing this for the next 10 years. Please don't ever stop making this foundation.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup Colour stay combination/oily [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using it for years and it stays on all day .Cant find a fault with this makeup . Great for agility skin .
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for coverage and lasting power I have been using this product for 10 years plus. It is so reliable andI get soooo many comments with the inevitable question of what is it?! :) It sets for a matte finish all day and the best part is that it doesn't come off on my clothes or hands over the day. I use the colorstay powder which creates the perfect complexion finish!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oily skin foundation I've used a few bottles of this for a long time and it is my holy grail! The formula is great for oily skin and the coverage is excellent - love the fact is actually stays for 24 hours as stated! I've tried many higher brand foundations but this is the best especially considering the price and availability!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for 26 years.. It’s coverage is unbeatable and it’s true to its word of its 24 hour coverage! I’ve tried other foundations but nothing compares to this one.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this foundation for two years now and won't use anything else. Perfect colour and coverage and stays on all day. So much better than the super expensive brand I was using prior.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent! I have been using this for years as it is consistently great. The colour is true and doesn't wear off, it's easy to apply and feels good on my skin. Cuts down oily shine and reduces the need for powder.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good coverage and skin colour match, for a good price
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation I have used Revlon Foundation ‘Forever’, I get many compliments about my skin and absolutely attribute this to the product which just enhances my skin tone. I don’t just use for ‘Special Occasions’, every year day is a ‘Special Occasion’ so I treat myself and shall continue to do so, Thank You ‘Revlon’, love your ‘ColorStay’ Foundation, wearing it each day with a smile.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lets me down! This product is the best foundation I have ever used. It goes on so smoothly and hides imperfections incredibly well and I haven't found another makeup that comes close! One of its best characteristics is that it stays exactly where you put it - through rain, shine, movement of facemarks, even perspiration but is easily removed with a cleanser. I will always use it as long as Revlon keep making it and I hope that's a long, long time!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I’ve been using Revlon for years. I’ve always been happy with their products.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust the Revlon Brand. Have used since teenager Always find a product I am happy with at a reasonable price
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous staying power I have been using this foundation for a long time and I wouldn't use any thing else. This foundation endures all day. I don't have to touch it up. I love the colour range and Natural Tan is the right one for me.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this for some time and find it very good
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been buying this product ever since it first come out,would hate for it not to be available
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fail safe I have used this product for 20 years and it has never failed me. I have tried other brands but none are as reliably long lasting with such natural but complete coverage.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been wearing this foundation for years and I will never change. The perfect amount of coverage without making my skin too oily. Stays on all day. Absolutely love this product.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT