$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily Medium Beige

  Product ID: 69999

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily Medium Beige

Revlon ColorStay Makeup with Time Release Technology for Combination/Oily Medium Beige

产品号:69999
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.95
$20.99
节省$13.96
不用付零售价: $34.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay™ Makeup For Combination/Oily Skin Medium Beige longwearing coverage.

Longwearing coverage with Time Release Technology and a lightweight formula that won't cake, fade, or rub off. Specifically made for combination or oily skin to control oil absorption and shine. Your look stays flawless throughout the day. Buildable to full coverage. Comfortable, shine-free finish for up to 24 hours.

警告

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Apply prior to sun exposure.

成分

Cyclopentasiloxane, Aqua ((Water) Eau), Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Titanium Dioxide [Nano], Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Zinc Oxide [Nano], Butylene Glycol, Tribehenin, Phenyl Trimethicone, Nylon-12, Cymbidium Grandiflorum (Orchid) Flower Extract, Lactobacillus/Eriodictyon Californicum Ferment Extract, Lilium Candidum Bulb Extract, Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Bisabolol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Alcohol Denat., Alumina Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Methicone, Laureth-7, Magnesium Sulfate, Silica, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Ethylene Brassylate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Dimethicone/Silsesquioxane Copolymer, Salicylic Acid, Serica ((Silk) Soie), Sodium Citrate, Dipropylene Glycol, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Silk Powder, Tetrasodium Edta, Hexylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparben, Methylparaben May contain: [+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)] 23297.

使用方法

Shake well. Apply to one area at a time, blending quickly. Remove with facial cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried others, but I alway come back to revlon colourstay. Nothing beats it!!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever!!! Best foundation for my combination skin. Tried other brands to see if anything is better but always come back to this
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Power! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this foundation for years and I still haven’t found anything that bets it,
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect One of my friend suggested me to use this foundation, although I have used other products like lip shades, nail paints. But she gifted me n forced me to try this out and it came out so much perfect that can’t believe!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blend I have always use this product ever since it is in market. We can use it as per our preference from sheer to full coverages. However it works better on moisturized skin.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate foundation I have been buying this foundation for the last 5 years and I can honestly say it’s changed my life! every other foundation I have use has always caused me break outs which led to a lack of confidence until I found this one! Ever since I’ve been wearing this I have never had major issues with breaking out caused by a foundation, my skin never feels like I’m wearing a mask and I don’t look like a shiny disco ball 30 minutes into my day! the coverage is perfect for wearing it light or layering it for a fuller coverage , it hides any scaring I have and doesn’t fade off during the day! I love the fact that I can hug people and not worry about having my foundation transfer onto their shoulders and being embarrassed about it! honestly this foundation has changed the way I feel about putting on my makeup and I’m so happy about that!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I buy this foundation only couldn’t be more happy with it it’s my go to for all occasions coverage and feel is awesome
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful everyday foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used this foundation since I was a teen, and there's no need to change. It's a perfect match for my skin, buildable for different levels of cover, and doesn't irritate my skin. It stays on all day and can be applied any which way you prefer.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have used this product many times over the years and it makes my skin look great while hiding some imperfections.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage So happy with this make-up, has great coverage and hides all my imperfections
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put all day I have used Revlon colour stay since it’s inception. It is value for money that looks great. My skin looks and feels amazing. My sister swears by it also so it’s definitely a family thing for us.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! This is the only foundation I will use. I’ve tried everything and always come back to colourstay. No other foundation has the same coverage, colour match, longevity and value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting coverage I brought this 4mths ago love love love it great coverage lasts all day
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails I have been using this foundation religiously for the past 6 years and it’s amazing! I have it in both my normal shade and my tan shade. Love, love this!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, longlasting, great for oily skin. I try multiple foundations from time to time but have been using this for decades and it's still my favourite.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail I have been using this foundation for years. It stays on all day/night and doesn't budge. And as someone with oily skin that's a dream come true! It's my perfect colour which is amazing to find. This is my perfect Holy Grail foundation, I can't live without it!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I have been using this foundation for years (at least 20) now and it is fantastic colour and covers flaws in skin that I have now i my 60's. Doesnt look heavy on your face and with loose powder on top its fantastic.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I have been using this product for years and it's the only foundation I will ever use. It is lightweight yet offers great coverage and stays on all day or night.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin! I love the Revlon ColorStay Makeup. It is lovely and soft and smooths onto my skin well and evens out my skin tone without it looking like I am wearing makeup.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this colorstay foundations for many many years. It never fails me. I am more confident knowing it is on my face. Just love it
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-wearing, easy to apply! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this foundation for years! It lasts all day, even on an Australian summer’s day. It’s easy to apply and stays true to colour. It’s widely available so you can always pick some up when you need it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cover I have used this product for a few years now. Have tried others but always go back to the same one. Occasionally I change colours depending on the season but just love the coverage and stays there all day.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful silky texture I buy this product all the time now its an amazing foundation. Complete n silky coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for sensitive skin I have been using this makeup now for several years and it is kind to my usually sensitive skin. It protects my skin when outdoors as it is spf 15 and the colour blends well. It is well priced for such a superior product.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO OTHER I have been buying the same product for 20+ years. The colour is perfect, the finish is perfect. It doesnt feel like i have it on but it has great coverage. I apply with a sponge and it goes on wonderful.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful foundation This foundation beats any high end brand I've tried. I prefer it over my Estee Lauder, MAC and Nars foundations. It looks beautiful on my skin and lasts all day long.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation Perfect and flawless. The best foundation. I love all Revlon products
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Despite trying more expensive brands I can’t go past this foundation. I love the finish, love the longevity and love the colour choices. I have been using this product for years on a daily basis and cannot fault it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation for a perfect complexion! I have been using Revlon colorstay foundation for years and I love it. I've tried other brands of foundation and none compare to the colorstay. It's so easy to apply, has amazing coverage and never looks dry or greasy. It lasts all day and night, and still looks fresh when I go to remove it at the end of the day. I alternate between 2 shades for summer and winter and the colour always matches perfect to my skin tone. I've had so many compliments on my foundation, and people always ask what foundation I use! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been wearing this foundation for the last 10 years and i just love it. Great coverage but not heavy. My sensitive skin loves it and im always getting comments on my foundation.
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT