$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清T/Gel日常2合1去屑护发洗发水,200毫升

  Product ID: 70007

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清T/Gel日常2合1去屑护发洗发水,200毫升

Neutrogena露得清T/Gel日常2合1去屑护发洗发水,200毫升

产品号:70007
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.10
$5.99
节省$0.11
不用付零售价: $6.10
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Neutrogena T/Gel Daily Control 2 in 1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner provides effective, everyday dandruff protection that's good to your hair with three conditioning agents to improve hair manageability. Vitamin E and a fresh scent.

Neutrogena T/Gel Daily Control 2 in 1 Anti-Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner starts working immediately to give fast, effective dandruff relief, that's good to your hair. Helps relieve scalp itching, flaking and dryness. Proven 2 in 1 formula contains three conditioning agents and Vitamin E to promote healthy-looking, soft, manageable hair. Pleasant fragrance. Dermatologist Tested.

警告

For external use only. Keep out of eyes. If in eyes, rinse well with water. If irritation develops, discontinue use. For advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Australia 131 126) or a doctor. Keep out of reach of children.

CAUTION

For external use only. Keep out of eyes. If in eyes, rinse well with water. If irritation develops, discontinue use. For advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Australia 131 126, New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor. Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Water, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Glycol Distearate, Divinyldimethicone Copolymer, Zinc Pyrithione, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Amodimethicone, Fragrance, Acrylates Copolymer, Castor Isostearate Succinate, Methylparaben, C12-C13 Pareth-23, C12-C13 Pareth-3, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Butylated Hydroxytoluene, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Blue 1 (602-010).

CONTAINS

Pyrithione Zinc 1% w/w.

使用方法

For best results use everyday or at least twice a week, or as directed by a doctor. Wet hair thoroughly. Massage shampoo into your scalp. Lather, leaving on your hair and scalp for several minutes. Rinse and repeat.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, simple, doesn't dry out hair It's effective, doesn't need a lot, a small dollop rather than a large quantity, even with long hair: it's aim is to treat the scalp. It seems to do a good job.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Shampoo Fabulous And Safe Hair Product
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goood stuff Good stuff 4 my hair
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great to have a conditioner built in to it. Perfect for my dry scalp condition and so lovely to have it combined with a conditioner
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best anti dandruff shampoo This is the only anti dandruff I use. It doesnt dry my hair out and keeps the dry skin away. It also smells great.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw the others away As a daily shampoo at a reasonable price point, this blows all of the competitors out of the water. I have been using this for years and it is the only shampoo that stops my dry scalp constantly itching.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena t/gel 2 in 1 shampoo conditioner Excellent shampoo. I was using Goldwell from the hairdressers, so I expected this to dry hair out a bit, but it didn't. I highly recommend this shampoo.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well, 5 stars I've been struggling with dandruff for a couple of months now which I think was brought on by stress and a certain shampoo. I bought this because I was getting desperate. After one shower using it 90% of my dandruff, I'm not at all itchy and feel completely clean for the first time in weeks, plus it smells good. Lifesaver.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent anti dandruff care product I bought this a week ago.I used that two time, now itchy and dandruff was gone completely. I am so satisfied with this product and love it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! It's my 2nd time using this product. Works wonder, scalp feels super clean. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Was recommended to me by my dermatologist for psoriasis. It is a cost less and effective products. Really works!!!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Head and Shoulders I've found this to be the best product for getting rid of dandruff!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel Combo shampoo conditioner saves space when travelling. Works well.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers exactly as promised Can’t complain about this, especially after what feels like trying everything else on the market (natural, alternative, & chemical!).. so aside from the smell, which is a little odd & strong for my personal sensitivities, it’s pretty gentle and definitely effective!! I’m happy with this product & pleasantly surprised. It’s pretty miserable having scalp tenderness with flakiness and sores, trying so many products & treatments can leave you feeling pretty hopeless when none of them seem to work.. it’s also expensive after a while! But this product is cheap, gentle, and above all it actually WORKS y’all!! Give it a go, especially if none of the other stuf has worked for you or was to harsh on your already sensitive scalp.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I purchased it for my hubby. He's been using this for a few years for dry scalp and very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I’ve been using it this for years now and it always clears my dandruff up fast! Great for sensitive skin as it has no heavy perfumes in it. Would recommend 100%
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small amount goes along way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] smelt great, a small amount did the trick. best value for money
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought this as it is the only shampoo that has helped with my dry and itchy scalp
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT The only product that has helped my dandruff that I have had for 2 years. I have tried so many products but this works!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good anti dandruff product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product to use on a daily basis. Once every 2-3 days, keeps the dandruff at bay. Doesn't require a lot of product at once making it good value for money. Pleasant smell, not over powering or chemically.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time management. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife used this product as it is a 2 in one and she has longer hair. After three days she had no itching. Two application in the shower and waiting takes a bit of time and juggling kids shower time is normally quick but even this product was quicker than others. The two in one helps get out tangled hair and leaves it smelling nice. Not like many other products of this type.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to Prevent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really effective shampoo for daily use. Effective from day one. Never going to use any other anti-dandruff shampoo...Definitely buying it again soon.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effectively clears up dandruff
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 product which actually works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good product overall. Using this product daily did what it was meant to do. Consumers would be happy using the product.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Anti-Dandruff Shampoo/Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This works quite well as a replacement for normal shampoo and conditioner with the added effect of clearing up any dandruff and skin issues.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great convenient product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice product, convenient to use and hair feels great after using. Smells good too.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liked the two in one combo easy to use and effective
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic reaction When my daughter used this product for the first time, she had an immediate reaction on her face: red and burning. Never had we had an anti-dandruff product cause such a problem.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT