$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Goat 麦卢卡蜂蜜山羊奶皂 天然洁面皂 100g

  Product ID: 70020

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat 麦卢卡蜂蜜山羊奶皂 天然洁面皂 100g

Goat 麦卢卡蜂蜜山羊奶皂 天然洁面皂 100g

产品号:70020
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.99
$2.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

麦卢卡蜂蜜被认为是所有具有治疗效果的蜂蜜中最好的,我们的沐浴露包含了从麦卢卡灌木的花蜜中收集到的真正麦卢卡蜂蜜。

警告

仅供外用。避免接触眼睛。

常见的用途

适用于干燥、瘙痒或敏感肌肤

成分

棕榈酸钠、椰油酸钠、棕榈仁酸脂、纯净水、山羊奶粉、纯山羊奶、植物甘油、氯化钠、香精、甜杏仁油、麦卢卡蜂蜜、四氧化二胺

使用方法

用手把肥皂摩擦出泡沫,将泡沫涂抹于全身,轻轻按摩并彻底冲洗干净。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic soap The soap is really good for my skin and smells.great.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh & clean... I love this soap. It is soft, lathers easily & rinses off quickly. It keeps my skin looking & feeling clean, healthy & fresh.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes the itchy skin. Love Goat Soap!!! Leaves the skin feeling smooth and supple.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great price and good product for any skin types, I do not use others when I need to naturally look after my skin, this is great :) ps my number is not working with nbn yet..
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin My partner is a redhead and his skin reacts to so many different things. About 8 weeks ago he stopped using body wash (which he’s been using for easily 15 years) and instead used this soap purely because we had a sample of it and he wanted to use it up. He couldn’t believe the difference it made to his skin. He now realises that the body wash that he thought was fine for his skin was actually irritating it but this soap settles his skin right dow . For highly recommend for anyone with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Must try. Tried first time, very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soap. Love Goat Soap with Manuka Honey. Smells great; leaves skin feeling moisturised.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh honey! The soap itself looks pretty cool with streaks of Manuka honey through it. Gave it a try for the first time & pretty happy with it. It does its job which is ideal, skin feels good after use. I would still moisturise after a shower. Note sure if I would purchase it in bulk when full price, however I would say best to stock up when its on sale! Happy with this buy!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so good, and good for value
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great baaaar of soap! This one smells nice & feels good.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap bar Tried this for the first time, absolutely love it. It is different from the liquid soap that's heavily scented with terrible perfume, but this just has a mild honey smell. It is also different from the typical bar soap that dries the skin, this makes the skin feel moisturize
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural refresher i love how it refreshes my skin all day
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goat Soap Love the smell, the feel and the lather this soap provides. Even more so that it doesn't upset my psorosis at all. It's hard to find a really nice soap that doesn't inflame my psorosis. Great soap, so pleased I decided to give it a try.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is very gentle on your skin. No nasties. Love the smell.skin feels smootb
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Devine It's amazing to use 'proper goats soap. It's pure luxury at an affordable price. I insist on the body wash for the kids also.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Nice and Feel Smooth A soap which I have been waiting for a long time. I have been introduced to this soap by my cousin who bought it from Australia. After using it the first time I could feel the difference of my dry and itching skin, it is not dry anymore! No sign of flaky skin and skin feel smoother. Yes, this one with Manuka Honey smell nice, like it alot. Absolutely love it and will buy more. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soap! This is amazing for the whole family. Highly recommend for those with skin conditions who cannot cope with the drying effects of soap, or for those who just want their skin to feel amazing!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent soap I bought this a few weeks ago, its lovely, suds feel really thick, last quite a long time, lovely fragrance and I have sensitive skin but found it to be perfect. happy using it all the time and have now ordered the different fragrances
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this about a month ago and I highly recommend it it is such awesome so do use on a daily basis
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap! I have been using it for a month or so and do love it. Mild pleasant smell and feels creamy on my hands.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time Glad to try this different soap as my skin is dry and sensitive
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from realiable I have bought this soup several times and it's very mild and moisturizing.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it As an elderly user with ageing skin I just love this soap. So gentle.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this soap. Although did not smell the 'honey'.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice solution for your sensitive skin I have very sensitive skin so this soap helps me a lot
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goat soap...don't you mean miracle soap! Senstive skin has been a curse in my family since churring butter was still a thing, probably due to that witch we insulted. I have tried many different soaps and all of them have left me with dry and icthy skin. The pain was unbearable, I couldn't just stop having showers so I went out on a limb and tried goat soap. Praise goat gods and all they stand for! The soap is so soft and smells so yummy especially the honey one. It has been a pleasure to use this product, 10/10 would buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle body soap Great for sensitive and skin. Gentle for use for all skin types. Lovely mild scent. My go to body soap
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice and good products for all family members.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vegetable soap that does the biz It is cheap, it is effective and it is cruelty free
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT