$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Centrum善存 50岁以上中老年男士 复合维生素片,90片

  Product ID: 70122

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Centrum善存 50岁以上中老年男士 复合维生素片,90片

Centrum善存 50岁以上中老年男士 复合维生素片,90片

产品号:70122
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.99
$13.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

男性的善存50+多种维生素和矿物质提供从维生素A到锌全面营养元素,支持活力,精神表现,免疫和心脏健康

重要成分:B族维生素包括叶酸,以保持日常活力。泛酸(维生素B5),铁和锌以提高精神表现。重要的抗氧化剂,如维生素A, C和E,胡萝卜素,锌和硒,以帮助支持免疫功能。与维生素B6和叶酸,以帮助维持一个健康的心脏。

适用人群:男性50岁以上

盒装:90片

警告

This medicine contains selenium which is toxic in high doses. A daily dose of 150 micrograms for adults of selenium from dietary supplements should not be exceeded Vitamin and mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet. Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions. Talk to your health professional before you use if you are breastfeeding. If taking other supplements, read the label since supplements may contain the same ingredients. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, discontinue use and immediately contact your doctor or Poisons Information Centre (Australia: 13 11 26, New Zealand: 0800 764 766).

Contains: Sulfites, colourings and tabletting aids.

The recommended daily amount of Vitamin A from all sources is 700 micrograms retinol equivalents for women and 900 micrograms retinol equivalents for men.

When taken in excess of 3000 micrograms retinol equivalents, Vitamin A can cause birth defects. If you are pregnant or considering. becoming ilregnant, do not take Vitamin A supplements without consulting your doctor or pharmacist.

成分

Active Ingredients: Retinol Acetate (Vitamin A) 225 micrograms R.E. (Retinol Equivalents), Betacarotene 1.8mg, Colecalciferol (Vitamin D3) 20 micrograms, Phytomenadione (Vitamin K1) 25 micrograms, Calcium Pantothenate 13.6mg (equiv. Pantothenic acid 12.5mg), Thiamine Nitrate (Vitamin B1) 4.6mg, Nicotinamide 16mg, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) 4.6mg, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6) 12.2mg, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12) 45 micrograms, Biotin (Vitamin H) 54 micrograms, Folic Acid 300 micrograms, dl-alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E) 50mg, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 180mg, Calcium (244mg as Calcium Carbonate and 6mg as Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate) 250mg, Magnesium (as Magnesium Oxide) 125mg, Iron (as Ferrous Fumarate) 2mg, Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 11mg, Manganese (as Manganese Sulfate Monohydrate) 3mg, Chromium (as Chromic Chloride Hexahydrate) 100 micrograms, Selenium (as Sodium Selenate) 55 micrograms, Copper (as Cupric Sulfate) 500 micrograms, Molybdenum (as Sodium Molybdate Dihydrate) 50 micrograms, Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 150 micrograms.

Contains: Sulfites, colourings and tabletting aids.

使用方法

成人:每日1片,男性50片以上。不要超过建议的每日剂量。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centrum for men 50 Price reasonable n easy to eat, delivery time frame is fast
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help Works well for my dad and is easy for him to keep up his vitamins.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap price for quality vitamins Cheap price but very quality vitamin.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY Great value for money and the thing is my partner he loves it. Will recommend to all.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centrum For Men 50+ 90 Tablets ALWAYS HAS BEEN MY VITAMINS CHOICE
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take. Good all round multivitamin.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centrum Great all rounder multi vitamin
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good multi vitamins Good product, great stuff
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optimum support When this product was recommended to my husband by his Physician during a lengthy stay in hospital in 2019, we followed her advice and purchased it for the first time. It's now part of his daily routine and even though we eat well, the broad range of vitamins and minerals in Centrum Men 50+ gives us confidence that his intake is at its optimum level and he's not missing out on vital nutrients to support his general well-being.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improve your health My dad take that vitamin
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling good Great help for my husband , he has been on them 12 months and he feels better
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centrum my partner is happy with this purchase. thank you
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have been buying these for month and very happy with them no complaints
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought it for my dad. He is bery happy with the result
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Supplement Good for elderly daily supplement. Energetic! Good Health!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplements for men 50+ I bought this vitamins for my brother who lives overseas. He has been taking it for awhile. He find it very beneficial as giving him more energy throughout the day and feel healthier as less sickness.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need Read through its list of ingredients and you will find it has a broader spectrum of goodies than most other tablets on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps when you need!! My husband uses Centrum Men 50+ and says that it really gives him a boost. He has tried Centrum for Men, but it doesn’t have the same effect. Definitely recommend for the over 50s male.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential daily vitamins I have been using Centrum for Men +50 continuously for well over a year now Having had a gastric sleeve, it is an essential daily practice for my daily vitamin uptake....Centrum easily deals with this requirement
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product with best price
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supplement Since turning 50 eight years ago I have a blood test every 12 month's and was told lacking iron so started taking Centrum for Men 50+ and for 8 years now haven't a difishince in any required metals
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the range Bought this month, product I use always, great price, great online service
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it for long time Always use it! For more than 20 years.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vitamin Hubby is mostly working outdoor and Queensland hot summer always drain his energy. But since taking this multivitamin, it helps him to stay healthy even to beat the hot weather.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very worthwhile vitamin A simple capsules that gives me the vitamins and minerals I don't get with a busy life.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands vitamins I buy these regulary as my husband always takes these
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamins I have been taking Centrum for years & am very happy with them.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product This product is very beneficial
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It has been great experience using Centrum. It's really A to Z.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular contributor to my well-being. Have been using Centrum for many years and am confident it contributes to my overall well being.
Date published: 2019-05-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT