$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse大豆异黄酮女性更年期片平衡片60粒 改善更年期症状

  Product ID: 70153

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse大豆异黄酮女性更年期片平衡片60粒 改善更年期症状

Swisse大豆异黄酮女性更年期片平衡片60粒 改善更年期症状

产品号:70153
$26.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$43.99
$26.99
节省$17.00
不用付零售价: $43.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost更年期平衡片采用优质的综合配方,含有营养成分和药草,有助于减少潮热、盗汗、睡眠障碍以及与更年期有关的神经过敏等症状。 缓解潮热和夜汗:黑升麻可以帮助缓解潮热和盗汗。大豆异黄酮有助于降低症状的严重程度和发生频率。 缓解汗水过多症状:鼠尾草具有抗组织性,有助于减少过多的出汗症状。 缓解睡眠问题:黑升麻有助于缓解失眠。 神经过敏:黑升麻有助于缓解神经过敏。 维护骨骼健康:绝经后钙需求增加。为了维持健康的骨骼和牙齿,Swisse更年期平衡片包含钙元素,以及维生素D用于帮助吸收和运送钙到骨骼。 Swisse Ultiboost更年期平衡片根据科学证据制定,为处于绝经期的女性提供有益的关键成分。

警告

在极少数情况下,黑升麻与肝衰竭有关。如果皮肤泛黄或白眼,有黑尿,恶心,呕吐,不寻常的疲劳,虚弱,胃部或腹痛,食欲不振等症状,应停止使用该产品,并询问医生。如果症状持续,请咨询保健医生。维生素补充剂不可替代均衡饮食。

成分

每片含: 大豆(甘氨酸)标准化提取液,相当于干籽13.8克 (以大豆苷/ ein、genistin / ein、glycitin /ein 34.5 mg为标准) 鼠尾草(鼠尾草)提取物相当于等干叶1.3 g 黑升麻(Actaea racemosa)提取物相当于干根茎20mg 钙(柠檬酸钙770.14 mg)162.5毫克 维生素D(如胆囊癌12.5 mcg)500 IU

使用方法

成人剂量: 每日两片,与晚餐一起吃,或由保健专业人员指导。

储存在25摄氏度以下。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablet This really helps over my night sweats and moods.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product that really works I've got my beautiful wife back, thanks to these amazing tablets, no more moods or hot flushes, thank you.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Menapause Balance Amazing product! It stopped my night sweats and the hot flashes. it took about a week to start working.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural relief I read reviews before trying,I’m a fan of Swisse products normally,I found it took about 4 weeks to be effective for me,I do however take it earlier then dinner time otherwise I was still waking up,I stil get a few flushes in the early afternoon but they are less severe and shorter in duration,I looked into the ingredients as my mother was put on hrt for her menopause symptoms and it caused her breast cancer she died,
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stopped night sweats I had began to suffer terribly with night sweats waking up wet through. I began to take swisse menopause balance and after a week the sweating stopped. I have been taking for 6 months and not one sweaty night since.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Been using for 5 wks now hardly get any hot flushes now very happy with the product
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank goodness for this product I bought this product in the hope that it would improve my night sweats and improve my sleep. It has been wonderful. I was waking up at least 10 times per night sweating with the blankets on then cold when I took the blankets off. I may wake up once a night now but that's not every night. My hot flushes have decreased as well. I read almost all of the reviews for this product before I bought it and the reviews convinced me to give it a go. It took about 2 weeks of taking it every day to see the difference but I am so grateful to this product.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is unbeatable, it works! It restores your life back.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have been using these for a couple of years now. Its all i need to help with my menopause. Great product
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was having 20-30 hot flushes a day plus terrible night sweats. Thus minimised it within a week. Feel great, hardly anything now.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for me Been using for about a month and it started working within about a week. So glad to be able to sleep again!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is good products i bought 1 year ago at chemist ware house, and buy, again and again, my family love it,
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I bought this three weeks ago and I never ever want to run out as I have nearly no symptoms now. Awesome!!!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works For Me Brought this product about 3 weeks ago, within a week my night sweats an flashes where almost gone, just brought my 2nd bottle definitely not running out of this...ever.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! After struggling for years with expensive hormonal treatment for severe hot flashes, over 20 a day initially, and constant blood tests to tweek the 'formula', I had had enough. Black Cohosh was recommended by Dr Google so I gave this a try using 2 tablets per day. Within a week the number and severity of the flashes were vastly reduced and after a month now my menopausal symptons have reduced to such an extent that they don't bother me. Sleep is so much easier without throwing covers on and off or lying in pools of sweat. Thank you for making this wonderful product Swisse!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with symptoms I bought this product a month ago and it's really helped with hot flashes
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I’ve only been using this for a week but already the hot flushes are virtually gone and hallelujah good nights sleep has been restored! My symptoms were fairly mild during the day but my sleep was so disturbed. Hot/cold/hot and not sleeping as constantly flinging the blankets off and on. I’m back sleeping thru the night and feeling normal again.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand you can trust Started taking this as soon as the hot flushes started and within a week found they had reduced the severity. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic relief from symptoms Been using for 6 months and bought amazing relief from all menopausal symptoms, especially night sweats
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MENOPAUSE BALANCE (SWISSE) This is a top product for anyone suffering from hot flushes day or night. This actually works and is great for menopausal women in all stages. Great Relief. A definite buy.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature This is good product with great price at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product I bought two weeks ago, and it’s Good to use it
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this product a month ago. It was extraordinary good! I love it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Blessing At 52 and my body is changing daily I purchase Swisse Menopause Balance 3 weeks ago and they have made me feel like a teenager again, it's almost hard to believe they have restored my sleep pattern back to normal, happier with life and best of all my life is back.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PURE GODSEND After being on expensive prescription Menopause rubbish $80 per month, that did not work, I read about this Swisse product, tried and believe me I'm a true test case with 24hr sweats, no sleep ect. just disgusting, BUT now, I have a life, thankyou Swisse,
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working very well! Very happy with outcome.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is very good for me
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it actually re does what its Name says.... Balance do yourself a favour .... If you are experiencing ANY or ALL symptoms from menapause, its a must to try out these vitamins .... I bought these to companion with Swisse Ulti Multi 50+.... I'm 53 & these vitamins have undeniably brought the normal happy balance back into my world, that I had lost for a while....Until trying these..... thankyou Swisse
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The label says it all Been using for 3 months and very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was way over the hot flushes and sleepless night I have only been using these for a couple of weeks but looks promising.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT