$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Super Stay 24 Hour Powder 030 Sand

  Product ID: 70170

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Super Stay 24 Hour Powder 030 Sand

Maybelline Super Stay 24 Hour Powder 030 Sand

产品号:70170
$12.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$20.95
$12.39
节省$8.56
不用付零售价: $20.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Meet our first waterproof powder that stays flawless even after a dip! for flawless coverage and shine control for 24 hours.

Waterproof Powder
Waterproof pressed powder with shine control
Micro-flex technology repels not only water but also oil and sweat
Ensures a flawless finish even after a dip
Why You'll Love It:
Our first waterproof powder stays flawless even after a dip!
Resists:
Heat
Humidity
Shine
Oil
Sweat

成分

G3428 2 INGREDIENTS: TALC, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIPHENYL DIMETHICONE/SILSESQUIOXANE
CROSSPOLYMER, NYLON-12, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, HYDROGENATED
POLYDECENE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE, PERFLUOROOCTYL TRIETHOXYSILANE,
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, LAUROYL LYSINE, PALMITOYL PROLINE, METHICONE, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, GLYCERIN,
HYDROGEN DIMETHICONE, SODIUM PALMITOYL SARCOSINATE, MAGNESIUM PALMITOYL GLUTAMATE, PALMITIC ACID, AQUA / WATER, SILICA,
PHENOXYETHANOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI
77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE ]. F.I.L.
D188195/1.

使用方法

Lightly pat over face using the applicator. Smooth using gentle, downward strokes and blend powder around the jaw line. Can be used with or without foundation.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the best powder I have ever brought. Remains nice and clean through long days and even sweat. Floorless coverage with matte finish to my liquid foundation.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that lives up to its description I love this makeup! Lives up to expectations and then some!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best powder I've ever used I have been using this powder for close to 5 years and can not recommend it enough! Previously I have used high end powders but this does not even compare. The coverage, affordability & longwear of this powder is next to none!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this I item 2-3weeks ago and i love it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I love this powder, it provides great coverage!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power! I have used this product for a while now. Using a big brush to apply the powder it gives an even natural finish. I have small broken capillaries on my cheeks and it gives them a light coverage which makes then unnoticeable and me feel better. It evens out my skin tone really well. I also love it’s staying power. After a long (sweaty) walk or working as a swimming teacher I still have a ligoh coverage at the end of the day. The product easily wipes off with a makeup wipe.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great lasting powder even in the height of summer
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works excellent This is the ultimate solution to perfect flawless skin in just few puffs. The added advantage it's water proof plus it gives the perfect blend that matches skin tone.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An everyday must have! I am a huge fan of maybelline powders and have used them for as long as I can remember. However I have incredibly oily skin and problems with acne, this powder by itself (no other makeup on) is able to give coverage to the slight redness from my acne and also get rid of unwanted shininess on my face for hours! I also went paddle boarding and found my face mostly intact afterwards. Over foundation and other products this powder was also able to set and mattify my face, however if you’re looking for an all-over face powder that leaves dewiness or shine this is not for you! This is a personal favourite and must use!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great long lasting product I love this stays on for at least 6hrs
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australia in summer will put any powder to the test, and I'm happy to say Maybelline New York Superstay 24 Hour Waterproof Powder passes with flying colours. I have fairly sensitive skin with some dry patches, so find that this powder is best applied after I have exfoliated and moisturised. Blending is no issue - the light shade works well for my complexion, and the  powder is still light enough to apply evenly. It leaves a nice matte finish, definitely no sign of shine. I don't find that it cakes, even at the end of the day. I do find I need to be extra vigilant when I'm cleansing after using it; it really is waterproof and super stay! 
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This comes in a sleek circular white compact with a mirror, sponge and compressed powder. The powder is slightly oilier textured than most powders which are dry. This helps it smooth out easier and makes it so simple to blend. Applying this is so quick and easy and the coverage is quite high and very even. This lasted basically all day which is pretty unheard of on my oily skin. I did not need to touch up or reapply all day. This powder is incredible and really does stay put. Quite light weight on skin. Works great as a finishing powder over liquid foundations as well. 
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Maybelline NewYork superstay 24hr powder is both lightweight and silky, a combination that works quite well. I like to use the shade use in  "Nude" .  I like how it  evens out my skin tone when applying without looking too powdery and neverhighlights my pores, dry spots, or wrinkles after hours of wear.  The Maybelline NewYork superstay 24hr powder comes in a plastic makeup compact and the powder itself is smooth making it easy to use with a your makeup tool.It's super compact making it a great fit for my bag too. It's light, absorbent and has ultimate staying power that doesn't feel too uncomfortable on my dry skin.PRO"S     Affordable                                                                                CON"S Has staying power                                                               IngredientsApplies on well                                                                     24 hr lasts power?                                                Compact                                                                                 High quality
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When Maybelline says superstay, they mean superstay! This powder kept me matte all day!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Longlasting I chose this as it's waterproof and easy to apply too
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colours have changed recently Been using this for 6 years no problem. Just recently the ivory has turned orange. Ive compared swatches with older ones I have and its visibly darker. I look like an oompa looma now even with ivory. Is this colour change temporary or permanent??
Date published: 2019-07-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT