$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲俏密睫毛膏,黑色

  Product ID: 70205

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲俏密睫毛膏,黑色

Maybelline美宝莲俏密睫毛膏,黑色

产品号:70205
$7.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.95
$7.69
节省$5.26
不用付零售价: $12.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Great BIG Brush for great big live-it-up lashes!

The ALL Time Classic Mascara Goes Big!
Bigger Brush, Bigger Lashes
Conditions As It Thickens
Why You'll Love It:
Bigger brush for great big live-it-up lashes!
The Great Big Brush plus volume-building formula gives great Big lashes
Volume builds with each coat - no clumps or globs
Contact lens safe

使用方法

Sweep the Great BIG Brush from root to tip of lashes to build big volume. Continue building volume until you achieve your desired look. Do not let dry between coats.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara This one miracle , stays for days and days . Stays until you wash it with oil based remover. Great product
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ALL TIME favourite mascara. Check most Makeup Artists kit around the world and you will find a Maybelline Mascara in there. It offers a TRUE black which easy coats the lash and offers a dramatic effect. I dont use the brush or application but more a metal comb from Rae Morris and it finishes the lash like never before. I also love that it lasts and lasts without drying out quickly like most mascaras. This is a must have in everyones kit. 
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice daily mascara Nice natural looking lashes are achieved with this mascara. Takes a little while to wash out but it's not sticky.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wear, volume and so reliable I bought this small tube a month ago and it's still lasting me ages. It gives me full volume after a few applies and doesn't clump.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spreads lashes well Not gluggy at all, 2 coats makes lashes long and full
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Well worth the money. it is the only one I will use. Long lasting, eyelashes look fuller with out having to apply a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Have been buying this for years. It's an oldie but a goodie.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have Mascara! I am one of those people who likes to test new mascaras when they come out. I am always looking for that perfect lash coverage and lift. However, no matter how many new products come out claiming to provide this, none ever live up to this product. It is also affordable, unlike many other inferior mascaras. Give it a try. You won't be sorry.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lash Mascara I purchased this a while ago with 5 other mascaras. This was by far the best as it was individually wrapped. The others were dry and unusable but this one made my lashes thick and long and has lasted 5 weeks so far.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cult classic Most people know of this mascara, however as a makeup artist, I don’t like to ever be without it. It’s formula has never irritated anyone and most of all it lasts. Is it an old product? Yes. But is it still relevant? Absolutely. It’s a beauty cult classic because it performs without crumbling, irritating or smearing!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday mascara Amazing for my sensitive eyes. This one in particular is great at adding length and getting every lash. Also very black. Love it
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Fave! This is the best 'cheap' mascara on the market. Always makes my lashes look long and dark.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Very good mascara, does the job well. It’s also very affordable which is great
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but goodie! Great product and price Been buying this brand for many years - it really ticks all the boxes for me!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Without a doubt the best affordable Mascara out there. This mascara is long wearing, gives you long lashes that don’t clump is easy to apply and lasts all day. A must for every makeup bag. I love the cute pink tube too and the colour makes it easy to locate. 
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic! This mascara is what the little black dress is to every girls wardrobe, a staple. In a world full of new trends and products, it never fails to deliver and has stood the test of time. It offers the right balance of volume, extension and pigment and has great staying power, but also very easy to remove. It is almost impossible to clump this mascara and it gives a beautiful natural look, but also enough "oomph" to make a difference. Super inexpensive and extremely effective, perfect for both top and bottom lashes- you can't go passed it!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this mascara for close to 20 years! It's a classic beauty staple that I'm never without.The mascara coats the lashes nicely and can be built up/ layered for extra thickness/ and a little bit of length. It doesn't clump or smudge. It's not a lengthening mascara, so perfect for an everyday/natural look.The waterproof version is also great for summer. I've worn it swimming/ snorkelling without any raccoon eyes (it's good for weddings and funerals too!).I love the pink and lime packaging too!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this mascara for close to 20 years! It's a classic beauty staple that I'm never without.\n\nThe mascara coats the lashes nicely and can be built up/ layered for extra thickness/ and a little bit of length. It doesn't clump or smudge. It's not a lengthening mascara, so perfect for an everyday/natural look.\n\nThe waterproof version is also great for summer. I've worn it swimming/ snorkelling without any raccoon eyes (it's good for weddings and funerals too!).\n\nI love the pink and lime packaging too!\n
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every beauty magazine mentions Maybelline Great Lash mascara as one of the best affordable mascaras around so of course I had to snap up a tube for myself. The bright pink tube with the neon green lid is hard to miss and stands out from other products. \n\nThe mascara is easy to apply and coats my lashes in a couple of swipes. It thickens lashes without clumping and and the mascara stays on all day without smudging. This is a basic mascara that I use often because I prefer a more natural look for work/casual outings. \n\nThis is a great affordable mascara to have in your beauty arsenal and I will repurchase. Mascara goes off in like 3 months so you have to get a new tube, it might as well be affordable. \n\nPro \nThickens lashes \nNo smudging \nLasts \nAffordable\n\nCons \nNo lengthening or curling of lashes \n\n
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every beauty magazine mentions Maybelline Great Lash mascara as one of the best affordable mascaras around so of course I had to snap up a tube for myself. The bright pink tube with the neon green lid is hard to miss and stands out from other products. The mascara is easy to apply and coats my lashes in a couple of swipes. It thickens lashes without clumping and and the mascara stays on all day without smudging. This is a basic mascara that I use often because I prefer a more natural look for work/casual outings. This is a great affordable mascara to have in your beauty arsenal and I will repurchase. Mascara goes off in like 3 months so you have to get a new tube, it might as well be affordable. Pro Thickens lashes No smudging Lasts AffordableCons No lengthening or curling of lashes 
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think you can beat this mascara as your go-to everyday mascara. Apart from the bright musk stick-like appearance which makes it stand out in a haze of beauty products, it works really well. It coats your lashes easily and thoroughly and doesn't flake off onto your face during the day. It gives your lashes a natural appearance. If you need a natural, everyday mascara then this is your product. It is a classic.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't think you can beat this mascara as your go-to everyday mascara. Apart from the bright musk stick-like appearance which makes it stand out in a haze of beauty products, it works really well. It coats your lashes easily and thoroughly and doesn't flake off onto your face during the day. It gives your lashes a natural appearance. If you need a natural, everyday mascara then this is your product. It is a classic.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best mascaras out I had bought this product a few years ago and have been going through bottles of it! If you don't like runny or super wet mascaras, you won't really like this one tho. Makes my lashes long and dark
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I use this every other day when i am doing errands etc. An oldie but a goodie.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best value This is easily the cheapest mascara you can get that does the job well. The lashes I get are not that dramatic / thick compared to high-end mascaras, but good for the office.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mascara was my first ever mascara I had as a teenager! It is extremely affordable and it does everything you want a mascara to do! Easy to apply, perfect black colour and fashionable. I don’t know how many tubes I went through of this but I can tell you it was a lot! I still have one apart of my collection now! I love Maybelline so much and have so many of their products!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There's a reason this product is still around; its a well formulated classic with a great density, not too thick but not too thin. One application is sufficient but builds so well. Doesn't clump or budge.\nGreat lash is affordable, effective and looks fantastic. \n
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There's a reason this product is still around; its a well formulated classic with a great density, not too thick but not too thin. One application is sufficient but builds so well. Doesn't clump or budge.Great lash is affordable, effective and looks fantastic. 
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline New York Great Lash Big Mascara is my preferred mascara firstly because it doesn’t break my budget and I can purchase it just about anywhere from the Pharmacy to a Department Store to the Supermarket.I use a light swipe of mascara when I curl my lashes and then build up the volume 2-3 times to give me fuller-looking lashes to define my eyes.  
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline New York Great Lash Big Mascara is my preferred mascara firstly because it doesn’t break my budget and I can purchase it just about anywhere from the Pharmacy to a Department Store to the Supermarket.\nI use a light swipe of mascara when I curl my lashes and then build up the volume 2-3 times to give me fuller-looking lashes to define my eyes.  
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT