$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲轻松画自动眼线笔,黑色

  Product ID: 70206

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲轻松画自动眼线笔,黑色

Maybelline美宝莲轻松画自动眼线笔,黑色

产品号:70206
$10.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.50
$10.49
节省$2.01
不用付零售价: $12.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Maybelline Master Liner Soft Pencil Eyeliner - Black (Smuge-proof Water-proof)

一般信息

Bolder. Smoother. Unlike any other. Now, experience the power of cream with a top-to-bottom glide.

Pencil's Delivery Plus Cream's Intensity
Why You'll Love It:
The intense colour of a cream with the ease of application of a pencil
Created with the highest concentration of pigments intense eye drama
Smudgeproof and waterproof
Safe for sensitive eyes and contact lense wearers, Ophthalmologist-tested

成分

Ingredients Cyclopentasiloxane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Di-Ppg-3 Myristyl Ether Adipate, Polybutene, Sucrose Tetrastearate Triacetate, Synthetic Wax, Pentaerythrityl Tetrabehenate, Boron Nitride, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Tocopherol, Stearalkonium Bentonite, Propylene Carbonate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer. [+/- May Contain Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77000 / Aluminum Powder, Ci 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, Ci 77266 / Black 2, Ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289 / Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77400 / Bronze Powder, Ci 77400 / Copper Powder, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet, Ci 77947 / Zinc Oxide] Fil D43874/1

使用方法

1. Start at upper corner, extend outward.
2. Extend lower line inward, so lines meet.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to apply , stays on all day and great value for money
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline eyeliner It does not need sharpening and is soft and easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waterproof eyeliner ever! Best waterproof, smudge proof eye line ever! Glides on so easily and doesn't smudge or rub off easily. Best eyeliner ever
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing loved it! definitely stayed on for longer time period
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money. I have been using this for a few years. Pretty good for the price.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner Goes on great, lasts all day, minimal smudge towards end of day.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great doesnt smudge.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom eyes Its been a favourite eyeliner of mine. Gorgeous. It gives that bedroom eye look.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pencil eyeliner Have been using it as Kajal (under eye) for a long time now. It is smudge proof and lasts long. One of the best that I have used
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definition. First time buyer of this product and it’s one l will stick with.It applies easily and gives great definition.It doesn’t come off ,but is easily removed with wipes.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Excellent anti smudge
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my eyes I'd never tried the Maybelline eye liner before but now I won't be buying any other. It goes on so smooth and doesn't bleed or irritate my eyes. So happy I tried it.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on Great best eyeliner I have found and at a great price
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner Very black. It glides on so smoothly. Doesn’t smudge.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I've ever had I have searched for an eyeliner for over 12 months that doesn't make my eyes burn, as the one I used to use must have changed ingredients, this maybelline master liner is excactly what it says, it stays on, doesn't smudge, and easy to use, I ordered 3, so I'm well stocked up, as I am traveling around Australia, great,product.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using these for many many years now and find it’s smooth simple and a good price compared to more expensive liners
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Goes on nice and dark, lasts all day
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner ever Love this product, so easy to use
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it two weeks ago it’s very good price and quality
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lasting liner Have a few of these now, best lasting liner for hot sweaty weather. Great product
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dose not smudge Fine tip i and easy to ,manage
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever This is my 4th one now. I don’t want to make do without it as it’s the most reliable eyeliner pen I’ve ever used & stays in place for the longest period
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application Amazing product with a dark finish. Easy and smooth to apply.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye liner Fast delivery. Great product. Would recommend. I decided to try this item as it's one of the most popular items on this website and the reviews about it were all positive. Decided to purchase it and give it a go. I haven't used it often enough and in different conditions to give a full review on it's claim being "smudge-proof and water-proof". However, so far I haven't had any issues. It definitly does not give me panda eyes so that's a bonus. Applicator is soft and small - it glides on with great precision. I also like the fact that you don't need to use a sharperner to get more product!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great production and best I ever had
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use! Bought the Maybelline Master Eye Liner about a month ago and will again! It's so easy to apply, soft application, it is seamless to shadow, for the smokey eye effect, and I'm not that great at doing these things, but with this product you'd think I did it for a living. Give it a go, the price is amazing too!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner I have ever used It does exactly what it claims, never runs,smudges,easy to remove. I worry a lot about searching all over again if they stop making it :(
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG it is the best!! I love the way it keeps the lines clean and doesn't give me panda eyes
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to eye liner My no.1 go to eye liner. I use it every single day and find it so reliable. Barely ever budges, and stays on my waterline.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it will buy again
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT