$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 月见草胶囊200粒 调节内分泌缓解痛经

  Product ID: 70258

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 月见草胶囊200粒 调节内分泌缓解痛经

Swisse 月见草胶囊200粒 调节内分泌缓解痛经

产品号:70258
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$45.99
$20.99
节省$25.00
不用付零售价: $45.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse月见草胶囊采用优质配方,为女性提供经前支持,帮助维护肌肤健康,支持身体健康。 伽马-亚麻酸(GLA):Swisse月见草胶囊富含GLA,它是一种长链脂肪酸,可以帮助缓解炎症。 经前支持:研究表明经前症候群的妇女可能有低水平的GLA。月见草油是GLA的来源。GLA可以在月经前支持女性健康。 肌肤健康:月见草油含有GLA,有助于保持皮肤健康,有助于缓解干燥和瘙痒等肌肤状况。 Swisse月见草胶囊基于科学证据制定,保护女性健康。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生

成分

每个胶囊包含: 月见草油 1g(相当于 伽马-亚麻酸100mg)

使用方法

DIRECTIONS FOR USE -
ADULT DOSAGE: Two capsules, three times daily, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Am extremely impressed with product has helped so much
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product I have brought a couple of times and is excellent value for money and of good quality
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Always good products
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Evening primrose oil was bought for my mom and me because it is known to be very good for women. I have been using this product for three years now and I think it is a perfect product. Good price and good commerciality.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size bottle Awesome product works how it’s supposed to.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love taking this product daily. Helps with PMS. I have taken this supplement for the past two years.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for your skin. I have been using Evening Primrose Oil for about 20 years. It keeps your skin so lovely. I always get compliments on my skin at almost 60 years old. A great overall product for your health as well. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought for my mom and is helping her.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I started taking these and I noticed straight away my hair and nails were so soft and strong
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any other products Purchased this one online for my mom. She said this is one of the best and better than any other Evening Primrose Oil. Capsule itself is very soft and no smell so make it easy to swallow. Highly recommened
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I bought it about one month ago.My friends told me it was very good and now i tried it,hope it has good effections.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I have been taking this for many many years. Helps for my skin and pms.. Recommended to others and got positive feedback. :)
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I have eaten it so long,It is really effective that there provide premenstrual support for women
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Swisse brand evening primrose oil for while now. It definitely gives results
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this several times, which seems not bad~
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good better best never let it rest
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with fair price
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Great product. Fantastic value and quality. I have used this product for a while now.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Excellent value and size
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin I have been taking Evening Primrose capsules for years. I take it to help with pms but have discovered the benefits for my skin. I am 69 but people don't believe it
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value and generous sizing Swisse EPO keeps my skin supple and women's business in check. My daily capsules of awesomeness.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Brand If I can, I buy Swisse. I really like their formulations and brand. These capsules are exactly what I wanted and do exactly what I hoped!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this product for few years to maintain personal health
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive but works Really nice texture and found it effective during my first month usage. I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average I bought this a week ago, it is in a fair price.
Date published: 2019-12-25
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT