$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

意高QV沐浴油,1.25升

  Product ID: 70289

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

意高QV沐浴油,1.25升

意高QV沐浴油,1.25升

产品号:70289
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.99
$17.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Hydrate dry or sensitive skin in the bath. QV Bath Oil’s whole-body moisture replenishment helps to restore your skin’s natural suppleness and healthy glow.

警告

CAUTION: Avoid eyes. For external use only. Take care to avoid slipping. Store below 30°C.

常见的用途

• Clear, non-greasy formula rejuvenates large areas of dry or sensitive skin.
• Suitable for use with scaly skin, winter itch, dermatitis, atopic eczema and psoriasis.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for even the most sensitive skin types.
• Particularly suitable for infants and the elderly.

成分

paraffinum liquidum, laureth-3, Isopropyl Myristate.

使用方法

One capful measures 5ml.
Bath: Add 10ml to adult’s bath or 5ml to baby’s bath. Bathe for 5 to 10 minutes. Pat skin dry. Shower: Rub gently onto wet skin, leave for a few minutes, briefly rinse and pat skin dry.
For persistent dry skin use with QV Gentle Wash and QV Cream. Avoid soap as it may irritate sensitive skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Just love it best thing i have cone across love that u buy in bulk as well
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does an amazing job The BEST for my babies. Really saves their sensitive/dry skin at bath time
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV BATHOIL IS GREAT FOR DRY SKIN I have used it for years, keeps your skin feeling soft
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ego's QV is Australian owned & made. I use this as my first cleanse to remove my makeup & SPF. I use this to shave, & I use it in the shower as a gentle body cleanser. All & all, I love it.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturising I put this oil into the bath of a night and I find it helps with my very dry skin.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Helps with that itchy feeling after a shower or bath. Definetly less itchy
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby bath essential! Baby bath essential!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Highly recommended for eczema kids Always our favourite bath oil
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Product is exactly as described
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product! This product is brilliant!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good oil Great for everyday use in the bath for our toddler son.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby baths Recommended by doctor for my babies skin. Have found it great in her baths, softens and moisturisers without any fragrance or potential allergens. So many ‘baby’ products that cost a lot more don’t meet dermatological recommendations. This simple bath oil is perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product excellent to put on after shower
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin product Good product feel good
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works my husband has really bad eczema and using this QV bath oil is the only thing that stops him leaving little trails of skin wherever he goes.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath oil Great alternative to every day use of soap in the bath for sensitive kids.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies Leaves skin feeling so soft! My babies love it, especially after rolling in the grass or if they've got nappy rash!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love it! Gentle enough to bath my toodler daily. Keeps his skin smooth. Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soothing for winter skin Getting ready for winter and the dry skin that comes with it. This bath oil soothes the dry skin itch
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Gental & Great for baby baths
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value With an extra 250ml it’s such great value for money compared to other stores and is the superior product of its kind on the market!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bath oil First time I used it.It was such a huge difference to my skin.It helps with my sensitive skin, itching and burning.Loce the after feel
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great QV product Only recently started using for my son's extremely dry skin. Comes out of the bath with beautifully nourished skin. Followed up with the QV cream!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for eczema, leaves skin supple We use this everyday to wash our kids. It has really helped to keep their eczema at bay while leaving their skin clean and hydrated without oiliness or stickiness. We use a generous amount but it’s worth it having tried other washes for sensitive/dry skin.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Gentle on my baby's skin
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alcohol free wash I bought this product last month and I am so happy. I don’t have to apply extra cream after the wash. It’s bath and oil which is perfect for your skin.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this product for my two kids definitely good results
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves your skin so soft
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Our family use this product. This is very good for dry skin as well for eczema.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby with eczema I use this product to bath my baby with eczema in. It has helped his eczema not flare up after bath!
Date published: 2019-11-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_81
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT