$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲遮瑕棒,象牙色

  Product ID: 70372

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲遮瑕棒,象牙色

Maybelline美宝莲遮瑕棒,象牙色

产品号:70372
$5.24 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.50
$5.24
节省$5.26
不用付零售价: $10.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Perfect coverage in an easy to manage stick.

Perfect coverage in an easy to manage stick
Conceals Imperfections
Waterproof
Why You'll Love It:
Perfect coverage in an easy-to-manage stick
Completely conceals blemishes, dark circles and other imperfections
Can be worn alone or under foundation
Non-comedogenic, Dermatologist-tested, Ophthalmologist-tested, Fragrance-free

使用方法

Dot or glide onto your skin to conceal imperfections. Blend lightly with your fingertips until skin looks smooth. Try the yellow corrector to conceal dark circles and the green corrector to conceal redness.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love that this is always a cheap buy and works wonderfully
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer works well to cover my under eye dark circles, which is great when you don't want anyone to know you haven't slept well since 1982. It blends well and stays under powder.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corrects & Covers Effortlessly This stick is very easy to apply & very effective at getting rid of the circles under the eyes. The ivory colour is very good for fair skinned people.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer This concealer conceals everything and its waterproof!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product . I brought this in Ivory & also use it in yellow . Both colours work well on my skin leaving it looking fresh & flawless all the time. When on special I buy in bulk .
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever concealer don't discountinue I have been using this concealer for 15 years I have tried many others over the years some quite expensive and they never give me the amount of cover I need. It is great for those with dark circles like myself who spend there life looking for some that will give you sufficient coverage. The new formula concealers might be fine for those wih a little darkness but this is the best by far !
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent budget concealer This does a great job of concealing redness and acne. Can be used instead of foundation if you want to look more natural. Product is rather small, so I have to repurchase every 2-3 months which is frustrating, but I continue to do so because I really do like it! Lasts around 3 hours (with primer, setting powder and setting spray) which I think is standard for concealers.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this so much This has the best coverage out of any I’ve ever tried
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail! I absolutely love the green concealer! I have been using the green corrector for 12 years (my entire makeup wearing life) and I honestly don't feel done without it. I find other formulas to be too wet. The tacky layer this provides to my face-routine is just excellent as I feel my foundation actually has something to stick to other than smoothing primers/my skin! Honestly the only green corrector that actually hides my redness. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truthfully, I didn't expect to like this as much as I do now. I picked it up honestly because it was super cheap I was was on holiday and couldn't find my go-to concealer.  I use concealer mainly around my under eyes as I always look like I need about 3 weeks sleep regardless of how much  I sleep/exercise/pray. \nThe packaging says the product is a creamy consistency and is waterproof- I live in a pretty hot climate and so this really excited me. I want something that can easily blend into my skin, without slipping south of my cheek when the humidity rises.\nPros:\n>is really pigmented so hides dark circles well\n>looks quite solid but the formula glides over my skin without dragging\n>Lasts my full work day\n>Can be used on blemishes when patted on and doesn't move throughout the day\n\nCons:\n>If your looking for this as a highlighting concealer- dont. this concealer is thick and yellow it wont work wonders for brightening, however, it is fantastic as a first base under your eyes before you start your makeup routine\n\nTip\n>I swipe under both eyes on the offending dark circles, then go in and blend with a damp sponge. I carry on my makeup routine with my foundation so that all is matched evenly.\n\nOverall\nI really enjoy this concealer as a dark-circle cover up. I never seem to find the de-puff creams or anything work for me so now I go straight to this after moisturising and SPF and I know I have a much better makeup base and no one at work no longer asks if I was 'up late last night J?' \n\n
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am not a fan of Maybelline's Coverstick Corrector Concealer. Sure, it is an inexpensive corrector concealer but for $10 extra, I can recommend much better options which will not only last and last, but offer a creamy, comfortable feel and effective results. After weeks of using this concealer, I found the formulation to be cakey, chalky and does not blend nicely in to the skin, instead noticeably sitting on the skin's surface. A bit disappointing because I love Maybelline NY products.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am not a fan of Maybelline's Coverstick Corrector Concealer. Sure, it is an inexpensive corrector concealer but for $10 extra, I can recommend much better options which will not only last and last, but offer a creamy, comfortable feel and effective results. After weeks of using this concealer, I found the formulation to be cakey, chalky and does not blend nicely in to the skin, instead noticeably sitting on the skin's surface. A bit disappointing because I love Maybelline NY products.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This concealer is a little difficult to use, it doesn't spread very easily and leaves a bit of a cakey look on your face. It does however, cover blemishes well, but I like to cover it again with a smooth concealer that is much easier to blend. Probably would not reccomend. 
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pros\n- No pros \n\nCons\n- left skin feeling oily\n- highlighted the pores on my cheeks instead of covering them\n- the product was thick and hard to apply\n- it had no coverage\n- did not have a pleasant odour\n- the very minimal product came for the price\n\nNEVER buy this product it is a huge waste of money\n
Date published: 2019-06-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT