$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓抗衰老提拉紧致粉底液,自然米色

  Product ID: 70567

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon露华浓抗衰老提拉紧致粉底液,自然米色

Revlon露华浓抗衰老提拉紧致粉底液,自然米色

产品号:70567
$23.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$23.99
节省$15.96
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Age Defying™ 3X Foundation Natural Beige defends against skin ageing with SPF 20.

Inspired by the latest advances in anti-aging, this all-in-one formula combines Hyaluronic acid, our Exclusive Triple Lift Complex™, and moisturising ingredients. Relax the look of expression lines, smooth skin, and boost hydration 3X for a rejuvenated look.*
*Skin feels tighter after 4 weeks, rejuvenated after 1
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I'm new to Revlon products and I only started using this Foundation a few months ago and I LOVE it. Feels light on my skin, offers great coverage and doesn't cake into my wrinkles. Revlon convert now
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation I love good, light weight coverage in my matching shade. Long lasting and I’ve never been disappointed by any of the makeup or foundations.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers age lines! I’ve been using Age defying foundation for months now, and love it! With my age spots and lines slowly creeping up on me, this certainly helps to cover them up :)
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Its very nice to cover all face
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply outstanding foundation I used this and is a great foundation and in a non mess bottle with a pump .It gives your skin a glow and is very flattering for mature women and makes you look 5 years younger.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage and even skin tone I've been using this for a while and love the light texture and even coverage without that thick face paint feeling that some foundations can leave. Plus, it evens out my skin tone and helps me defy my age and be mistaken for 10 years younger!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Great coverage. Very happy
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon age defying makeup A well priced medium coverage foundation that has a nice finish
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your friends for daily makeup Perfect performance for the whole day
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, goes on smoothly, colour a bit dark but it is what I ordered. Unfortunately due to Covid19 I am not able to shop in store and try our the colours. :)
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great value Great coverage. Revlon always great value and quality
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Ever I have been using Revlon makeup for as long as I can remember and this particular one is the best I have ever had. It goes on easily and gives great cover.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I brought Revlon Age Defying 3X foundation and I am so happy with results it has given me a fresh clean look
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky application, great coverage, natural glow! I've tried plenty of foundations, but this is the one that I came back to and continue to use...awesome stuff!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As natural as it gets I was given this for my birthday and I am s pleased with the results. A little goes a long way and it blends perfectly , giving a natural finish.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fresh feel I brought this product months ago and I love how it feels on my skin. It not only helps to even out the colour of my skin including covering age spots. Itmakes me feel like I look younger, with less lines and wrinkles. It’s perfect!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Love this, great coverage, great colour extremely happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Application Love the sponge applicator that makes putting it on do easy. Foolproof
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate results I use this product daily and it reduces lines and wrinkles. I look younger every day.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Have been using this product for many years and it has the best coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and color I brought it some time ago but I used for special occasion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age defying foundation Have bought this a number of times. Applies smoothly and not too heavy coverage, stays all day.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great even natural coverage. I have been using this product for years and always get compliments on how I look 10 years younger..Great coverage while giving a nice healthy glow.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, not heavy just what's needed This is my favourite.. have been using it for years
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Been using the product for many many years now. I use it every day. Love the finish & feel on my face. I have sensitive skin & had no problems using this foundation.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth Love this makeup, very smoothly and looks very natural
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. Have tried other foundations but always go back to this one as it definitely is the best.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIGHT WEIGHT, A NATURAL YOUTHFUL FINISH, GREAT! TRIED THIS PARTICULAR REVLON PRODUCT AFTER USING ANOTHER OF REVLON'S FOUNDATIONS FOR DECADES, THIS FOUNDATION IS A MUST FOR WE OLDER GALS, IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT WITH COMPLETE COVERAGE & A LOVELY MATTE FINISH, ALL DAY WEARING, SWEAT PROOF & NATURAL LOOKING WITH NO CAKING. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS FABULOUS PRODUCT!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite foundation for mature skin I love this foundation. It makes my skin look great and goes on smoothly. You only need a drop to cover your entire face... so it lasts for quite a while. Great product!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my purchase Glides on smooth & even, not heavy at all, will be sticking with this product
Date published: 2019-11-13
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT