$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色粉饼,浅色

  Product ID: 70680

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色粉饼,浅色

Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色粉饼,浅色

产品号:70680
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.95
$20.99
节省$13.96
不用付零售价: $34.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay™ Pressed Powder Light has a silky, ultra-fine formula which blends easily for a flawless, shine-free finish finish that lasts all day.

Exclusive ColorStay™ jet-milled formula for ultra-fine, lightweight texture helps to minimise shine and creates a fresh, flawless finish that lasts for up to 16 hours over makeup. Lightweight and comfortable, this powder is oil-free, non-irritating, and won't clog pores for all day wear without drying or caking.

成分

Talc, Zinc Stearate, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch Polyethylene, Phenyl Trimethicone, Nylon-12. Kaolin, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite Lecithin, Methicone, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.
May Contain [+/-: Iron Oxides (CI 77491 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891) (Bound)].

使用方法

Smooth over makeup, concealer or bare skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon powder I haven’t try it but I’ve used it along time back so gone back to this one but can’t remember if it was light or medium shade.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing product! Stays on all day and isn’t cakey.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pressed powder! Flattering. This pressed powder is a necessary. It can be built up or down. Leaves a sparkle /healthy glow. Can be used to set liquid foundation or on its own. I tend to avoid using the brush it comes with and use my own round brush. Can’t live without it.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pressed powder Have used and continue to use this product as it provides a finished look to my makeup that I am looking for
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect staple When I can't be bothered with foundation, this is perfect. Or when I can be bothered, perfect for extra cover and to set makeup.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using this pressed powder over my foundation for over 10 years. It glides on smoothly and gives a great look. I love it. It is not heavy at all. Breathable but gives coverage. Amazing product. I will use it forever.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and doesn't change my foundation colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mine is almost finished, have to replace very soon
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing powder! I love this powder and how it leaves my skin looking! I use this powder after applying concealer and foundation, It helps set my makeup and control my oily skin. It’s completely translucent and my make up looks more natural :D
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless shine free powder that lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m 51 years of age and often get complimented on how young my skin looks. it’s all thanks to this amazing product it never fails me , gives me coverage I need eliminates shine and lasts all day it also comes with a quality applicator and the bottom compartment has a handy inbuilt mirror. This powder leaves a smooth and flawless finish And a little goes a long way! I won’t leave the house without it!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very happy with my powder purchase. Goes well with my aged defining foundation.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My favourite pressed powder as it keeps me matte all day without any dry patches. It comes in a good amount of shades that aren't too yellow or pink toned.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good Relvon powder is a good product
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beauty secret. I have been using this powder compact for at least five years, and will never use another foundation as it’s light on the skin and gives me enough natural looking cover to blend out fine lines and redness. It’s effortless and my perfect makeup secret.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glow and coverage I am 52 Yrs old with laughter lines,this product gives me amazing coverage,I just love it
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits great for Indian skin This is a great product for Indian skin tone. Suits any type of skin - oily, combination or dry. Loved the texture and when applied with brush, sets the makeup and stays for the whole day. I would recommend this for daily wear.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I bought this after a makeup artist used something similar to set my makeup and it lasted all day! I was very impressed with this product from day one. It sets my makeup nicely without changing the base colour and it lasts all day without cracking. It has taken me years to find something that works this well!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product nice colour I bought this few weeks ago and am very happy about it. Makes me feel great.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light Such a nice light foundation
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT POWDER. BEEN USING FOR YEARS AND IS SO LIGHT AND EASY TO USE
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been used this product for more than 2 years now. It's quick and easy to apply when I am in hurry. Love it
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Love the texture of this powder. Great matte coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to powder This is my go to. It is light, smooth and stays pretty well. Looks great, and is easy to apply. Can layer it when you need a bit more cover. I carry it in my handbag in case I need to reapply on longer outings. The mirror is also handy.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover without the caked on look I have been using Revlon Colorstay pressed powder for many years. My sensitive skin doesn't react to it and it doesn't fee like I'm wearing it. I always apply with a brush to give it a more natural cover. Love this product.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Translucent - can't tell it's there (perfect!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use the translucent shade most days on my oily skin to set my makeup and give a matte appearance. I haven't tried any of the other shades, but my experience with this as a setting powder has been brilliant! Doesn't give a cakey appearance at all, in fact I can never tell it's there... other than the lack of shine that lasts all day or night!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applies silky smooth and lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a fan of dewy foundations because they combat dryness and are really natural looking. On the flipside they don't always meet my coverage expectations on bad skin days, and can also appear a tad greasy in the t-zone area. Revlon Colorstay pressed powder seems to solve all of these problems in one. This product gives a helping hand to that sheer BB cream or tinted moisturiser that sometimes just isn't enough. The powder itself is very finely milled and applies silky smooth. It contains the slightest bit of shimmer giving your skin an ever-so-subtle glow that is in no way obvious. Dry patches aren't emphasized and oiliness is eradicated while skintone is more even. The result is a smooth, natural looking finish that lasts all day and night. The packaging is fairly standard and convenient enough. It's housed in a black flip top compact with a mirror and sponge. Despite being a self-confessed beauty junkie that rarely buys the same product twice and always has to try something new, I would happily secure a permanent spot in my makeup bag for this.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte finish that lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This powder provides excellent coverage when either worn alone or with foundation. It provides the matte finish i look for in a powder that works well with my colorstay foundation and lasts all day. I apply it with a kabuki brush.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total LOVEEEE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] its fantastic on combination and oily skin. it leaves a cooling sensation it covers up most blemishes i have
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it sets your make up and doesn't look cakey. people who find it cakey maybe using the applicator in the compact as i started using it and found it was cakey so swapped to a blush brush which applies the powder more evenly.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin is super oily and causes most foundations and powders to slip off during the day. Until I found this pressed powder I would have to reapply my makeup at least 3 times a day. I can hardly even tell I am wearing any make up with this on. Favorite must have product.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I swirl a powder brush around in the powder and apply to my face in circular and sweeping strokes to give a more lighter coverage all over my face and use the provided applicator to pat on the powder for more troublesome areas, blending the edges.
Date published: 2011-04-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT