$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色丝绒唇膏,Iconic风尚

  Product ID: 70724

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色丝绒唇膏,Iconic风尚

Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色丝绒唇膏,Iconic风尚

产品号:70724
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.95
$15.99
节省$10.96
不用付零售价: $26.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay Ultimate Suede™ Lipstick Iconic

All Day Colour - Instantly Moisturising Ultimate Suede Finish

成分

Isohexadecane, Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Trimethysiloxysiliacate, Isododecane, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Parfum, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Silica, Palmitic Acid, Methicone, Benzoic Acid, BHT. May contain [+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 21 Lake (CI 45380), Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Orange 5 (CI 45370), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Tin Oxide (CI 77861)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome outcome This gives me a perfect look and improve my confidence
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop of colour I love the texture and the colour absolutely amazing also long lasting will be a great summer shade
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Using the same shade for past 10 years, nothing else beats the quality
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought it 1 month ago love it stays on till next day doesn’t smudge perfect
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have at handbag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m very much into nude lipstick! And this one is my absolute favourite! It’s a colour that you can wear literally every day!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last all day and smile bright [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick last all day without reapplying so my smile stays bright and fresh all day
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipstik This Lipstic is just perfect; natural with touch of warm colour. Love it
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! Colour stayed on and had to be reapplied only once. Beautiful shade and perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant red, stays on ALL DAY! This is my go-to daily lip colour. A perfect, flattering RED which ideal for brightening my pale winter complexion and 'post-iso' darker hair. It feels great on and instantly gives me a lift. This lipstick is the BEST!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday I have bought over 20 lip colours in the colourstay range ( suede) and recommend them to my friends. I buy this colour as a gift to start them off. Its a classy everyday colour that suits everyone.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shade is so versatile and colour lasts all day I've been using the ColourStay Ultimate Suede lipsticks for several years as they often last all day so I rarely need to reapply and they are comfortable to wear. They differ from some other colour stay lipsticks that include a paint and then gloss layer which seen to irritate my skin. While I have several shades, I've found Supermodel is the most versatile for me and I tend to have 3 on the go at any one time (home, gym bag, handbag) I wear one coat during the day and layer it up to make it darker if I'm heading out at night. The colour is also suitable for wearing to kids sport on the weekend.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing lasting power and fantastic colour
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying power ! I have been wearing this for 3 years now, along with 4 other colours in this range. Love, love, love the staying power. It is creamy and non drying. Put it on in the morning and take it off at night.....that's right....it is still in place, no bleeding or flaking until I take it off. The Ultimate lip colour.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on keeping on This has been my long time favorite lipstick, it is long-wearing and does not come off on cups or glasses, and survives a long lunch with the girls! A good range of shades too, though 80 is my staple. I have one in every handbag and in each bathroom ready for a rare touch up if needed.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pinky coral lips I love this lip colour. This is the prettiest colour and makes me feel elegant, without trying too hard. No matter where I’m going or what I’m wearing, this colour suits the occasion. The long wear formula is another reason why I love this lip colour. I just add a touch of coral pink to my cheeks to compliment my lips.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour So happy with the product. Going to buy more shades
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous staying power the only lipstick I use, have 2 colours and they are fabulous. I can apply in the morning and they last all day even through eating and drinking. I don't have to worry about reapplying, bleeding or transfer. Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick that actually stays on Love this lipstick, it stays on for hours and hours, use it everyday
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colour! Love this lipstick! All colours are great, but this is my favourite! It’s bright, vibrant and full of it’s own character.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede Lipstick Fashionis It does what it says it does, it stays all day into night. So important for me whose days go into nights!!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick Love the colour, love the long lasting wear . This is my go to daily lipstick That I never stray from.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Lipcolour I have been using this lipcolour for years. It has amazing staying power without drying lips. I have been asked several times over the years how do I get my lipstick to stay on whilst eating. So I simply show them the product. Cannot rave enough about the range of colours either, I have 6 different shades.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle long lasting colour I love this colour, it’s a lovely base for a shimmery gloss over the top! Stays on all day, without drying lips out, well priced for my everyday lippy and seems to last awhile...
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works stays on all day I have been using this lipstick for a number of years very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick I have this lipstick in 5 colours. It is long lasting & easy to apply. Small container great for handbags. Cleans off easy with micellar water. Love this product
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and suit asian complexion skintone Bought it from Chemist Warehouse during Sale time and I've always gone with this colour. Makes my lips pouty and i'm loving the colour. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Lippy This will be my 10 tube of this lipstick I absolutely love it. This colour matches everything I wear and wear it does, putting it on in the morning and still lipstick come afternoon. Cannot give this lipstick enough praise I have never before repurchased so many tubes of the one lipstick.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This lipstick is fabulous it stays on all day no need to touch up love it
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need to re-apply this lippy stay's on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lipsticks are high performance and are one of the best on the market . I have been using them for years. They are moisturising, very easy to apply and do exactly what they promise, and that's stay on my lips. This velvety soft formula with moisturising shea butter and aloe feels beautiful on my lips. I only have to apply once and I'm good to go. I simply apply my favourite shade of Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede lippy. This lipstick can be can be worn with or without a lip liner its totally up to you. The Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede lipsticks come in a variety of colours and if you haven't tried them already, I highly recommend you do.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't need to reapply! Since discovering this lipstick a year ago I am hooked! You can be confident it stays on all day!
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_165
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT