$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Ultimate Suede Lipstick Private Viewing

  Product ID: 70728

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Ultimate Suede Lipstick Private Viewing

Revlon Colorstay Ultimate Suede Lipstick Private Viewing

产品号:70728
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.95
$15.99
节省$10.96
不用付零售价: $26.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay Ultimate Suede™ Lipstick Private View

All Day Colour - Instantly Moisturising Ultimate Suede Finish

成分

Isohexadecane, Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Parfum (Fragrance), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Silica, Palmitic Acid, Methicone, Benzoic Acid, BHT May contain [+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 21 (CI 45380), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470), Orange 5 (CI 45370), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Tin Oxide (CI 77861)] 23449.

使用方法

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wear this everyday. Apply in the morning and lasts all day. Amazing product
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and smooth! I am using this product from 2 years and I don’t like any other lipstick except this after using it.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hype is real When the name says colour stay, it truly means the colour actually stays on all day long. I just love the colour and the longevity of this lip colour.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does stay all day I need to wear lipstick for work and I need to not worry about reapplying all day. I love this lipstick because it doesn’t peel into beads like most all day lipsticks.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My every day go to This goes on silky smooth and will last the entire day without cracking. It’s a beautiful every day color for me and looks close to natural. It’s moisturizing while still staying put. Honestly, throw out everything else you have and replace it with a Revlon ColourSaty Lippy.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick I have always purchased really expensive lipsticks but once my friend got me onto Revlon colour stay I was thrilled! It’s super long lasting and I received so many compliments
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely colour Absolutely love the new Satin Ink range. Beautiful, vibrant intense colour with a pleasant scent and comfortable to wear all day without feeling sticky or dry.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a lipstick...not a gloss... ...but something fabulous in between! Glides on and has the staying power of a lipstick, but has a slight sheen like a gloss. Great to wear on its own or over the top of your favourite bold colour
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power! Great staying power! Only need to apply once a day and stays on all day. Very impressive!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colour - Revlon Suede Couture!!! Great colour satisfaction with a smooth elegant finish!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colour I’ve been wearing this lipstick for a few years now. My go to favourite colour that stays on and looks fresh all day. During Covid I still wore lippy and this lippy didn’t wear off onto the mask ! So when I removed the mask to eat or drink - I still felt I had some makeup on.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting colour I actually bought 2 early last year, as I was worried that the colour I like might be discontinued! I am currently using one though. The colour actually last a long while on my lips, without drying them out, and the subtle shade suits my darker skin ...not too bright.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to lipstick This is my go to colour,, night or day. The lipstick is luscious, smooth and stays on. Love it
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Comfortable, not drying and long lasting. Brilliant colour. Revlon wins AGAIN!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best stay-on lipstick ever 'Fashionista' and 'Cruize collection' are my all time favourite lipsticks. They stay on all day and aren't drying. I occasionally touch-up but basically they last all day long. I have used the Ultimate suede collection for years and although i have been tempted to try others i quickly revert to my tried and true Ultimate Suede collection because nothing beats them.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! This has been a life saver with mask wearing in Melbourne! I don’t go anywhere without lipstick, so when the mask comes off lippy is ready to go (not smeared all over my face )
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & bold! This is the number 1 loopy I choose when I want bright & bold lips that say - watch out! I’m coming your way!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fab lips I love these lipstick products. It is the only one I buy, as I know when I apply them, they last all night. My girlfriends are always amazed how long lasting they are, with no need to reapply!! Keep them coming Revlon
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product stays on my lips longer Other brands do not stay on my lips as long as ColorStay. I haven't used any other lipsticks since I purchased this.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Colorstay Lipstick Truly All Day Wear I love the Colorstay Revlon Lipsticks! I currently own 8 of the lipsticks in this range. They truly do last all day, fading slightly at the very end of the day but enough color to look naturally pretty. Removal with makeup remover is need at the end of the day, that's how good they are. You don't get the dreaded lip stain on cups either! Try to avoid eating anything oily as this will fade out the lipstick. I introduced the lipsticks to my mother and she loves them too!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just love all Revlon lipsticks - value for money and easy to use and love it when easy to see colour
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put Love how it stays on all day. After a long day at work I still look fresh
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using Revlon products for 50 years and nothing else I’ve “tried” was as good as Revlon. The lipstick is great as it does not dry my lips out & lasts for hours.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this Lipstick I love this lipstick my go to lipstick I wear all the time, soft and creamy, looks good and looks after my lips.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot, bright, fun I have been using this for years. Especially on days my wardrobe choice needs a pop. Gorgeous colour. Bright lips all day.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips My lips love the Revlon ColorStay Ultimate Suede lipstick. The colour is amazing and the staying power brilliant. My lips feel soft, smooth and glossy all at once. One application will last for hours. The size of the stick is perfect to fit nicely in your handbag and the width allows for an efficient glide over your lips. No unwanted residue or clumps rather a lovely smooth glide. The suede colour is eye catching but not too much, perfect for that right attention.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unique colour and formula better than high end lipstick
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When one Lipstick is all you need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely Love this product. I always wondered how anyone could just have one lipstick?? Then I discovered this product. LOVE IT. The colour literally lasts all day. Lovely to wear and a fabulous colour. Did I mention I LOVE IT?!!!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lipstick you’ll ever need I love this lipstick! It stays on all day and has such a rich pigmentation. It glides on smoothly and doesn’t leave a stickiness that some other long lasting lipsticks do. I have never finished a lipstick before this one. I truly love it and use it everyday.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome outcome This gives me a perfect look and improve my confidence
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_152
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70728, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT