$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓光感净透遮瑕棒,浅色

  Product ID: 70946

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon露华浓光感净透遮瑕棒,浅色

Revlon露华浓光感净透遮瑕棒,浅色

产品号:70946
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$20.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $24.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Photoready™ Concealer Light, be your picture-perfect best with our PhotoReady concealer.

Be your picture-perfect best with our PhotoReady concealer. Camouflage dark under-eye circles. Erase imperfections anywhere they appear. Get ready for your close-up. Photochromatic pigments bend, reflect, and diffuse light.

成分

Dimethicone, Polyethylene, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyisobutene, Cparylyl Methicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Boron Nitride, Ozokerite, Kaolin, Sorbitan Trioleate, Isodecyl Neopentanoate, Trisiloxane, Isostearyl Behenate, Cetyl PEG/PPG 10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Triethoxycaprylsilane, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethicone/Bis-isobutyl PPG-20 Crosspolymer, Alumina, Silica, Triethyl Citrate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol. May contain [+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Zinc Oxide (CI 77497)] 22755.

使用方法

Apply under eyes and over any imperfections or dark spots. Blend using fingertips in gentle patting motion.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is excellent for my skin it hides any dark lines
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this concealer I love that it's a full coverage and stays put
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful concealer. Great coverage and last all day, I use this color in winter.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concealer ever! Really even coverage, stays on place all day and really covers up those unwanted blemishes.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour Match is perfect I live this concealer. Glides on easy and doesn’t clump
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best disguise for under eye circles! By far one of the best concealers I have ever used. This is a product that blends so easily with my skin tone and colour, It seems to disguise my imperfections and under-eye circles. The modern applicator is just amazing for when applying it to my delicate eye area. Easy to apply and easier to remove with my make-up wipes. I can definitely build up the coverage. This can be used to even out face without foundation for a more natural look for that day or evening. Last all day/night and is not too drying. Highly recommend and definitely recommend to anyone with acne, scarring or redness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer My daughter loves this concealer by Revlon. She has tried others but this one is great. Comes in all skin colours. Not too heavy. Perfect for blemishes etc.,
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light & fair coverage Very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I looovvveee reckons concealer! Iv tried many a concealer but I always come back to revlons.. I find the creamy texture great for covering dark circle and pimple but not heavy and cakey.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mimicks a high end product This is the closest a low end product has come to mimicking a high end product. Super creamy, blendable, covers blemishes and is great under the eyes. does not sit in creases. Glides onto skin and I love the applicator because it's so easy to apply and great for doing touch ups when out. After I glide it onto my skin, I then dab the concealer with my index finge or use a damp beauty blender. So affordable, will defiantly buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Definitely one of my favorite concealers, have been using it for a while now and its nearly finished unfortunately, has a smooth almost mousse like texture and is a bit heavy which is good if your looking for something to go with a full coverage foundation and even though it is heavy it has a light weight airiness to it giving your skin a chance to breathe. There wasn't an overriding smell to it either which is good and it came in an easy to use container. Probably would not suit people with really dry skin as it makes flaky skin highly visible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage, great applicator I received this in a Christmas gift box and was pleasantly surprised. The colour blends perfectly and is very easy to apply. I don't like liquid concealer, so the texture of this is just perfect because it doesn't need to set. Works well for blemishes and for under eyes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go-to concealer I bought this after my Bobbi Brown creamy concealer ran out and I absolutely love it. It has a very creamy, smooth texture and is great for blending. It's very light to apply and doesn't cake or crease or fade off throughout the day, which is a problem I sometimes have with concealers. It also gives great coverage for only a small amount so I don't have to use very much and it's lasting me ages. Will definitely be repurchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Usually I don't like using these type of stick concealers especially as they're usually too thick and are uncomfortable on the face. This Revlon one though is an exception. The texture is very creamy and extremely blendable. It is not overly thick but hides undereye darkness and spots quite well. It can look a little cakey on dry spots like blemishes but only if you use too much. Overall a great full coverage concealer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concealer for blemishes I use this concealer just for pimples/blemishes or dark spots, i find it too heavy to use as an under eye concealer. It applies smoothly and blends well. It has excellent coverage so it's great for covering up even the most obvious imperfections. It's very thick and creamy so you don't need much and have to make sure to blend it in very well. I use it along with Revlon Colorstay Foundation and Face powder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this concealer it covers all my blemishes (including the the hard to cover redness in my cheeks) it's quite thick but is also really creamy and easy to blend. It never looks cakey and wears really well throughout the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good concealer I bought the Photoready concealer with the Photoready compact & really like one product & really dislike the other! the concealer is the product I really like - it's a nice formula, texture, not too heavy, blends well, covers dark circles nicely & the odd blemish I've had is well covered too. Does everything I need it to do & isn't bad value for money either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have tried quite a few concealers before and this is so far my favorite. I use this almost everyday and it works a treat. I've recommended this to all my friends and family and they love it. The name speaks for itself... PHOTOREADY!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love this concealer, and will repurchase. It has a nice and creamy consistency that is easy to blend. It covers dark circles and blemishes well, and doesn't cake. Great coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. Blends in really well with my skin tone. Smooth consistency. Long lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only concealer ill repurchase aside from rimmel recover which has been discontinued, i dont usually like concealers, i find most of them cakey and leave some ugly greyish cast under my eye but this has restored my faith in them it glides on so smoothly, doesnt settle into my fine lines and its definately not drying. lasts better than liquid concealers ive tried and setting it with a silicone based powder like 'australis ready set go' make it last all day and night i truly do have dark circles and this really helps make them less visible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multipurpose This concealer is very eay to use- whether it be under the eyes or on blemishes. It glides on easily, blends fairly easily, does not feel heavy, does not look cakey, does not crease, stays on all day and has decent coverage. Im so glad i found this concealer- i dont think ill need to look for another concealer again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I use for my dark circles and blemishes AND imperfections and this products works a charm to hide them from the world. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely concealer! I love this concealer. It hides everything! It is so highly pigmented and thick, yet you can barely notice you're wearing it! I'm so glad I discovered it, I'll be using it forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under eye dark circles This concealor is very creamy, i love using it under my eyes and it blends pperfect with my foundation, i use a little concealor brush to apply bcus its easier the just straight from the stick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety coverage This is one of the best under eye concealers i've come across lately. It glides on like silk, with a super light-to-touch powder that i just love. The product is sleek and chic like it's foundation and powder counterparts and successfully conceals any hints of darkness under my peepers. Bliss! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blends easily This concealer is so easy to blend and doesn’t become dry like most liquid concealers ive used in the past
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage I really like this concealer as it gives great coverage, is really creamy and blendable and does a great job at hiding blemishes, scars and redness. For the price this is a really great product however there are a few downsides. Firstly it sometimes tends to settle into fine lines and if not smoothed over before applying finishing powder it can leave creases. Also some of the product has to be scraped out of the bottom as the packaging can lead to the product being wasted due to the screw top. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concealer This is one of my favourite concealers. The texture is smooth and the applicator is easy to use. Great for under the eyes (which I blend in with my fingers) and also good for hiding blemishes (which I blend in with a beauty blender). It gives great coverage and is easy to blend. I would apply powder over though.I also find that it has lasted me a long time and it is buildable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite Concealer I have quite dark, deepset circles under my eyes and find the consistency of this concealer perfect for covering this up and brightening my under eye area. I have tried other more liquid based concealers and they just do not do the trick with covering my bags as well as this concealer does. I also love the easy to apply stick applicator. However, the only downside of this is that it is quite expensive for how long it lasts, and there is ALOT of product that remains in the bottom of the applicator that you need to use a cotton bud to get out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT