$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓黑管持久保湿滋润唇膏,Demure娴静

  Product ID: 71066

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Revlon露华浓黑管持久保湿滋润唇膏,Demure娴静

Revlon露华浓黑管持久保湿滋润唇膏,Demure娴静

产品号:71066
$12.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.95
$12.00
节省$10.95
不用付零售价: $22.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick which is Beautiful lipstick which is true to colour. Lasts on lips as long as most other lipsticks but you need to re-apply after eating. Great price and you can afford to purchase several colours for your wardrobe. Great value.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good and smells So good and smells so niceee! I love it so much but the lipstick tends to get on my teeth sometimes so just be careful when applying it.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is amazing This lipstick is amazing and great value for money! It smells great, feels lovely on lips and adds just the right amount of colour. It nourishes dry lips and is a brilliant alternative to lipstick for a more casual look. The shape of the pencil makes it possible to apply without a mirror.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite all time red lipstick. Long lasting, goes on smoothly. This red outshines all the rest.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite lipstick. I loved I love loved loved loved loved loved it. Highly recommended. The price is very comfortable too.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely creamy formula Glides on well and delighted with the soft pink colour - very natural look
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good For my wife i bought it she loves it
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a punchier This is a punchier lip colour. Has a nice deep rose-is undertone ... it's really hard to describe a lipstick shade I've just decided! Feels nice going on. Doesn't taste or smell funny. I think it might also be nourishing cos my lips didn't feel dried out during the day.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lipstick has a This lipstick has a good range of colors and glides on smoothly. The formula is creamy and it didn’t make my lips feel dry and chapped even after wearing it for a whole day. It isn’t a long lasting lipstick though and requires reapplication throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shade- it’s Love the shade- it’s creamy and glossy and doesn’t dry out the lips. Good value for money without breaking the bank. Stays for 2-3 hours and need a touch-up after that. I would like to try other colour as well.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choice of colours Good choice of colours and feels nice to wear. Not cakey and makes my lips feel soft and moisturised, without clumping
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Personally this colour did Personally this colour did not look good on me, however the product was creamy and had a smooth application. It lasted several hours, through eating and drinking. It wasn't cakey and felt like it hydrated my lips. I would 100% buy again in a different colour.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how this I love how this moisturisers my lips all day. It also lasts all day. I have one in my handbag and one on my makeup counter.
Date published: 2021-04-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT