$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲巨密密扇睫毛膏,烟灰黑

  Product ID: 71080

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲巨密密扇睫毛膏,烟灰黑

Maybelline美宝莲巨密密扇睫毛膏,烟灰黑

产品号:71080
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Maybelline Colossal Smoky Volumizing Mascara - Black

一般信息

Colossal volume goes intensely black. The complete smoky eye look now extends beyond basic shadow with our incredible mascara.

Colossal Volume Goes Intensely Black and smoky
Why You'll Love It:
Mastering the smoky eye look has never been easier
Black kohl pigments guarantee lashes with an intensely matte, black finish
Collagen-enriched formula plumps lashes with up to 9X more volume
The Mega Brush loads lashes with big bold volume in one coat
Clump-free volume

成分

G683998 Ingredients: Aqua/Water, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Cera Alba/Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax, Acacia Senegal Gum, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone, Steareth-20, Phenyl Ethyl Alcohol, Sodium Polymethacrylate, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Disodium Edta, Polyquaternium-10, Silica, Panthenol, Soluble Collagen, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 75470/Carmine, Ci 77288/ Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289/Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide]. F.I.L. Code D53500/1
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Sweep brush upwards from root to tip to add volume to each lash. Continue building lashes until you reach your desired look. Do not let dry between coats. Removes easily with soap and water or Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Maybelline mascara are always the best. I’ve tried few other brands such as high and drugstore but for some reason maybelline mascara are the best as well as the L’Oréal paradise mascara. This is my favourite maybelline one. It makes my Lashes so long and fuller.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from describes product brillantly purchased roughly month ago so happy the way it emphasis as described no smudging will keep on buying
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I have always used this mascara and LOVED it, makes your lashes so thick and long without clumping at all! Have purchased others to try but have always returned to this one!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara doesn't wander And most mascaras for me do wander unfortunately. This was a pleasant suprise
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday staple Good formula. Not fake looking.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Makes lashes long and thick
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whew! Y’all! My lashes... look sooo bomb with this! This product separates my lashes really nicely and lengthens them to the gods! It’s so good!!!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favourite Mascara I have been using this for nearly 6 months now and it gives volume, definition and length without clumping. My absolute favourite, I have about 5 spares in the drawer just in case they stop making it. Only downside no Waterproof version.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love LoveThis is the mascara that pulls no punches... it does what it says on the pack!Easy to apply and a stunning result ALL day.  It doesn't smudge it doesn't clump.. Goes on like a dream and leaves me feeling fabulous.I just have to be careful to not make my lashes too big (or they touch my glasses... lol) it is a great product and I would absolutely recommend this.x
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First up I have to ask… how is it that no one has reviewed this mascara yet??? It’s by far and away my favourite drugstore mascara and one I keep coming back to. Could it be that no one is aware what a great product it is? Let me fill you in! It looks and feels very similar to the many, MANY other mascaras out there. Standard plastic packaging? Check! Plastic bristles? Check! Comes only in black? Check! Here’s where it’s different. This is the only drugstore (so, relatively inexpensive) mascara I’ve found that does everything I’m looking for in a mascara. It creates the trifecta that every mascara wearer is looking for: length, volume and definition. You can easily get away with just one coat, but two will give you more va-va-voom!  It doesn’t flake or smudge like so many others do for me. I’m so sick of looking in the mirror at some point during the day and seeing the dreaded ‘panda eyes’. That’s never happened with this mascara – a miracle! It also doesn’t clump when applying. It stays put all day and is easy to remove. It doesn’t smell bad or cause irritation to the eyes (great for contact lens wearers like me). I could go on and on (and I have a bit) it’s that good! I’m not sure what makes this a stand out compared to other mascaras. The brush is fairly standard (plastic bristles, quite long and lots of them, but nothing that hasn’t been done before). My guess that there’s something in the formulation of the mascara itself which sets it apart from the rest.  I’m a bit of a mascara fan and I’m always trying something new. I always have a backup of this one on hand though. It’s perfect for days when I just want to put mascara on and forget about it and know that it will always be on point and that it will stay put! 
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4/5 I love it cause it makes my lashes long but has a small problem with clumping :/
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This mascara is very good quality for the price paid, however the quality declines after a few weeks of use. Starting out a smooth yet thick consistency, this mascara paints on flawlessly, adding ample length and volume, almost giving a fake eyelash effect. However not too soon after, the mascara consistency becomes quite clumpy and hard, resulting in lashes that become stuck together and look unnatural. Overall I rate this product a 6.5/10, I won;d advise it is a budget friendly quick fix, however you will have to replace it very often, so it really isn't a good beauty investment. 
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan It seems to leave my lashes clunky unfortunately
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT