$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓黑管持久保湿滋润唇膏,Softsilver Rose软银玫瑰

  Product ID: 71107

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon露华浓黑管持久保湿滋润唇膏,Softsilver Rose软银玫瑰

Revlon露华浓黑管持久保湿滋润唇膏,Softsilver Rose软银玫瑰

产品号:71107
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$20.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASS
SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASSIconic Lipstick

Our original lip icon dates back to the 1950s with shades Fire & Ice and Cherries in the Snow.

SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASSCreamy, High-impact Colour

Our formula is infused with vitamin E and avocado oil for smooth, supple lips and micro-fine pigments for vibrant colour and a lightweight feel.

SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASS54 Shades of Super Lustrous

Choose from 54 iconic shades in crème, pearl and matte finishes in the Super Lustrous lipstick range.

SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASS
SUPER LUSTROUS LIPSTICK - CLASS

一般信息

Revlon Super Lustrous™ Lipstick Softsilver Rose

Make a statement with the world's most iconic lipstick. Super Lustrous™ is formulated with microfine pigments for high-impact color. The smooth, moisturizing formula is available in four finishes - crème, matte, pearl and sheer.

成分

Trioctyldodecyl Citrate, Ozokerite, Polybutene, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Octydodecyl Neopentanoate, Pentaerythrityl, Tetraisostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C-10-30 Cholesterol/Lanosterol Esters, BIS-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Paraffin, Cera Microcrystallina ((Microcrystalline Wax) Cire Microcristalline), Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Synthetic Wax, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl, Tetraethylhexanoate, Polyethylene, Serica ((Silk Powder) Poudre De Soie), Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Palmitic Acid, Ethylene/Propylene Copolymer, Silica, BHT, Benzoic Acid.
May contain [+/-: Mica, Iron Oxides (Cl 77491, 77492, 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891), Bismuth Oxychloride (Cl 77163), Red 6 Lake (Cl 15850), Red 7 Lake (Cl 15850), Red 27 Lake (Cl 45410), Red 33 Lake (Cl 17200), Yellow 6 Lake (Cl 15985), Blue 1 Lake (Cl 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140), Carmine (Cl 75470)]. 22620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lustre Magic Love this lipstick as it moisturises my lips and makes me glow and changes the whole outlook.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pigmented lipsticks! I have multiple shades of super lustrous lipsticks. Revlon is my favourite drugstore brand. I like how this lipsticks feel on my lips, it feels light and well pigmented, doesn’t set on lines. It does transfer but the colour still remains on my lips, so it doesn’t look ugly.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick! I used both the 'toasting glasses' shade and the 'sparkling quartz' on top for an event and they looked amazing! When you have a dark eyeshadow, having a nudish lip just makes you makeup pop!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating lips I love the Honey Bare lipstick. It’s a beautiful nude colour that provides a soft creamy texture and also feels hydrating. I’d recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick! the shade Beautiful lipstick! the shade i use is Rum Raisin, its such a hydrating formula and such a comfortable lipstick! very non drying and extremely affordable
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lipstick which is Beautiful lipstick which is true to colour. Lasts on lips as long as most other lipsticks but you need to re-apply after eating. Great price and you can afford to purchase several colours for your wardrobe. Great value.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good and smells So good and smells so niceee! I love it so much but the lipstick tends to get on my teeth sometimes so just be careful when applying it.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary lipstick This lipstick shade has been a staple in my makeup kit for a while. It just livened up my face with one swipe. It lasts a decent amount and leaves a stain behind.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never have too many REDS! Absolutely obsessed with just having bought it only last year! I love my REDS, and have to say this is by far my favourite! You don’t even need that much makeup. Just a touch of this baby, and you’re photo ready!!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fantastic! I use Revlon lipsticks in different colours and shades. very happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this not longs ago and I just love the colour. I am a fair skinned brunette with brown eyes.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect red! Fire and Ice is a timeless red and is my go-to when I need a pick me up! Super Lustrous is one of my favourite lipstick formulas too! So smooth and comfortable to wear! With this perfect red lipstick, you can face anything the world throws at you! It’s definitely my ‘holy grail’ lipstick
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handbag staple If I look doggy but need something to make it look like I've put in effort, this is my go to! Nothing like a bold lip to stand out
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lipstick is amazing This lipstick is amazing and great value for money! It smells great, feels lovely on lips and adds just the right amount of colour. It nourishes dry lips and is a brilliant alternative to lipstick for a more casual look. The shape of the pencil makes it possible to apply without a mirror.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearlescent flattering shade I have worn this lipstick for over 41 years since my wedding day!-It's a flattering shade for all ages.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite lipstick of all time Super creamy and feels like lipbalm. This lipstick is an exact colour dupe for Charlotte Tilbury's Pillow Talk in medium shade. I would even say that the formula is better. It's creamy and nourishing.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Like No Other I have used this product for many years, the colours may have changed slightly, the packaging may have changed slightly but I will never be happy with any other brand. I have tried a few others but always go back to this lipstick because no other comes close.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIPPY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft and luscious to apply...and fabulous colour....
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Use this all the time as love the texture. Feels so smooth
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour This is my favourite colour. Have used this for many outings and goes with alot.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colour and shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used this colour for a long time, great depth and shine. Suits my skin tones
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour I have just brought my 2nd lipstick, it is nice and creamy and a great colour that goes with anything, my sister wants one now
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts well Always buy revlon lipsticks Last really well and feel great
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite shade [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t usually wear makeup, and if I do, it’s usually mascara, eye liner and lipstick. Rose wine is my favourite for its intense, long stay pigment.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Glossy lipstick This is my go to lipstick, love the colour the gloss and shimmer and easy application. Great budget but.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this about 6 months ago. It is affordable, the product is creamy and the color is great. It’s quality is really good.It wears for a long time.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to lipstick! My go to lipstick for all occasions. I often get asked for the a name & brand of my lipstick by friends when I wear Plumalicious.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best red ever I have been buying this for over 12 months. It's the ONLY lipstick I use. I am 61, & this is fabulous, flattering, glides on beautifully, & stays & stays & stays. If you ever discontinue this colour, I will be devastated.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous This isy favourite lipstick, looks good with all the things I wear
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Extremely long lasting and the perfect go to colour.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_186
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT