$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene雅漾活泉水喷雾,300毫升

  Product ID: 71113

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene雅漾活泉水喷雾,300毫升

Avene雅漾活泉水喷雾,300毫升

产品号:71113
$22.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.99
$22.99
节省$3.00
不用付零售价: $25.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Avene Eau Thermal Spring Water 300mL

Avene thermal spring water spray is packaged in a sterile compartment of the actual site of the spring. This packaging technology, which is the only kind of its type in the world, guarantees a product whose biological purity and effectiveness are completely intact.

  • It offers instant relief for Dry, itchy inflamed skin
  • It’s great for men’s shaving irritations
  • It’s great in First Aid kits used for burns, insect bites (natural anti-inflammatory benefits)
  • It Soothes nappy rash
  • It’s Great for use as a toner
  • It’s Great for teenage problem skin

警告

Formulated to minimize the risks of allergy. Non comedogenic.

常见的用途

Avène Thermal Spring Water is soothing, anti-irritating and softening. Pure Thermal Spring Water with nitrogen gas. No preservatives. pH 7.5. Low mineral content.

成分

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA) GAS : Nitrogen

使用方法

Anytime your skin feels tight, spray a fine mist of Avène Thermal Spring Water over your face. It will leave a protective film on your skin. This enveloping sensation of softness is possible thanks to the gentleness and purity of Avène Thermal Spring Water which protects your skin.

Leave on for 2 to 3 minutes before gently drying your skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sunburn It was recommended to me almost 10 years ago by the pharmacist to treat sunburn. I have recently repurchased it for retinol burn and it still works!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perf for Post Shave Sprtiz I have been using other products from Avene for a while but I won this 300ml version in an instagram competition. Ever since I've been using the Thermale Spring water I've noticed a general redness reduction in my face. I am a sensitive shaver however and for quite some time, hadn't found a way of reducing the irritation (not to mention the spots) post shave. Well the other day I sprayed the Eau Thermale Spring Water over my legs after pat drying from my shower/shave and days later, I still didn't get irritation or red post shave spots!!! High recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothed pregnancy skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I wasn't that fussed about trying this product (thinking this was just a face freshener that people used on long-haul flights!) however I was totally blown away by the results. My current skin is midway through second pregnancy - which means a mixture of break outs and dry patches which really hurt. I found the spring water to be the perfect product to put on my skin post washing my face, it was instantly cooling and hydrating. It didn't seem to aggravate the dry patches and I didn't notice an increase in pimples. It was also really easy to put my serum, moisturiser etc ontop. Would definitely get again!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised at how quickly this product helped ease my skin irritation following a flare up of eczema and contact dermatitis on both my face and my body. The extra boost of cooling moisture helped reduce the dryness and irritation. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a cooling spray for warmer months
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Refreshing Spritz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Avène Thermal Spring Water is a mist that provides soothing, softening benefits for sensitive, hypersensitive and allergic skin. Like most people, I was pretty sceptical about this and thought it was simply expensive water in can. The nozzle and pressure of the can provides a good volume of mist and coverage, and is easy to use on the face or all over the body. The thermal spring water has been refreshing and soothing, especially on days when my skin is dry, red or irritated. I have noticed that after using the spray, it provides a nice soothing feeling, calms down the redness and irritation on the skin, and a nice hydration boost before moisturising to lock that moisture. It is really easy to use, simply point the nozzle and spray, giving a bit of time and pat down to dry. This product is multipurpose and great to leave in the fridge for a cool refreshing spritz especially on a hot day or to help sooth any irritation or redness. Though it is pretty expensive to simply use as a cooling mist. I do like the soothing effects, minimising irritation and redness, as well as the hydration boost before moisturising.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Before testing this product out, I was kept sceptical. However, as someone who suffers from dry skin and eczema, I was pleasantly surprised with the results this spring water provided. It's almost an all-purpose skin spray; I used it before applying makeup and also on my dry skin. It's added hydration to my skin and is very soothing I would also say I was surprised by how big the 300mL was. I would, however, repurchase the smaller bottle just to keep in my handbag to refresh my face.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This spray was really easy and refreshing to use. The spring water comes out as a fine mist which was very cooling especially on hot days. I normally do suffer from dry skin and I felt that it did help to put the moisture back especially in the dry areas of my face. The 300mL bottle was a bit big to carry around but I do know it does come in the smaller sizes which would be handy to pop into my handbag. Overall I would recommend this product to everyone especially coming into the summer months where this would be a nice refreshing spray
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration in a can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great product and I'm so glad to have come across this. It's helped me so much especially with my dry sensitive skin, as it feels more hydrated, soothing and gives that added youthful healthy-looking glow after a couple of uses. Also, it has relived and lessened the visibility of skin irritation too. Now I've added it to my daily skin routine and have never looked back. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been curious about Avène Thermal Spring Water for a while now but was skeptical of it's claims as it seemed like just water in a can. So I was pleasantly surprised by how it calmed down my dry patches and eczema. The mist is very fine and adds a luxurious boost of hydration to the skin. It it light and refreshing enough that it doesn't feel like it is weighing down my skin as the weather warms up.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a convert! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coming into summer I am so excited to use this. I have incorporated it into my every day routine from morning to night - it's great to spray over your face to wake up in the morning before applying serums and moisturisers, can be used throughout the day to refresh dull, dry looking make up without it shifting or sliding off, and before bed for a lasting hit of hydration before applying heavier creams. I also kept this in the fridge and used it on almost sunburnt skin and found it so hydrating and non sticky (unlike moisturisers/aloe gel).
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The effects of this spray has really surprised me – it’s so soothing and refreshing, and really helps hydrate my otherwise dry and sensitive face. The redness on my face seemingly disappears too, which really helps as the days get warmer and I find myself out under the sun more often. I highly recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin like mine, that could use a hydration boost and refreshing pick me up.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bottle that packs a punch of hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this refreshing spray! I guess it's hard to write a review and the number one thing that people wonder is "do I need this?" And if you're even considering buying this, I'm going to say yes and here's why... It's so versatile and refreshing!!!! There are just so many uses and I particularly loved the tip of popping it in the fridge for a cold mist. I must say, I particularly loved it after a beach visit to freshen up and prevent my face going crusty or salty from the beach! I love it as a base/first step for skincare as I find products get absorbed better when there is a little premoisture/hydration. I love it to refresh my makeup-spray a little at the end of the day and you feel fresher. Dab away any extra moisture and oil and you'll look as good as new! Whilst this product isn't an "essential" like say, an SPF or moisturiser, I think it is an essential in that once you have it you'll wonder how you did without it.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this in Summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SUCH a refreshing product. I've used this for many years and can't say how much I love it enough... especially during the Summer months! Love spraying this across my whole body when it's super hot and humid for a quick refreshing hit.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing visible results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This water spray really surprised me! It was super hydrating and calming. I love to use this morning and night after cleansing for a smooth hydrated base before I apply my other skincare products. My sensitive skin had a reaction to another product, and after spraying this I definitely saw a visible improvement in the irritation and the redness completely went away. The spray is so refreshing, I love having this bottle on my bedside table to really wake me up in the morning or spray during the night to cool down. I can already tell this is going to be a staple for me in summer. Although the bottle is quite large, it’s easy to hold and use and you get a lot of product! The mist feels amazing and distributes the product perfectly across the face. This is definitely a product for people who want to treat themselves and add a luxurious extra step to their skincare routine!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration station [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product does exactly what it sets out to do- hydrate and revitalise. Whilst trying out this product I tried it in a variety of ways: 1. I have quite dry skin especially on my legs and in particular my shins. Applying this added moisture back and especially after going to the beach and being that bit salty! Great for summer! 2. When applying make up it generally looks great straight away but can look a bit dried out- applying this added more of a glossy look and refreshed my make up. Overall I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Mist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is such a skincare staple! I always use this as a 'spritz' after cleansing, and before applying my serums (for added hydration). If I'm going to the beach, I also bring this along for an added hydrating spritz in summer. It's even more cooling if you store it in the fridge. I like the big bottle for home usage, the mini bottles are good for 'travel'. I didn't necessarily see any reduction in 'redness', however my usage of this product is primarily to 'refresh' the face and skin. I recommend this product for everyone of all ages.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I surprisingly enjoyed trialling Avène’s Thermal Spring Water product. I have never used a mist such as this one before and found it very convenient on the go, especially after a run or exercising. It immediately soothes irritation and softens skin. The spray bottle is so convenient to use and I didn’t actually find the need to pat dry after a few minutes as it easily absorbed into skin. It can also be used throughout the day over makeup and doesn’t let it slide away. Would overall recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing This is one of my must-have products. I have oily and sensitive skin that can flare up due to allergens in the air. Spritzing this on instantly calms my skin and is very soothing. I use this primarily as a toner after cleanser and before applying serum. I find this helps to prevent any flare ups, especially in spring during hayfever season. This is also great for travel and in the office when the air is quite dry. A single pump really helps to inject moisture back into the skin. The spray is a very fine mist that distributes evenly without dripping. I have a large can in the bathroom and the smaller travel-sized version in my bag. It might seem odd paying for water, but I find this really does have the soothing benefits and worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing product, and really helps to improve the condition of your skin.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for lots of screen and inside time. I work in front of a computer all day. I use it to freshen up during work time.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and soothing Hydrating and calms my skin. I use after I wash my face to dydrate before moisturising. Can also it it on rashes, post shave for a soothing cold feeling.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mist Great product for general misting and hydrating of skin. It’s really big so it lasts long
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I used this product more than 15 years. It is really good for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Refreshing! I have used this product for years. It's especially good on a hot day
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for skin, after clean or after sun
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avené products are amazing! I have bought a lot of their products and they work, decreased crinkles, my skin is smooth, clean, clear and bright. For the price everyone can afford this touch of luxury.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very calming. I use this Avene Thermale Spring Water instead of toner, it calms my sensitive skin. Lovely product.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential moisture spray Just so good. Use it often throughout the day. A wake up spray for the face. Leaves skin feeling quenched.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO REDNESS IN SIGHT! This is very soothing. I spray it on my face after using my toner and when I shave.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked instantly I’ve been using this spray for a week and I’ve already seen a dramatic improvement in the redness of my pimples, sunburn and my whole face in general. Really pleased
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT