$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene雅漾活泉水喷雾,300毫升

  Product ID: 71113

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene雅漾活泉水喷雾,300毫升

Avene雅漾活泉水喷雾,300毫升

产品号:71113
$22.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.99
$22.99
节省$3.00
不用付零售价: $25.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Avene Eau Thermal Spring Water 300mL

Avene thermal spring water spray is packaged in a sterile compartment of the actual site of the spring. This packaging technology, which is the only kind of its type in the world, guarantees a product whose biological purity and effectiveness are completely intact.

  • It offers instant relief for Dry, itchy inflamed skin
  • It’s great for men’s shaving irritations
  • It’s great in First Aid kits used for burns, insect bites (natural anti-inflammatory benefits)
  • It Soothes nappy rash
  • It’s Great for use as a toner
  • It’s Great for teenage problem skin

警告

Formulated to minimize the risks of allergy. Non comedogenic.

常见的用途

Avène Thermal Spring Water is soothing, anti-irritating and softening. Pure Thermal Spring Water with nitrogen gas. No preservatives. pH 7.5. Low mineral content.

成分

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA) GAS : Nitrogen

使用方法

Anytime your skin feels tight, spray a fine mist of Avène Thermal Spring Water over your face. It will leave a protective film on your skin. This enveloping sensation of softness is possible thanks to the gentleness and purity of Avène Thermal Spring Water which protects your skin.

Leave on for 2 to 3 minutes before gently drying your skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO REDNESS IN SIGHT! This is very soothing. I spray it on my face after using my toner and when I shave.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked instantly I’ve been using this spray for a week and I’ve already seen a dramatic improvement in the redness of my pimples, sunburn and my whole face in general. Really pleased
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good Used this on my machu pichu hike! So fresh and worth it!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a BARGAIN! I bought this with the promo 2 for $20 - SERIOUSLY?! The smallest size is about $10! I love a good spritz on a hot day, and Avene Spring Water is the way to go. Great for hydrating your thirsty skin or cooling down on a stinking hot Aussie Summer day. Or simply if you want to feel refreshed. Honestly, couldn’t go past this bargain!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This product is great for those hot summer days, such a refreshing feeling. I also use it first thing in the morning to help wake me up. Feels amazing.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love the Spring water so much. It can relieve my skin after washing my face. I will definitely buy again after finishing.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 Favourite Brand! I have sensitive skin so I love to use Avene skincare.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and long-lasting I bought this to use in between layers of my skincare to enhance hydration. A little bit goes a long way as this has lasted me over a month, including on occasion I use it on a cotton pad as a makeup remover. It is very refreshing.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful This is a repeat purchase of mine. I have a large one by my bed that I spray at night for a nice clean feeling face for sleep and in the morning for a fresh burst. I carry a small can in my bag to spray through the day, to either cool down a bit or freshen dried makeup. I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate results Lovely to use throughout the day to hydrate skin. I noticed immediate results in skin plumpness.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! So refreshing and hydrating! Great for sensitive skin. Lasts for ages (my last bottle lasted 6 months with daily use). Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's one of the best
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Perfect for ageing, or sensitive skin. i use this mist after cleansing, when i am hot and when my skin is going through a rough patch. it is one of the BEST mists on the market for its price!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and refreshing. Since I started using Avene products my skin hasn't looked or felt better. As I am prone to redness, breakouts and dryness, I have the spring water both soothing and hydrating. All 3 problems have been mimimised
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repair I sprayed it on my face several times per day, it makes my face less oily and less redness, loved it! Thanks chemist warehouse for the good deals!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydrator I use this every day! so soothing and hydrating....
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration mist! I bought this about a month ago and it is barely a quarter empty and I use this every night before bed after a shower! It works wonders and I have sensitive skin for the price point. I've used many and a lot more expensive but this works just as well!! Would repurchase.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my! Wow i just love this! Its so refreshing and probably my new favorite thing!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the hype! The Avene Thermal Spring Water really softens the skin and helps eliminate any redness that is associated with any harsh products I put on my skin, such as Salicylic Acid. It would also be beneficial for people with sensitive skin. This is raved about by so many people for a reason, it really does make the skin much softer and lessens any irritation. I bought this when it was on sale for $12 at Chemist Warehouse which is such a steal, as it lasts for ever!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this, very refreshing Love this product, very refreshing, specially on warm days, but great just as everyday use to freshen your skin up
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your skin feels fantastic after you spray it on. I have been buying this excellent product for some years, especially in the hotter months it give instant relief from the heat. I also use it in the cooler months as it also relieves the cold temperatures that can cause redness in the skin. Great for those with sensitive skin, and have recommended it to all my friends which now use it. There is not better product I personally have used, and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good health food, very suitable for family to eat
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens & Hydrates Initially purchased as a cooling mist to alleviate hot flushes I’ve now become addicted to how lovely the mist makes my skin feel. Not only does it keep my skin beautifully hydrated it’s refreshing and I can keep my skin moisturised on the go. I feel like it revives and restores my complexion when I need it most.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my everyday products There is a bottle at work, in the car, in the handbag, and in the bedroom. This product keeps my skin hydrated in the intense hot dry climate in which I live.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is a great product and really relief the skin. Works good on me and repurchase for times.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I bought it to help cool my skin down over summer and i absolutely love it. Have bought as gifts for friends and recommended to others
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Very fine misty spray, very hydrating and leaves my skin soft and pores looking finer. I use it before a few drops of HA serum and moisturiser to lock in the moisture. Great product that I been using for years. Always stock up when on sale but willing to pay full price if I do run out.out.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from economic size mist are well sprayed
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soften my skin using it before mosturaise, my skin feel more soft.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Love this product. Great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT