$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜眉笔,黑棕色

  Product ID: 71166

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel芮谜眉笔,黑棕色

Rimmel芮谜眉笔,黑棕色

产品号:71166
$6.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.95
$6.39
节省$4.56
不用付零售价: $10.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Want the London look? Discover a subtle pencil that won't spoil your natural look. The Brow this Way Professional Eyebrow Pencil in Ash Brown from Rimmel London is a kohl pencil with which to enhance and refine the shape of your eyebrows. Use it to fill gaps or lengthen the arc of the eyebrow for a stunning natural look. The lid doubles as a little brush so you can brush your eyebrow hairs before and after filling them in - super handy! When you want perfectly groomed eyebrows to balance your features and frame your eyes, choose the Professional Eyebrow Pencil in Hazel from Rimmel London! Apply directly onto eyebrows. The brush is great for filling in any gaps, spreading out the colour a bit, and softening the look. Use short, light strokes to fill in that outer third perfectly and make your eyebrows look naturally full. Blend with fingertips and use the brush applicator to brush hairs evenly. Perfect for those who are just starting out with filling in their eyebrows as the Professional Eyebrow Pencil is easy to use and blends well with the brush. A lovely gift for a girlfriend, sister - or mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London : young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Eyebrow Pencil

Size: 1.4g

KEY FEATURES

• Glides on effortlessly.
• Natural long lasting colour.
• Dermatologically tested
• Safe for contact lens wearers
• Brush applicator

成分

INGREDIENTS: HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL GLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL,
HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA)
WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, PARAFFIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROXYLATELD LANOLIN, CERA ALBA/
BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, PROPYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, LECITHIN,
ASCORBYL PALMITATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, CITRIC ACID, [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/+/-:IRON
OXIDES (CL 77491, CL 77492, CL 77499), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CL 77891)], FD&C BLUE NO.1 ALUMINUM
LAKE (CL 42090)].

使用方法

Apply directly onto eyebrows. The brush is great for filling in any gaps, spreading out the colour a bit, and softening the look. Use short, light strokes to fill in that outer third perfectly and make your eyebrows look naturally full. Blend with fingertips and use the brush applicator to brush hairs evenly.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm favourite Great product, I’ve used it for years.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rimmel Brown pencil black brown excellent choice for me
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Perfect colour match, lasts well!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product! Will buy again
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER I cannot recommend this eyebrow pencil highly enough. I find it so underrated! As an Asian, I struggle to find a colour that suits my naturally dark brown to black hair. Most dark browns would be too light (Maybelline eyebrow products for example). But many brands offer “black” - and if they do, it tends to look harsh and unnatural. This pencil definitely suits darker brows while looking so natural. It’s also very affordable! I get many compliments on my brows. I have very sparse brows, but this pencil is my lifesaver! I can create ombré or phi looking brows so easily without the exaggeration of a brow pomade.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and just lovely.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 Rimmel!! This is my go to eyebrow pencil. The colour is perfect for me, it's non smudging and stays on all day. I've used this product for years and a drawer full of barely used other branded eyebrow pencils is testament to the fact that this product is amazing and definitely lives up to the Rimmel reputation.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil Simple eyebrow pencil. Haven't used it too much but it looks good
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply I like this eyebrow pencil. Not to dark and comes out smooth.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Better than some of the high end products. Very easy to use and love the colour.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is such a great product
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth pencil Very smooth pencil for soft or defined brows all in one. I love this deep colour for dark brown haired people, it’s more natural then the dark brown one.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless brows! This is my favourite eyebrow pencil ever!! Applies beautifully.. perfect color if you have dark hair and it looks natural!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing overall This is the best eyebrow pencil I have ever used and I have used a lot. Some of them don't stay on, some of them don't hide the gaps. This eyebrow pencil does it all. I have not seen my bare eyebrows in a long time and don't ever want to run out of that stuff. The pencil itself it not too hard which is perfect because I have another eyebrow that is so stiff that it pulls out some of my brows as I us it. The bristles on the top are a perfect consistency and blends the front of my eyebrows really well. I use this product every day and would not stop. Unless of course I run out.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favourite Eyebrow Pencil I have been using this eyebrow pencil for quite a few years now. Anything else I've tried doesn't compare. I'm currently living overseas but still order this pencil online. Great price. Easy to order and fast, no fuss, delivery from Warehouse Chemist.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow product I've ever used! I've been using this product for over a year since I was 13 and is great for school!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life After years of searching for the right eyebrow pencil;I'm finally satisfied. I couldn't justify spending $36 on a pencil any longer. My brows are sparse and over plucked.This is a must have weapon in my beaty arsenal. I found this lovely product selling for under $10 and decided to take a chance. The colour is true and does not throw yellow or pink.It glides on without being oily.And stays put with a light pat down of powder. I'm completely happy with this pencil and have returned to store to stock up. HELPFUL HINT:keep your pencils in the fridge.It preserve them and makes application easier
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to use My favourite brow pencil. It is super easy to use, long lasting and blends beautifully for a natural full look. Doesn't affect my sensitive skin either.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use nice brow pencil, suits my natural brow colour
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a little too dark, more black black it doesn't crumble so 5* for that, but the colour is less brown and more black black hence the lower rating
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rather save up money for a high-end brow pencil The pencil is too think to create perfect brows. You need accurate technique to apply so brows don't look too over-drawn.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The colour is off It is insanely light. This is not dark brown. I had to give it away.
Date published: 2020-07-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT