$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜Match Perfection散粉,透明色

  Product ID: 71198

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel芮谜Match Perfection散粉,透明色

Rimmel芮谜Match Perfection散粉,透明色

产品号:71198
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$13.49
节省$2.46
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Want the London look? Get the flawless finish you deserve with Match Perfection Silky Loose Face Powder from Rimmel London. This loose powder blends well, looks natural and gives you a nice glow! It takes off ALL your shine, making your skin look flawless. It never settles into fine lines, and leaves the skin looking silky. Dermatologically tested, it wears for up to 8 hours. Shade 001, Transparent, can be used on any skin tone. It's really great if you often change colour (in terms of tan): you won't have to worry about changing all your make-up to match. To keep you matte, without ever looking cakey no matter how much you apply, Match Perfection Silky Loose Face Powder is the prefect powder. Its Smart-Tone technology perfectly mimics skin texture and tone to keep it looking as flawless and natural as possible. Use a brush to blend onto skin to create a true matte look. The lightweight formula is effortless to apply and leaves a silky smooth texture on your skin. This loose powder is great to use on oily skin or to set your makeup. Rimmel London's Match Perfection powder should be a staple in any woman's beauty regime. A lovely gift for a girlfriend, sister or even your mum! Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving. Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London: young, urban, eclectic, edgy. It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. Live the London look.

Boxed Contents: Loose Powder

KEY FEATURES

• This is a transparent shade that matches most skin types
• For a flawless and natural looking finish
• Lightweight, smooth & soft face powder
• Wears up to 8 hours
• Dermatologically tested

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, BORON NITRIDE, DIMETHICONOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, NYLON-12, ALUMINUM DIMYRISTATE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT JUICE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) JUICE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, EUTERPE OLERACEA JUICE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, SAPPHIRE POWDER, PALMARIA PALMATA EXTRACT, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

使用方法

Use a brush to blend onto skin to create a semi-matte look. The lightweight micro-fine formula is effortless to apply and leaves a silky smooth texture on your skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great This product is great for setting and I’ve been using it for a while now, keeps makeup in place
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite drugstore price Loose Favourite drugstore price Loose Powder. Use with a beauty blender on top of my bases and finished looks amazing always
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product. I add Fantastic product. I add just a little over my foundation to set it. Very light and comfortable to wear. I'm not a fan of heavy make-up as my skin tends to react badly. Great coverage.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only powder I ever Only powder I ever use it’s an old faithful. Not cakey or too pigmented, smooth loose powder. Will always come back for this product
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This power I use This power I use to set my foundation under neath, it provides great coverage and I have been very impressed with this product, packaging is simple and cute, will definitely be buying this again when I need some again.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heard a lot about Heard a lot about this product. I would definitely love to use it as I am a big time makeup lover. Will get my hands on this product soon.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder I’ve always loved this powder, always leaves my face with the matte look!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! This is a Laura Mercier dupe! Goes on smoothly, non-caking formula and helps to minimise pores. Lasts all day and is amazing over make up or just over moisturiser/sunscreen to keep oil at bay.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match perfect face powder Good overall coverage
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great savey setting powder Excellent fine-milled translucent powder for setting foundation. This works well on my dry skin. I apply with a large brush.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good Good powder for good price
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder especially for extremely light skin.. This is my usual powder. Nice and smooth finish over my foundation stick. Does not cake on...
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Perfect shade for my skin. Stays on my face and doesn't give that 'cake' look or feeling. Will definitely buy it again
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Really finely milled and great for under the eyes. Leaves skin feeling super silky though it does feel a bit concrete-y when used for baking. Otherwise, a great purchase if you're looking for a good loose powder.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sets makeup nicely and no harsh flashback! Happy with the way it leaves my makeup smooth and matte.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder! Really light and sets makeup well, doesn’t change the appearance of foundation and has a nice subtle shimmer.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only setting powder I will use now. Doesn't go cakey or settle into my fine lines or cling to any dry patches. Has a bit of colour to it but doesn't oxidize and go orange on me.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth flawless finish Rimmel Match Perfection Loose Powder Translucent is easy to apply with the applicator provided and creates a smooth less shiny finish to your makeup. Highly recommend using it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This is a nice soft power that goes well over my loreal foundation stick. Goes on smooth and even.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this powder True to colourless sits on your foundation perfect! Doesn’t crease and is good for baking! Like other reviews don’t have your sponge too wet or it clumps together! Other than that I love it for my skin sits beautifully and skin looks great!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Applies well, doesn’t turn make up “cakey.” True to colourless claim.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I really love this translucent powder. It’s the only one I use and it’s great for setting the face and baking. It’s smooth and doesn’t cake up or crease.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best setting powder Very high quality setting powder! Melts into the skin well, and keeps your makeup un-creased. Only thing is, make sure your beauty blender isn't extra wet, or it reacts weirdly with the powder and clumps it one your face xo
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is amazing for baking. Whilst other powders continue to leave me with a shine at end of day, this doesn't. It goes on nicely and doesn't have a 'heavy' look. A inexpensive product, that does as much - if not better than high end brands.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baked to perfection This is the perfect little setting powder for baking or setting your foundation! It causes little to no flashback, and brushes on clear so it doesn’t give you a ghostly white finish. It’s also a nice powder to have in the touch up kit to help matte down your foundation if you find you’re getting a tad shiny!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder for setting makeup
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav loose setting powder I feel like this is one of the only loose setting powders that doesn't leave a white cast on me and looks great in photos. Sets makeup beautifully. Has a slight pink tint but disappears once on the skin
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have in your makeup range A light, easy to apply product, sets foundation to a flawless finish. Feel confident all day, one of the best I’ve used. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Sets makeup so well, no flashback, and also smells really nice.
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT