$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nature's Own自然澳双重功效唇疱疹缓解片,100片

  Product ID: 71330

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Own自然澳双重功效唇疱疹缓解片,100片

Nature's Own自然澳双重功效唇疱疹缓解片,100片

产品号:71330
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.99
$13.49
节省$13.50
不用付零售价: $26.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief
Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief
Be Body Smart

Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief is a convenient one-a-day dose that helps to reduce the occurrence of facial cold sores.


Its double strength L-Lysine formula also provides relief from the symptoms of cold sores, and supports collagen formation.


What is Lysine?
- Lysine is one of the eight essential amino acids

Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief
What are cold sores??


- Cold sores are reoccurring blisters on the skin, mouth or lips
- They're caused by the Herpes Simplex virus that's spread by saliva or direct contact with the blister
- Most people first encounter a cold sore in childhood or young adulthood
- The virus then remains for life, lying dormant in the skin or nerves until it's reactivated, causing blisters
- Around 90% of adults have Herpes Simplex antibodies in their bloodstream


Symptoms of cold sores?:


1. Localized itching and tingling before the cold sore appears
2. A collection of small blisters
3. Pain, tenderness and a sensation of heat and burning can also occur

Be Body Smart with Nature's Own
Nature's Own has been using the power of nature to unlock the potential of Australian's for the last 40 years. Our team of researchers search the globe to source nature's most powerful ingredients that we use to create our range of high-quality supplements.


Reference List
1. Better Health Channel, 2017, Cold Sores, Accessed October 2019.

Nature's Own Double Strength Cold Sore Relief

一般信息

  • Helps provide relief from symptoms of cold sores
  • Assists in reducing the frequency of cold sore outbreaks
  • Delivers a convenient 1-a-day dose of Lysine

警告

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.

Contains soya bean.

成分

Each tablet contains:
Lysine hydrochloride 1000mg

使用方法

1-a-Day

USAGE ADVICE

For reducing occurrence of cold sores: Adults take one tablet daily with food.
For relief symptoms of cold sores: Adults take three tablets daily with food

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

STORE BELOW 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double strength cold sore preventative This product works! I take it regularly to prevent a cold sore with nil side effects & if I’m run down or have influenza it still prevents a cold sore when I would normally absolutely have one.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assist with Coldsores Less frequent outbreaks when using these. Recommend to keep the Famvir once in storage if you do notice signs of an outbreak.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does help my husband. Good for cold sores.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold sore tablets This is the only thing that works for me to stop/prevent cold sores
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer Love this product, have used it daily for many years.. as soon as I don’t use these tablets I breakout in cold sores. This product is a life changer!!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Highly recommend taking these to prevent cold sores! Best tablets for the job!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JD 55 Fantastic product and they really work.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures Own Cold Sore Relief Works 1 per day and no more cold sore's yer-har
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great preventative when stressed
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tablet for keeping cold sores away This is the best tablet for keeping cold sores away. If I feel the slightest twinge of a cold sore I take 2 tablets then one a day.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best One tablet and my emerging embarrassment came to the top of my face and I couldn’t believe it it disappeared that day
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double strength Good.. they do help
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product Effectively controls cold-sore outbreaks when taken daily
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend to stop cold sores. Great to stop cold sores, I always kept in the cupboard and take regularly as a deterrent
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have some in the pantry Good product it works
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money Love the idea of double strength, without costing a fortune.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold sore prevention. I find that by using this product nce daily I do not get cold sores. Without the product Inget cold sore frequently.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute miracle worker! I didn't have super frequent cold sore outbreaks - but i was constantly paranoid & HATED when they popped up. They made me so self conscious. Ever since i started taking Lysine 2 years ago, i literally have had maybe 1 cold sore... Awesome! The Nature's Own brand works perfectly & CW always has great sales where you can pick it up super cheap!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I have been using this for years. It really reduces the length of the coldsore
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mad value for money on a must-have product! Lysine is a lifesaver when it comes to helping coldsores heal quicker. A competing chemist was selling a 30 pack of L-Lysine for almost double the price of this 100 pack, and it was half the dose as well at 500mg. Very stoked to find this product so cheap, I stocked up and bought three.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! I'm so happy that I bought these, they actually helped. The length and severity of my last cold sore was minimised so much, it was gone in days! Will definitely be bulk purchasing in the future x
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product to help keep my cold sores at bay and so far I have not had a flare up. Tablets are large but not too large.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Work This size pack is great value for a product that really works.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I have been taking these tablets for months and i havent had a cold sore since, very great product!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps away cold sores My son uses this and hasn’t had a cold sore for years now.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is a constant health supplement I make sure I take regularly and Nature's Own is top quality! Thanks to Chemist Warehouse and it's pricing, I can afford to keep my health supported.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablet for cold sores This is my go to tablets for cold sores. As soon as I feel the tingling sensation I take a tablet and it seems to put it at bay. On one occasion I did get an outbreak but this tablet definitely shortens the duration and reduces the pain. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more coldsores I have been using this for ages since it was recommended to me. Knocks it on the head before it can become a blister
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Cold Sores at Bay Keeps cold sores at bay or they pass quickly and lightly.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I've bought this product for many years as it reduces the frequency & severity of cold sores.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT