$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Euky Bear爱比熊雾化器

  Product ID: 71455

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Euky Bear爱比熊雾化器

Euky Bear爱比熊雾化器

产品号:71455
$57.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.95
$57.99
节省$11.96
不用付零售价: $69.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • Quietest vaporiser on the market
  • Full 5 year warranty
  • Suitable for all ages
  • Relief for colds and flu, bronchitis and croup 
  • 16 hour operation per filling 
  • Australian designed and owned
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This vaporizer is honestly a god send. I bought this for my daughter for bronchiolitis when she was only 5 weeks old and it was amazing. She’s now almost 2 and every time she is sick we put this on in her bedroom and it’s honestly just magical. I love how easy it is to clean and that it lasts all night with it being on. This helps clear most of her congestion and assists with the really harsh coughs of croup and infections.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky Bear steam vaporiser Perfect for the whole family, nice and quiet and it def works, best thing to have during winter months
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well, used in childs bredroom when he had a cold and really cleared him up. Doesnt create moisure on the walls after overnight use. Shame it doesnt come with a bottle of Euky Bear liquid.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vaporiser for great price Fabulous! Easy to fill, easy to clean and produces a great amount of steam. Will be buying a second one to replace my sons old one :)
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect working Great is working perfect
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMMEND Really helps with those stubborn coughs and colds. Helps clear the throat and chest, ensures a great night sleep, and smells nice too. It's not needed every night for one room so I keep it rotated for 3 bedrooms so the whole family sleeps well and wakes up refreshed and rejuvinated. I would highly recommend a VAPORISER over a hummidifier any day ✌️
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful product. Easy to use, runs quietly and lasts all night. It's been effective for our family.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for colds This is great a vaporiser,I have disfusser s but when my 2 year old got a cold they just didn't seem to be helping ,bought this and it was amazing she actually slept through the night as the steam helped clear her nose
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery and awesome product Good experience with chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from the click and collect team at m I bought this today works great notice the di6in my daughter already from using it.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eukybear Vaporizer This product is amazing for my baby’s congestion. The spray is so good for the room also. I would never use Vick’s again
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky bear Excellent for coughs and colds
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for babies! Easy to use, very quite, effective.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive product I am very happy and satisfied with the product. Could see the difference in single use
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky hot steam vaporiser Really helped my daughter sleep through her first cold
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Its a great product, its my second one. I have it for my 2 & 4 year olds when they start getting snotty or a cough.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it It’s great! I have it on all the time every single day! , I brought another one for someone else! Thank you!!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky bear vaporiser Easy to use and clean. Helps my little boy breath easy and i have used it myself also.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euky bear It is brilliant had it running soccer I got it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vaporizer Love this vaporizer! Will go all night and has done an amazing job helping with my bubs congestion highly recommended
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase for winter Bought this when my toddler had his first cold. It works well and lasts all night. A must have for winter. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Worth what you pay for
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making breathing easier on a stressed mum My baby was in the hospital with croup, nothing really you can do brought the vaporiser and he picked up quicker and could breathe better
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vaporiser Thanks heaps works extremely well love it
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at a great price. Easy to clean, quiet. Only disadvantage is that it doesn't automatically turn off.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I brought this last week because my 1 year old son was having trouble breathing while being sick he had a stuffy nose a bad cough and was waking up so much more than he usually does during the night as they do while sick .... night 1 with it was hard but it helped .. night 2 he sleept right through the night .. ll night 3 was the same and he never sleeps right through so this has helped out so much i highly recommend it he still has a small cough but no more stuffy nose or having any issues with breathing ect i have recommended it to all of my family members I think without it i would've had a rough week and not just a rough night it really works.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Arrived quickly. Best vaporiser around.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product for your little ones.. Extremely useful in this winter season
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat I ever used This is the best vaporiser I have ever used Well worth the money. Very quiet very very happy
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Saviour Easy to use and clean with the cleaning tablets. Definitely notice a difference with it on, great for when little ones are snotty. Runs quietly all night.
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_214
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT