$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

BodyAssist Cotton Arthritis Gloves Medium 1 Pair

  Product ID: 71582

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

BodyAssist Cotton Arthritis Gloves Medium 1 Pair

BodyAssist Cotton Arthritis Gloves Medium 1 Pair

产品号:71582
$22.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$22.49
节省$7.46
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Super soft compression gloves for improved circulation & assisted relief from arthritis, hand fatigue, pain, swelling & cold hands. Try a pair today, you will not regret it.

FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • A breathable fabric blend of cotton & spandex Lycra.
  • May reduce pain & alleviate hand stiffness.
  • Non-slip & invisible grip dots help you to hold on to things.
  • Open fingertips offer free motion & flexibility even when using electronic hand held devices.
  • Ideal for arthritis, hand fatigue, daily activities, or for just staying warm.
  • Helps to minimize aches & stiffness in people who use their hands all day.
  • Suits  Men or Women.
  • Latex-free.
  • Washable & hygienic.
  • Can be beneficial to Computer Users, Draughtsmen, Motorcyclists, Machinists, Painters, Musicians, Drivers, Fishermen, Sports people, Carpenters, Assembly Workers, Needle workers, Gardeners

PRODUCT GOALS

  • To deliver lightweight support & protection to the wrist, hand, palm & associated soft tissue.
  • To build & maintain warmth.
  • To help to improve circulation.

MEASURE ACROSS WIDEST PART OF PALM, BEHIND THE KNUCKLES.

Small: To 3 Inches, To 7.5cm
Medium: 3 To 3.5 Inches, 7.5cm to 9cm
Large: 3.5 Inches+, 9cm+

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality and value for money. Great assistance for my arthritis
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloves. I found these gloves so good when I had a recent bout of arthritis in my hands. They also gave comfort to my wrists. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Support Support hands well and c Very comfortable
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful As soon as I put these on, my hand felt better. I would highly recommend these to anyone with arthritis pain !
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body assist gloves Gain relief when in particular using iPad. Easy to get on and off.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Helps a lot with RSI, wear them mainly during sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compression gloves Great gloves giving good compression and warmth
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Osteoarthritis help These gloves have helped my painful hand more than I expected,I wear one on my left hand every night in bed and it has made a massive difference.Will buy a spare set.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arthritis gloves I have arthritis in my fingers on both hands. After purchasing these gloves, the swelling has not been so bad and the warmth of these gloves has certainly helped. Just love them...
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BodyAssist Cotton Artritus Gloves i have found the gloves to be comfortable and does help in some form
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arthritis Gloves Fantastic gloves for the price. They reduce the swelling and pain in my hands significantly.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body assist cotton arthritic gloves. These gloves do help ease arthritis pain. They help reduce the severity of symptoms.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compression Gloves I find these compression gloves help with swelling and pain.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Arthritis gloves I always buy these Arthritis gloves they are fantastic support in factory hands always buy 2 pairs it’s good can buy theses at chemist warehouse good prices
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying second pair as I dont have to go without them , whilst washing. They prevent my hands filling with fluid and painful pins and needles. Highly recommend and I also wear when sleeping
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended These gloves are excellent for blood circulation and pain reduction. Pain and discomfort disappears almost instantly while I wear these.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support and grip The best I've used, fantastic support and fabulous ability to grip hold of things whilst wearing the gloves. Definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Useful I bought this product hoping that it would relieve the pain in my hands and wrists. I was not disappointed. They are comfortable and work very well. It was a relief to finally have some respite from the pain. So glad that I made the choice to buy this product.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Pleased with gloves, firm but comfortable to wear. Using daily. Easy to order on-line and prompt delivery
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am very happy with the product I even bought a pair for my husband We both suffer with arthritis & have a big difference in the pain or lack there of.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful in relieving arthritis symptoms. Have been using these glove for a few weeks and as an avid sewer & quilter find they really help to relieve arthritis pain in my hands, and being open at finger tips don't heed me in any way. A great product.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought them about a month ago .They really help to warm my hands which helps with the pain of arthritis
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit. Light-weight supporting gloves. I bought the medium and they are the perfect fit. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using these gloves for 12 months when I do outdoor activities and they have tremendously helped me to do what I need to do. I have advanced osteoarthritis affecting my fingers . My hands are stronger and my dexterity is much improved. I strongly recommend anyone with finger or hand arthritis to try them.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My aunt said that it really helps to correct the position od her hands and are very comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Happy! I bought these gloves for my mum who suffers from arthritis. I was rather sceptical about the claims but thought why not give them a go as they weren't expensive to buy. Mum loves them. As soon as her hands start to ache she puts on the gloves and gets immediate relief. She is really happy with the gloves.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These really help I brought these around one month ago,I suffer really bad arthritis in my hand and have been using these everyday and at night time my hand hasn’t been so sore.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality They have grips on the underside which makes them easy to leave on for extended periods unlike regular gloves which can make picking up objects difficult. They are firm, I have small hands but went for the medium and am glad I did.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm and comfortable Bought to try a different product for arthritic knuckle support. They are excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I brought this product for my mother's arthritis and she said that theymake a significant difference.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT