$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤晚霜,50毫升

  Product ID: 71677

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤晚霜,50毫升

L'Oreal Paris巴黎欧莱雅复颜玻尿酸水光紧致3倍光学嫩肤晚霜,50毫升

产品号:71677
$42.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$42.99
节省$7.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Revitalift Laser X3 Night
Revitalift Laser X3 Night

For the first time, L'Oreal Paris has developed an anti-ageing skincare product to challenge a laser session. Discover the Revitalift X3 Anti-ageing Night-Mask Cream which envelopes the skin and releases its active ingredients throughout the night. The night moisturizer contains anti-ageing active formulas to help correct wrinkles, re-densify skin and remodel contours.

Immediately skin is hydrated, more toned (+42%*) and firmer (+16%*).

In 4 weeks skin texture is more even (+49%**).

*Instrumental test 40 women

** Clinical scorage 57 women

Revitalift Laser X3 Night
Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Concentrated at 3% Anti-Ageing Properties that stimulate and strengthen the skin

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

A plant extract known for its restoring properties

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

A potent hydration-attracting molecule naturally found in skin to enhance moisture levels

Revitalift Laser X3 Night
Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply revitalift serum

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Apply the cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

For a complete routine apply revitalift eye treatment

Revitalift Laser X3 Night
Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Mask like texture that works whilst you sleep

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Targets fine lines and wrinkles

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Advanced Anti-Ageing

Revitalift Laser X3 Night
Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Revitalift Laser X3 Serum

1. Apply 2-3 drops every day and night before your moisturiser and gently massage in for a concentrated boost.

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, transforms skin texture

3% Pro-Xylane + Hyaluronic Acid

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Revitalift Laser X3 Day Cream

2. Massage in circular motions for optimum absorption

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, refirms skin

3% Pro-Xylane + Hyaluronic Acid

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Revitalift Laser X3 Night Cream

3. Apply every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck, massaging into the skin in circular motions. Leave on overnight and wash off in the morning

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, refirms skin

3% Pro-Xylane + Centella Asiatica

Revitalift Laser X3 Night

Revitalift Laser X3 Eye Cream

4. Massage in circular motions, using the cooling precision pen applicator starting from outer corners, moving inwards

Replumps wrinkles, reduces appearance of eye bags, firms skin

Pro-Xylane + Caffeine

一般信息

L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Night Cream envelopes the skin and releases its active ingredients continuously throughout the night. It helps reduce the visible signs of ageing and boosts the repair process whilst you sleep.

For the first time, L'Oreal Paris has developed an anti-ageing skincare product to challenge a laser session. Active ingredients Pro-Xylane (concentrated to 3%), Fragmented Hyaluronic Acid and LHA offer in-depth anti-ageing.

成分

781990 69 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, DIMETHICONE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PROPANEDIOL, PROPYLENEGLYCOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETYL HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, SODIUM ACETATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM NITRATE, SILICA, SILICA [NANO] / SILICA, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, XANTHAN GUM, POLYSORBATE 60, METHYLPARABEN, LINALOOL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. (F.I.L. B161150/2).

For any queries related to L'Oreal formulas and ingredients, please contact L'Oreal Australia Consumer Affairs on 1300 659 359

使用方法

Apply every evening on your perfectly cleansed face and neck. Use circular motions for better absorption.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is a very good product works well better than I had expected, I have just purchased my 2nd one.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a mini facial. Facial bliss in a jar. I have only started using this product but it has such a wonderful texture, light scent, hydrating and soothing.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really love the thickness of this for night time really love the thickness of this for night time
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal the best always will buy L'Oréal cream works great always will buy again
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the skin I’m in. I have used L’Oréal for many years and my skin has now been rewarded.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good night cream I love this stuff and always grab it when it's half price. Smoothing without being too heavy or greasy (I'm 39 so I need anti-wrinkle but I still get breakouts from time to time), and I like the smell. I also use it on my hands for a bit of a treat after all the sanitising.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By GC I really was impressed by the reviews im sure ill c the difference in few weeks time
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels fantastic Putting this product on of a night it is divine my skin feels wonderful soft just love it and by morning it feels even better give a try
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another MUST have. Love this night cream. Really nourishes the skin while you sleep.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite part of my nightly routine Love the smell, texture and results. Relaxes me before bed and I notice my skin is brighter and bouncier
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lotion I use this nightly for more than a year. Good packaging, easy to apply, pleasant smell. I always have a spare ready to go. Not sticky, feels fresh, happy with ingredients on my aging skin. Recommend +
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face cream that works Only tried it a couple of times but seems to be doing something
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soothing texture Great, been using for only a week but it's a great texture and doesn't feel oily or sticky at all
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have used this product a couple of times now and it is amazing. You notice a difference within a week of using it and is well worth the money. It takes away fine lines and leaves your face nice and soft and more evenly toned. Will be buying this product regularly.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last one I purchased was a bit runny I have been using the night cream for the last 3 months and have been very happy with the results but the last one I bought was a bit runny if I turned it over it would run out why would that be could you please explain
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toll Cream had a pleasant scent, nice smooth consistency and as absorbed well by my skin. My skin texture and appearance improved during the test period and I received comments on how well I appeared.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream I could see a noticeable difference to my fine lines and my skin was softer.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally cram [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic cream. Feels refreshing and very easy to apply. Doesn’t leave residue on face
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visable improvement [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cream had a pleasant scent, nice smooth consistency and as absorbed well by my skin. My skin texture and appearance improved during the test period and I received comments on how well I appeared.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT RESULTS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Revitalift night cream is wonderful! I find it’s not as thick in consistency as the day cream (which i decided to buy so i have a complete regime), which makes it even easier to spread all over your skin. Totally love the light perfumed scent. My skin immediately feels softer after application. I’ve noticed that my skin is more evenly toned, no pores or blemishes. The fine lines around my eyes and mouth look alot less noticeable now. I started to really notice a difference after just 1 week. Fantastic! Totally recommend L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 Night Mask Cream.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this night Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved this product, it felt so great as soon as I applied it to my skin. The smell is amazing and the texture is luxurious. My skin appears to be much smoother and radiant.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Saw a noticeable difference in a week! Those tiny fine lines around the mouth seem less visible. Texture of skin feels much smoother too
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and glowy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very sensitive skin and this cream is incredibly gentle and calming but still gets results. My skin is brighter and glowy!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age is a number ... but [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You don't realise how bad your skin gets as you age, until you do .... My skin, after using this night cream, feels soft and smooth. Somehow, it is also feeling a lot more firm. It's non oily and glides on so beautifully and absorbs so well. I love this and can not wait to see further positive results as I continue to use it. Very happy indeed
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin feels smoother after 2 weeks!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is funny how you suddenly find yourself in the over 40 age group. I haven't really had a good look and my "laugh lines" to think about how things have changed. Looking at my skin now I was excited to try this product after recently noticing the changes to my skin over the last few years. I have now been using Revitalift for the past 2 weeks and I find it is not greasy and feels great on my skin. My skin feels smoother and firmer from just using it for this short period of time. I have some spots on my skin that normally feel really dry and this has improved these problem areas too. I have loved using this and look forward to seeing improvements in the coming weeks!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a lovely soft feeling cream with a very light scent which I really like. Doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you know its working when people comment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW!! I totally loved this product, lightweight and silky on your skin, and i can notice the difference in the appearance of my forehead wrinkles! I even had the lady at woolies yesterday ask me what I've been doing because my skin was glowing! Would highly recommend trying this cream, you definitely won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying L’Oréal Night Mask Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the moment I applied I loved the texture and the feel on my skin. Very refreshing and I loved the result. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little cream goes a long way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A little goes a long way. I use the mask cream after a shower & it's quickly absorbed. Initially I felt a little tingle on my skin but I knew it was the cream working & all is good. I like the "gel like" consistency. There is no real smell which is good.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves my skin feeling very silky and soft smells great
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_160
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT