$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Metamucil美达施膳食纤维粉 香橙味 180剂

  Product ID: 71877

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Metamucil美达施膳食纤维粉 香橙味 180剂

Metamucil美达施膳食纤维粉 香橙味 180剂

产品号:71877
$24.36 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.49
$24.36
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Metamucil是一种由100%天然膳食纤维补充剂。每天服用膳食纤维,支持肠道健康。

-日常多健康纤维与100%天然洋车前子。

-每日服用Metamucil。支持肠道健康。

-有助纾缓便秘

-由领先的消化保健和健康品牌Metamucil制造

-四个美味的变种,包括橙,柠檬柠檬,野生浆果和自然

 

Metamucil是领先的纤维补充剂品牌。Metamucil含有100%天然的木糠,是可溶性和不可溶性纤维的重要来源。

开始你的一天,每天与Metamucil纤维补充橙光滑混合在250毫升的水-一个美味和方便的方式添加基本纤维到你的饮食。

-每日服用Metamucil。自然的方式来保持规律和支持一个健康的肠道

-透过清洁作用,帮助身体排出毒素

-有助维持健康胆固醇水平*

-有助纾缓孕期便秘。

*低饱和脂肪和胆固醇的饮食,包括来自车前子壳的7克可溶性纤维,Metamucil可以降低胆固醇水平。降低胆固醇水平可能有助于降低患心脏病的风险。如果你计划服用Metamucil作为降低胆固醇治疗的一部分,请咨询医生。始终阅读标签,仅按指示使用。如果症状持续,请咨询医生。

警告

请置于儿童接触不到的地方。不要在药物引起便秘的情况下使用。如果过量,寻求专业帮助或立即联系中毒信息中心。在使用本产品之前,如果您有持续2周的排便习惯突然改变,或有腹痛、恶心、呕吐、直肠出血,或考虑将其作为降低胆固醇计划的一部分,或怀孕或哺乳,请咨询医生。如果服用本品后出现胸痛、呕吐或吞咽或呼吸困难,请立即就医。在没有足够的液体与该产品混合,可能会导致堵塞喉咙或食道肿胀,并可能导致窒息。如果混合物变稠了,再加水搅拌。如有吞咽困难,请不要服用。如果便秘持续超过7天,请咨询医生。膳食纤维可能会影响其他药物的疗效。如需口服处方药,请在服药前2小时或服药后2小时服用本品,以减少对药物吸收的影响。当你的身体适应增加的纤维摄入量时,你可能会经历排便习惯的改变或轻微的腹胀。

过敏警告:
某些人可能会对食入或吸入车前草,产生过敏反应。

包含苯丙氨酸

如果打印的内部密封丢失或损坏,请不要使用。

请置于儿童接触不到的地方。

成分

Psyllium Husk powder, Aspartame, Citric Acid, Sunset Yellow FCF CI 15985, Maltodextrin, Artificial and Natural Orange Flavour.
Each 5.9g provides less than 5mg Sodium.

CONTAINS

Phenylalanine

使用方法

如何享用METAMUCIL
加5.9克的纤维素(约1½茶匙)到至少250毫升的液体。快速搅拌,及时饮用。多喝水。

创意饮品
以一杯健康的奶昔开始你的一天。只需将Metamucil与冰、酸奶和牛奶混合在一起,就可以轻松地做出美味的奶昔。

使用建议
恢复和保持肠道规律性
12岁以上:每天1-3次,每次1.5茶匙
6-11岁:1/2成人剂量,每日1-3次,遵医嘱

帮助降低胆固醇水平
12岁以上:每天3次,每次1.5茶匙
6-11岁:咨询医生

对于6岁以下的儿童,请咨询医生

新使用者:每日一剂;根据需要逐渐增加到每天3剂。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 weeks on metamucil It has definitely shown effect only after 2 weeks of using. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your gut health back Easy way to get regular, great tasting and get lots of serves per container. Would thoroughly recommend it to people who have issues with their digestive health and/or are prone to constipation. Plus would help lower one's risk of bowel cancer in the longer term as irregular bowel motions are a huge risk factor for this awful, largely preventable disease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me lighter and regular !! Fantastic product, does as it says it does on the packet, tastes good too!! Definitely recommended for good gut health. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy to use I was really impressed in how well Metamucil worked and how quickly it works. The taste is really nice and it dissolves easily in water making it easy and tasty to drink. My only concern are the ingredients. If it could be produced more naturally I would feel more confident using it without worrying what harm the ingredients may be doing to my body. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil, great for your gut health Metamucil powder is a very convenient way of improving your gut health. I feel that it also assists with coping with rich foods therefore the use after Christmas food is a bonus and should be included in any commercials. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Routine Addition Sweet earthy smell and appealing bright orange colour, the artificial sweetener is noticeable but not an unpleasant addition to the mild orange taste. Made me a lot more aware of water intake. Usually have to be active all day to be regular but this helped keep everything moving even on lazy days. No bloating and no adverse side effects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for you and your gut My overall review of this product is that they provide here a means to regulate the body and also ensure that it does great things that benefit your body. The best thing is that it rids the body of any bugs and bad bacteria that would off course cause your problems in the long run. The flavour is the best thing that does good for you as well, its a nice citrus flavour that helps to ease down the drink overall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good product to regulate I have been feeling constipated for a while and didnt have a consistent time of going to the washroom. with metamucil, my timing has regulated and i have been more consistent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut Changer!! I would say it worked as advertised as it helps me digest well and ensures that I have a healthy gut and have not experienced any adverse effects so far. The product is sweeter than expected but I still like the end result!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloating relief Metamucil Powder was great at releasing the stomach and bloating. The taste is a little strong when used the powder to water ratio although i added just a little more water to make it taste better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy guts I take this product for general gut health, this product helps me digest well and ensures I have a healthy stomach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good start to a healthier gut I found Metamucil to be quite easy to drink and you definitely notice regularity and easier movements after just a couple of days of using it. After a couple of weeks it becomes the normal for your body and continuing it as part of a healthy lifestyle should be quite easy. Just ensure that you use teaspoon portions instead of tablespoons when using it, to ensure you don’t get caught out and end up re-enacting the scene from Dumb & Dumber. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works It makes me feel better and therefore it makes me feel like I'm more active [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! The packaging was great! It was easy to store in my drawer. It was well labelled. I could really see Metamucil. I like how it tells you on the front of the pack how it can help you. The orange colour on the packaging is really nice as well and it has nice pictures. It was really easy to open the lid and take the foil off. It was really easy to make the metamucil with water. The power looked great and it was a really nice orange colour. It tasted great with water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter and Brighter Great tasting and easy to use. I feel lighter and brighter using Metamucil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works to make you feel better Metamucil is great and makes me feel so make healthy and comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel better FANTASTIC easy to use product that does wonders to my gut health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change my life I like it make me feel very good i can eat a lot of things now without worry taste good but a little bit strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft belly I feel very soft, and I am finally regular and it feels very good to be there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil challenge Makes you feel better and healthier inside. Give it a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy Overall I am really happy with Metamucil powder. I find it left me feeling really energetic, really light and active and I am able take on my day's tasks. I don't experience any issues with constipation now that I've been trialing this product for 2 weeks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the taste It was easy to take. Just add water and drink and wait. The flavour was nice and refreashing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and flavour. Great taste and makes my tummy very happy. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil Powder which really works. I like the flavour and the fact that it dissolves quickly making it easier to drink, and I also find that it works rather quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil. Fantastic in every way Great fibre supplement, great tasting as well. A must supplement especially on low carb, high fat diets. Helps keep you regular! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Metamucil Powder is a great tasting product that makes me feel good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for for inner health Great taste and making me feel healthier on the inside [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the gut It easier to dissolved and taste great.And keep your gut healthy and regular. The drink is very refreshing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me regular Its a delicious orange flavour drink that keeps me more regular and is healthy for my gut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me regular Metamucil has kept me regular through difficult times. I’ve been taking steroids and codeine candy usually this would stop my whole digestive system but Metamucil has enabled it. My movements have continued to be regular and I’ve been thankful for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_350
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT