$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 维骨力关节修复关节润滑 关节灵 90粒

  Product ID: 71933

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 维骨力关节修复关节润滑 关节灵 90粒

Swisse 维骨力关节修复关节润滑 关节灵 90粒

产品号:71933
$26.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$56.99
$26.99
节省$30.00
不用付零售价: $56.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse氨基葡萄糖关节灵的优质多营养配方可以促进关节软骨健康,提升关节的灵活性并缓解膝关节关节炎的症状。 软骨形成与修复:氨基葡萄糖和软骨素在体内自然生成,在软骨的形成中起关键作用。它们会帮助生成软骨结缔组织,可以用来维持关节的健康。氨基葡萄糖有助于保持关节软骨的弹性和强度。软骨素支持身体的自然软骨修复过程。 结缔组织:锰是一种重要的矿物质,它参与结缔组织的形成并维持骨骼的正常,在保护细胞免受自由基破坏方面起着重要作用。 缓解骨关节炎症状:软骨素有助于改善关节活动性,并缓解因骨关节炎所产生的疼痛。氨基葡萄糖有助于骨关节炎的治疗和症状缓解。 关节健康和灵活性:硫酸氨基葡萄糖和软骨素有助于维持关节灵活性,有助于维持关节功能。 临床试验:临床试验表明,使用硫酸氨基葡萄糖这种形式的氨基葡萄糖才能最有效地缓解骨关节炎的症状。 Swisse氨基葡萄糖关节灵是根据科学证明的重要成分制定配方的,可以方便有效地帮助软骨的修复和关节的健康。

警告

若症状未得到缓解,请咨询您的健康保健医生。产品由海产品提取而来。每日建议剂量包含162.56毫克钠。

成分

每片含量:硫酸氨基葡萄糖(氨基葡萄糖硫酸盐氯化钠络合物942.92毫克)750毫克;硫酸软骨素-牛软骨钠400毫克;锰(硫酸锰2.15毫克)700微克

使用方法

ADULT DOSAGE:

Two tablets daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a cool, dry place. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product been taking these 3 days now. My knees feel amazing!!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product range Bought these for dad and he loves them, will continue to buy. Thank you
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better way of life I have had pain in my neck, shoulder and lats on my right side for over 3 years. I have been to sports massage therapists, acupuncturist, chiropractors and taken magnesium and the pain still comes and goes. Some days the pain is 8/10. I tried these from being recommended by a friend. I also do weight training 4-5 times a week and changed many ways of how i was training. Thank god i did..taking 3 a day as per the recommendation my pain has pretty much 2/10 to gone daily over the last 2 months and only since taking these. Nothing else has changed. Will continue to use these unless something changes.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my father and he is pretty happy with this.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to keep the aches and pains at bay Been taking this for many years, prior to taking it I was suffering joint pains, they're still there but much less.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Started taking this. Aches and pains just dissappeared
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my dad and he said it helped him a lot
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination Love this product, does the trick.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good a good product. Anyway, that need a long time check.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this supplement just try and I was suprise about the effectiveness of the product within two weeks intake! I’ll be purchasing this supplement again!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best supplement so far I bought one bottle of this 2months ago for my dad during my Melbourne trip. After my dad started taking this for a month, he has seen fabulous result and it’s way more effective that whatever supplements he tried so far so I ordered another 10more for his next one year consumption.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse joint repair is really improving my mobility!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and highest product quality I have bought 2 Swisse Ultiboost Joint Repair 90 Tablets and im very happy my mum has been using it for 2 years now and her joint pain gone! Thank you for the quick delivery.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good My husband has been taking these for a couple of years and swears by them!
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results I've been using this product for over a year and the improvement to my knee joints has been awesome.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Right size, good ingredients I prefer tablets that are not TOO big to swallow, and that I can cut down on dosage to fit my needs. That is, not one-a-day. This product is exactly what I want, and with the right ingredients.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More bounce, more flex in my bones... Benefits of these little pills, can be experienced within 2 weeks or so.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better than Platelet-rich plasma injections PRP gave an initial minor improvement which wore off after a few months. After a few months on Joint Repair knees are still not totally pain free but feel much better.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products I purchased this product for my knee joints pain, I feel bit better now, and still waiting for more significant results. Tahnk you.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relieving Have been using this for about two weeks and noticed a slight improvement. Will continue use over the long term to get a better assessment. Quick delivery was abonus.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried other Medication and this one gives me more relive
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to take too many Have not noticed any difference
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT