$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse强效维生素B12片,60片

  Product ID: 71935

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse强效维生素B12片,60片

Swisse强效维生素B12片,60片

产品号:71935
$14.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$14.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Vitamin B12 is a premium quality formula to help support energy prodcution, healthy red blood cell formation and brain function.

Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Vitamin B12 is a premium quality formula to help support energy production, healthy red blood cell formation and brain function.

Energy Production: Vitamin B12 assists with the metabolism of fats, carbohydrates and protein, helping the body to convert food into energy. Vitamin B12 also contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue.

Healthy Red Blood Cell Formation: Vitamin B12 is involved in normal red blood cell formation and production. It also helps maintain healthy homcysteine levels.

Brain Function: Vitamin B12 supports brain health and function. It also helps maintain a healthy nervous system.

DNA Production: DNA contains our genetic information for the development and function of all cells. Vitamin B12 is involved in DNA production and plays an important role in the process of cell division.

Dietary Support: Vegetarians, vegans, the elderly and those with limited meat or dairy intake may have an increased need for vitamin B12.

Swisse Ultiboost High Strength Vitamin B12 has been formualted based on scientific evidence to provide a multi-purpose, high strength vitamin B12 formula in a convenient, one-a-day dose.

警告

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

成分

EACH TABLET CONTAINS:

VITAMIN B12 (cyanocobalamin) 1000 mcg

使用方法

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

USAGE ADVICE

Supports energy production, healthy red blood cell production & brain function.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best B12's! These are the best B12 vitamins I have ever taken. I have always had B12 issues, but since using these, my B12 levels are now consistantly at healthy levels.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegetarian booster Helps you push thru the day….
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product / vitamin
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A healthier me. Swisse are helping me reverse a deficit in my body, here’s to a healthier me.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from General health B12 supports mental stability and general health
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good quality and cheap
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It ain’t berocca Taking to assist to boost energy levels during winter. Can’t say it’s not working
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never use another brand Helps to keep me healthy and strong
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from b12 swisse vitamins good tablets foe b12
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B12 Swiss are an extremely good brand of vitamins so thats why i brought this brand and they are working well!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality product to assist with maintaining health
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! Product I was low in iron and B12, no energy..taking these swisse B12 in conjunction with the iron.. I feel amazing!!!! So much more energy..:)
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with product It’s good. Small tablet easy to swallow. Works good.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to swallow, small and glossy tablets
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from up and about I was told the levels of b12 were low, so I looked for something to help me and after reading up I settled on the high strength B12 by Swisse, and have not looked back.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling healthy and energetic FINALLY!! I have been using this product for many months after being diagnosed with a B-12 deficiency and after years of feeling tired, unmotivated and unhappy I am back to my happy energetic self. I actually take 1 in the morning and 1 at night before bed. They're easy to digest on an empty stomach and I felt the benefits after a day. I'm so thankful to feel 'normal' again and I will always continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought these tablets recently and was very impressed with the results. I felt listless and doing anything was too much trouble. After starting on the tablets I felt much more 'on the ball' and got back my 'get up and go'.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been taking it 1-2 a week and it works like a charm. The tablets are nice and small so there was no trouble swallowing it at all.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I have been using swisse vitamin b12 for a year, great product for lasting energy throughout the day. I can highly recomend as works best for me than other brands. Thank you chemist whare house.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT NEEDED HELP WITH MY BODY LACKING IN VIT B12 I HAVE ALWAYS USED THE SWISS BRAND HAS I ACHIEVE THE RESULTS THAT I NEED FOR GOOD HEALTH
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Excellent for my immune system.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results As a senior my strength levels were low. I noticed improvement within days
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Have been using this product for about 6 months now and I highly recommend it! I notice a definite drop in energy levels if I stop taking it for a week or so and once I get back onto it, I feel 100% again. Dr recommended this in addition to B12 injections and its perfect to keep me at high levels in between injections. Will keep using!! Cant get it at my local pharmacies so Chemist Warehouse has been a godsend!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Have been taking these for a few months now, I can definitely feel the difference in my energy levels dropping if I stop taking them.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me part of my daily routine now
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! Everyone should have these! Great price too!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin B12 Bought for my teenage son as he was run down and tired. Very effective and worth every cent.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablets These are a go to for me always in my cupboard
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Vegos The high strength is good for vegetarians. Happy with the high strength formula.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand. I'm finding it easy to get all the nutrients I need in the Swisse range. The supplements work well. I notice the difference and they sell at a good price.
Date published: 2018-11-26
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT