$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare Nail Polish Remover Pads Coconut

  Product ID: 72381

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Manicare Nail Polish Remover Pads Coconut

Manicare Nail Polish Remover Pads Coconut

产品号:72381
$3.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.95
$3.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $4.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Coconut scented pads that gently and effectively remove nail polish in an instant!

- Acetone free
- With Vitamin E
- Moisturising
- Gentle

Size: 32 pack

警告

Keep out of reach of children.

成分

Water (Aqua), Alcohol, Dimethyl Succinate, Dimethyl Glutarante, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vit E), Panthenol (Vit B), Fragrance #MNRPC-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I 1st purchased these nail polish remover pads while travelling in NZ. They are brilliant so easy to use no mess no risk during flight. Love them.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and not harsh on your nails
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and gentle on nails I started using this product about 8 months ago. The pads are gentle and moisturising on my nails and remove the polish extremely well without leaving stains to the fingers. I consider the product to be so good that I also include a few containers of these in birthday and Christmas presents. A great product that I will always use and hope that it remains on the market for my lifetime.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manicare Nail Polisher Remover Pads - Coconut I bought this product over a month ago and have been extremely pleased with the results. There is no chemical smell of acetone to burn my nose and throat and my nails no longer sting around the edges which I never realised would happen after using acetone. I love the coconut scent and one pad is enough to remove double layers of nail polish and a clear coat. Because it is a limited edition I have been visiting all of the Priceline stores that I can to stock up on the product. I hope that you read this review and decide to continue making this product.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than acetone I got these in a Priceline gift pack and they are amazing. have had them for like a year and they work so well. better than acetone. they don't dry out nails and make wet and dry regular and gel polish come of in a couple swipes. plus they smell of coconut! what more do you want?!?!?
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!. These Manicare Coconut Nail Polish Remover Smell Great&Works Easily To Remove all 3 layers of The Nail polish I Wear With 1 Pad, softly&Smoothly!. I'll use these For Forever&All my Friends use these after Seeing how well they work on my nails. "Brilliant Product, Highly would Recommend These For All"!!.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Way To Remove Polish Gentle way to remove polish but I think the old fashioned way with cotton balls and nail varnish remover is better. This is probably expensive overall
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nail polished removal Handy and easy to use
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent. My favorite. I have been using for years.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy gentle and one pad lasts for up to 7 nails! Nail nourisher lover
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy and effective These easily remove polish without the fuss of bottles and cotton balls. Great for travel.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this for the first time, not realising it had a coconut scent, which I don't like. However, the pads work well at removing nail polish, and the scent is not that strong. I also like that these are very convenient when travelling. I will buy these again, but not in coconut.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coco for Handy packaging for travelling or on the go. Acetone free, no nasty aroma. Love the coconut scent. Easy to use and removes nail polish effectively.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Not impressed with this product at all. Just doesn’t remove my nail polish.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These don't work These don't remove nail polish - waste of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT