$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pediasure 雅培 小安素儿童营养奶粉 12个月以上 全营养防偏食 香草味 850g

  Product ID: 72519

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pediasure 雅培 小安素儿童营养奶粉 12个月以上 全营养防偏食 香草味 850g

Pediasure 雅培 小安素儿童营养奶粉 12个月以上 全营养防偏食 香草味 850g

产品号:72519
$43.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$44.95
$43.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $44.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

PediaSure is a nutritionally complete, balanced oral nutritional supplement, scientifically formulated to support healthy growth and development in fussy eaters. Fussy eaters may be at increased risk of infections because they may be deficient in certain nutrients. PediaSure is scientifically formulated medical food for children with or at risk of developing disease-related malnutrition1. PediaSure contains 28 essential vitamins and minerals including:

Iron - a nutrient that’s important for normal brain development

Calcium, Vitamin D and phosphorus, which are essential for healthy bones

PediaSure also delivers a balanced combination of carbohydrate 44% fat 44% and protein 12% designed especially for growing bodies.

FEATURES

Specially formulated for children aged 1 to 10 years

Provides complete, balanced nutrition

Oral or tube feeding

28 essential vitamins & minerals when mixed with cold water according to directions

12 g of protein when mixed with cold water according to directions

#1 Paediatrician Recommended Brand

PRECAUTIONS

Food for Special Medical Purposes. Use only under medical supervision.

成分

List of ingredients in descending order:

Hydrolysed corn starch, sucrose, sodium caseinate, high oleic sunflower oil, soy oil, medium chain triglycerides (MCT) oil, MINERALS (calcium phosphate tribasic, potassium citrate, magnesium chloride, potassium phosphate dibasic, potassium chloride, sodium citrate, ferrous sulphate, zinc sulphate, manganese sulphate, cupric sulphate, chromium chloride, potassium iodide, sodium molybdate, sodium selenite), whey protein concentrate, flavouring, VITAMINS (choline chloride, ascorbic acid, ascorbyl palmitate, niacinamide, dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate, calcium pantothenate, thiamin hydrochloride, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin, Vitamin A palmitate, folic acid, beta-carotene, biotin, Vitamin D3, phylloquinone, cyanocobalamin), inositol, taurine, l-carnitine.

May contain: maltodextrin, magnesium sulphate, sodium chloride.

Contains soy and milk ingredients

使用方法

Mixing Instructions:

To prepare a 225ml serving:

Mix 5 level scoops (scoop enclosed) or 45.4g of PediaSure Powder into a 190ml glass of cold water, stirring until powder is dissolved.

An 850g can of powder yields approximately 19 x 225 ml servings.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, nourishing milk I mix with chocolate to enhance flavours
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy drink Very nice flavour. My son loves it. It’s very healthy drink for kids. And I feel satisfaction that my son has something good.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good taste and quality
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and healthy Click and collect is very easy
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pediasure Vanilla Good supplement for fussy eater
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has all essential nutrients for growing kids. Great options for picky little eaters.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste My 4 year old kid love it . He called this a good milk
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super expensive but kids love it. Not powdery. Our kids love this. We tried other brands for our 8 and 4 YO but they don’t like it. Super expensive but what can you do? Kids love it because it dissolves well and it’s not powdery when they drink.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great taste, my kids love it
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it My fussy kids love it , that’s all that matters to me.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My 3yrs old absolutely love this one in Vanilla flavour. He has shown significant growth within a month. I tried chocolate flavour to start with but he ended up liking vanilla more.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids growth good product helping kids grow.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste nice my son enjoys it. Taste nice my son enjoys it.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Been using this for my kids and totally happy
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for picky eaters Excellent for picky eaters, making sure they still get good nutrition. Tastes really good!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughters like that very much but I feel little bit expensive
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pediasure powder milk A very good product for kids. A must have
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price Always the best price.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good baby like it ,very good
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the fussys We tried this out on our premmie 2 and a 1/2 yr old just to get the extra calories in. He loved the flavour and so did the husband
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy more of this ,serport immune for my children
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent source of vitamins! I have been searching high and low for Aptamil 3 for my 1 year old, and as it is always scarce my friend and doctor recommended me this product. It was the next best thing!! 1 month later, my 1 year old has gained 0.5kg and it was always so hard for her to gain just the slightest bit!! Highly recommended. Vanilla flavour is always popular too as it tastes yum! My elder kid always loves this flavour too!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Really well! I was searching for a proper toddler milk for my LO due to her low appetite in solid foods, then I came across Pediasure. Its sure is quite costly but its worth it. My daughter really loves it, drinks the whole lot and we saw her gradually gaining weight and her appetite increase really well. Will definitely buy more till our LO can eat properly.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My 3 years son drink this so well.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this months ago ! It’s best on my skin .
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Hi bought pedisure for my 6 year old daughter. She was fussy about everything. She gained weight also looks healthy.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is amazing. My 2 year old is a fussy eater. He has gained wait since I started giving him pedisure and his always hungry as the product contains iron
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s fantastic product for my fussy 3year old. My daughter has been drinking it every day since she turned one. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Goood product. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helpful for picky eater toddlers
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT