$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Skin 75ml

  Product ID: 72659

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Skin 75ml

Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Sensitive Skin 75ml

产品号:72659
$3.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.65
$3.69
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $4.65
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

The Fusion Hydra Gel formula features advanced glide technology and contains glycerin to help keep your skin hydrated during the shave and protect it for a smooth shave. We recommend using it with Gillette® Fusion shaving systems.

The Best a Man Can Get.

警告

PRESSURISED DISPENSER. PROTECT FROM SUNLIGHT AND DO NOT EXPOSE TO TEMPERATURES EXCEEDING 50oC. DO NOT PIERCE OR BURN, EVEN AFTER USE. EXTREMELY FLAMMABLE. DO NOT SPRAY ON A NAKED FLAME OR ANY INCANDESCENT MATERIAL. KEEP AWAY FROM SOURCES OF IGNITION. NO SMOKING. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. WARNING: USE ONLY AS DIRECTED. INTENTIONAL MISUSE BY DELIBERATELY CONCENTRATING AND INHALING CONTENTS CAN BE HARMFUL OR FATAL. PROPELLANT: HYDROCARBON.

成分

WATER, PALMITIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOPENTANE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERIN, ISOBUTANE, SORBITOL, FRAGRANCE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PEG-90M, PEG-23M, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, PVM/MA COPOLYMER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, CI 42053, CI 42090

使用方法

1. Splash water on your face 2. Hold can upright, press
the nozzle and take a drop of Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel on your hand 3. Massage the
gel into your beard to transform into rich creamy lather 4. Shave as usual. 5.Rinse off after shaving.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant surprise, better than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i think its fantastic, a little goes a long way, took me the week to only use the correct amount, it does not dry the skin out, I used to have to moisturise after each shave, I now can get away without having to, not sure if I am just imagining it but the whiskers don't seem to be regrowing as sharp as I have been used to, my face certainly does not feel as rough
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice and smooth gel to glide onto your face, slightly foamy on application. Great scent and leaves you smooth
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product makes for a great shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how gentle it is. It lathers really well and has a pleasant fragrance
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shaving Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great coverage, very easy to use, makes the shaved area very smooth and no irritating rash after shaving.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its very good for sensitive skin, nice smell, even nicer foam, doesn't need to reapply, no irritation after shave and skin feels soft and clean.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a convert. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to use Schick hydro which I thought was great until I tried Gillette fusion. My skin feels better and I find that my razor seems sharper. Gillette fusion is now my go to when shaving.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #01 Shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Only the smallest amount need for massive amount of foam Doesn't leave the skin feeling like you have unwashed face Great smell
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Fusion Hydra Shaving Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gillette Fusion Hydra Shaving Gel was lightly fragrant foam. You only needed a small amount, about the size of a 10 cent coin for a good shave. After shaving my skin felt smooth and refreshed. Would definitely recommend to anyone who shaves.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a shaving pleasure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] a gentle smooth gel that helps to give a smooth shave with no itchiness and acts as a moisturiser for the skin
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Shaving with Sensitive Hydra Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product several times in the past week or so and I am very pleased with the results. I have sensitive skin and need to be careful with the shaving products I use. This shaving gel was obviously developed for sensitive skin and is excellent for my skin. The gel lathers up very well and the razor glides along the contours of my face. This allows for a very close shave with out scratching my skin. The fragrance is subtle and not overpowering. Clean up after use is also easy and there is no greasy residue left behind nor is your face left feeling red and dry. This gel delivers a great smooth shave with no after effects. Very happy with it and will purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shave Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The gel spray foams up nicely and is quick and easy to apply. It does assist in the shaving process and washes off cleanly with no rash or sensitivity. Great product. Will recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the product very comfortable to use. The ease at which it lathers , so little for complete face coverage. Shaving was very easy on the skin and the fragrance very pleasant. All in all I would switch to this product and recommend it to anyone who is after a comfortable shave.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy shaving with gillett fusion gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it goes on easy the razor just glides over the face it leaves you skin feeling clean and smooth i would highly recomend it to any male with sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look forward to shaving now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My face has never felt smoother and well moisturized, no more cheap stuff for me!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that you did not require a great deal of the product for shaving which is good value. It goes on smooth smells great and leanes your skin soft.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and creamy shaving gel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fact that the product is a gel rather than a foam makes it easy to use and the gel lathers up very well and provides a very good basis for a wet shave.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use a small amount for a close shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it did a great job i am hooked it did a closeness/softened my hair it protected my skin my razor comfortably glide for a close shave it was as said for my sensitive skin it worked to good used to much first use only used a little amount very happy thanks for a chance to review it will be the only one i buy now
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like nothing was happening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I do have very sensitive skin and will shy away from a razor generally. Using this gel I barely knew I was using a razor and actually felt when I was using it that the razor might be blunt and I would still have a stubble when I finished. However, it was very clean and close with no stubble so for me the gel is a god send. There was no irritation afterwards either.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Worth your money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent product worth your bucks spent. Softnes the hair and is smooth while shaving...will definately recommend
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best a gel can get [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gillette Gel was pleasantly fragrance but not over powering, my skin felt smooth and not irritated. A small amount of gel is required which in turn provides great value for money. This is a product i will purchase in the future.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you'll be impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Foams very well and a little goes a long way, - (first couple of shaves I expelled about what I normally use with you other brand and I ended up with probably twice what I required) - pleasant smell and easy glide
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy glide shaving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It actually works, goes on smooth and easy glide shaving, left skin smooth, good product
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my introduction to Gillette Fusion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the colour of the gel was a surprise blue the smell was a pleasant manly aroma it helped protect my skin it prepared my beard for shaving
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent shaving product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use, leaves the skin feeling great, only need to use a very small amount of product, good for both blade shaving and electric shavers.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size Fantastic size for taking on holidays. Helps to provide a smooth shave.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does a good job. Gillette does make a good shaving gel, I won’t argue that. Lathers well, smells nice and does what it is supposed to do. Leaves a clean, smooth feeling on my skin after use. A drawback is the dispenser is inconsistent with the amount. I have used this product a number of times and to this point only a few have made it to the bottom of the can. Why? Maybe because their aerosol methods are poor. I've thrown out numerous nearly full canisters simply because there was no way to get anymore out. I don’t think it is any better than some other shaving creams that cost half the price.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaving Dream Having used many different sharving creams, soaps and foams over the years. I found that using this product left my skin feeling soft after use. It took a while to get the quantity of gel right, because it lathers up quiet a bit. A little bit pricey but you get good use out of one can. So overall good value for money. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Its a pretty good gel, foams up quite nicely so you don't need as much as you think you do with this one. The fragrance is questionable as some people do have sensitive skin, however I am not one of them and am not affected by it. It washes off well and doesn't leave your face feeling like it has residual shaving cream on it.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth sailing Great feel on my skin, nice scent and overall a decent shaving cream. Definitely felt that my skin was hydrated after my shave.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I prefer Gel then Foam and is Gillette Fusion is one of the best, great smell and makes for an effortless shave. Most importantly it doesn't irritate my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT