$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Proctosedyl Ointment痔疮膏 30g (限购每人1个)

  Product ID: 7269

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Proctosedyl Ointment痔疮膏 30g (限购每人1个)

Proctosedyl Ointment痔疮膏 30g (限购每人1个)

产品号:7269
$14.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$20.85
$14.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Proctosedyl Ointment

For the treatment of haemorrhoids and other associated anorectal conditions.

成分

Each gram contains: Hydrocortisone 5mg, Cinchocaine hydrochloride 5mg.

使用方法

Gently apply a small amount of ointment (by finger or nozzle) to the affected area up to three times daily. For rectal use only.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cream that does its job. Excellent product, I always have it handy.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works ! I used it for 1 weeks,it relief the pain and the swelling is gone. All my trouble is gone now, I am 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is the best product for haemorroids by far.......................fast acting and great results
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great medicine I bought this a month ago, and I was glad I did.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for where relief was needed Almost instant relief from pain and itching.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked first go! I had itch and irritation Dailey for months and the first application it subsided and after I put it on the next day I havnt used it again 6weeks later.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works everytime I bought this for my husband who says it is the only product which works for him. He would recommend this to anyone who needs it.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief! Was so good instant relief
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Very happy with this product, it works better than others I’ve tried. Much cheaper than elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Only product that has helped with haemorrhoids
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! very helpful product!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Relief Works good and fast for pain and swelling relief. Would recommend for Haemorrhoid sufferers.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one you can believe it does what it says I have brought this twice so happy with this product will buy again if you need
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use product that did the trick.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used this product in the past and find it more effective for pain relief than other similar brands.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief My hubby n I both use this cream and works wonders when in so much pain
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly, great relief This is very easy to apply, works quickly and definitely helps reduce swelling and pain
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from effective I use this ountment about 3 times a week to prevent haemorroids. Without this product i would not have relief.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly well I was literally dying from the pain and even a little movement is enough to cause an immense amount of suffering. A friend of mine had to go buy it for me and after using it, I can't stop calling her my savior as well as whoever invented this ointment.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Have used this cream after both births of my children and has worked a treat. Honestly the best cream out there for hemroids. Being a young mum also having something work quickly is just so reassuring and helps make you feel normal again.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing features It's very useful and worth to buy it
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I can only say that it really works and pretty fast too. Recommend it!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ointment I might this and I'm happy with this product
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great works really well Got it a few weeks ago has helped so much
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing! The service was as promised and I'm very happy with the product!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the one i can trust easy to use and work very well
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband uses everyday I bought it for my husband n 3rd or 4th time purchased n everyday use, he said not feeling itching anymore after used
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It works very well on my body.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works A month ago I use this treatment and it works
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply What can I say, the stuff works
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_7269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT