$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Katy Perry Killer Queen Royal Revolution Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 72693

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Katy Perry Killer Queen Royal Revolution Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Katy Perry Killer Queen Royal Revolution Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:72693
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$24.99
节省$44.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy perry This is one of my favourite perfume is on the market and has been for years. It’s A sweet and fruity fragrance that lasts most of the day. I always stock up when it’s on special.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume by far. This is by far my favourite perfume I’ve ever bought. Every time I wear it whether it be out with friends or at work I always get completed on how good it smells.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Great Price .. Perfect for gift giving . Lovely fragrance
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell One of my favourite Katy perfume
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibe Queen It's my almost everyday kinda thang, it's funky musky kinda smell is my vibe. Thumbs up for me.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Love the smell if this oerfume i buy it alot always on special when i buy
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great smelling scent, and cool bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume Was great price so I brought 2
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance. First time trying this perfume. It last all day. Nice and not too strong.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Buy Nice smell, lasts most of the day. Haven’t used this one before, so far so good.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!! This smells amazing !!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love this perfume. All Katty Perrys perfumes are great. My favourites tho still are Meow and Killer Queen. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money, lovely perfume . beautiful bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie Perry makes a lovely range for young people I bought this for my 14yr old grandaughter for Xmas..beautiful bottle.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love the Katy Perry perfume, this one is one of my favourites
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am getting this for christmas & I cant wait it looks and smells so amazing
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and service!!! I bought this product a month ago via click and collect. I was given amazing service and the perfume was of outstanding quality. I have already referred this product to my family and friends all thanks to chemist warehouse. Couldn’t have had more amazing customer service. Will definitely be back soon.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift I bought this as a gift & my sister loves it
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume! Absolutely love this perfume, it's my new favourite & the price is amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome must buy I love this sent mos deff buying more.... Neverending possibilitys xo
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice smell This is my 3rd or 4th bottle of this perfume! I absolutely love it! It’s not too sweet like a lot of the other Katy perry perfumes. It’s just right! Love love love it.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I love this product great smell and great price
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is so nice Love the smell if this perfume it's awesome. I was complimented on the smell in Saturday night.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love katty perry perfume Smells so good and best to stock up when on sale.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I’m very picky when it comes to finding and choosing a new perfume. I’d heard awesome reviews about this one, and I already loved the Killer Queen one. I’ve been using this perfume for for just over 6mths now and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. Best smelling perfume I’ve worn in years and the scent lasts all day. Very sweet smelling which I love.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fragrance lovely refreshing fragrance
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Love collecting perfumes. One of my favourites
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Very happy with my product
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love it Absolutely great smells amazing
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Looking nice and smelling good too.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT