$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Katy Perry Killer Queen Royal Revolution Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 72693

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Katy Perry Killer Queen Royal Revolution Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Katy Perry Killer Queen Royal Revolution Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:72693
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$16.99
节省$52.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from katy perry perfume love the smell . the bottle is gorgious
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product very happy
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design I bought this roughly a month ago and I love the scent, it’s very sweet but not over bearing and it stays throughout the day with rarely a refresh spray needed. In my top ten!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I was given this for my birthday last year and 1 bottle has lasted a whole year. It has a long lasting fragrance. Love Katy Perry fragrances!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great First bottle of perfume I’ve bought for myself and I’m glad I did
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old faithful I’ll never get sick of this one! I brought this online and had it delivered, delivery was super quick and both the perfume and delivery were really cheap compared to elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase pefume is greatandeven the bottle is lovely :)
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! Now new favourite!! I bought both the Katy perry fragrances, with the other one meant to be the one I wanted! This one is now my new favourite!! Just love it!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great long lasting too Love all of Katy's perfumes they smell amazing this one in particular is beautiful. I very elegant smell.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Just a bargain price for a beautiful perfume highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I love Katy perry and have almost all her different scents but I love this one the most this is my 4th bottle
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I got this because I love Killer Queen and I wasn't disappointed! Smells great and last a long time.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle. Lovely smelling perfume like all of Katy Perrys fragrances. Love it.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle! Wow this is amazing, it’s a winner 4 me, love everything about it!!! Thanks Chemist Warehouse for having a great selection of perfumes at affordable prices.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry killer queen royal revolution I brought about a month ago, it smells amazing and the bottle is so cute
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Beautiful scent and absolute bargain. Quick shipping too
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present I bought this for my teenage age granddaughter just her style for her age
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOOOOO GOOD Favourite perfume for the past 4 years, it smells so sweet but not overpowering or sickly
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the floral notes. I bought this to replace my old katy perry one and I have to say this one is better by far then the old one Im glad I took the chance now no regrets, last well to.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful design and a really mild sweet smell. Bought the large bottle after a friend gave me the smaller one that is featured in the gift set with the shower gel and lotion and I fell in love with the scent.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another addition to my perfume collection I’ve collected all of the perry perfumes now &@ this is my ultimate favourite
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this item a while ago and I couldn’t be happier I always shop at chemist warehouse and am amazed at the deals and cheap prices they have! Perfume smells beautiful and the bottle is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I bought for a friend she loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this for my daughter for chrismas and it smells amazing definitely going to get another bottle for myself lol
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this for my 15 yr old daughter she loves Kateys fragrances and tbis one did not disappoint. It has a ladies fragrance but still a bit of sweetness like a child. In came in time for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for a Christmas gift and they love it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought this for myself and glad i did it has a beautiful scent
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet/10 This is the best smelling scent I’ve ever bought. Continually restocking this every time it runs out... chemist warehouse is the perfect place to buy it! So affordable!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought this as a Christmas gift for myself and I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This has a great smell! Great value!
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT