$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare Bath Brush Wood

  Product ID: 72790

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Manicare Bath Brush Wood

Manicare Bath Brush Wood

产品号:72790
$11.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.99
$11.69
节省$5.30
不用付零售价: $16.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable & Effective This bath brush has strong bristels & also does job effectively, not at all harsh or too soft on skin. Blend with lather, cleans & gives good massage. The head can come out & it has a band of cloth for grip & one can use brush without handle too. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rough is good A great back brush. When wet stays rough. Sometimes these brushes go soft when wet and don't feel like they are scrubbing well. But this brush is great. Easy to use and separates into two for a hand held size.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush The brush Just right for me.. Not to Hard and not too soft. I am falling in love with this.i been looking for this and Finally find One that tick all the boxes. The brush head can be removed. I Will purchase again in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush! This is the only body brush I will use. It exfoliates so well, but its soft. And I love that the brush detaches. Makes it much easier for the upper body.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this back scrubber Looks and feels great
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bathroom Accessory This has been the best bathroom back/shower brush I’ve bought. Good value for money. Great at exfoliating and leaves your skin so clean and fresh feeling!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought this a few weeks ago and it is the best bath brush I have ever used planing to buy more
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t shed! I’ve been on a long search for a bristle brush that holds up and doesn’t shed away to nothing and I finally found one and it’s not even pricey! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back Scrubber Falls apart at first but ok after being wet for a while. Good reach and can be used without handle. Rope for hanging very useful.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality OK but room for improvement Does the job, but the quality is not as good as the one I purchased 15 years ago
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to use Brush leaves you feeling really clean, great for reaching the back. Not to rough though skin needs to ger used to it
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ,just that smidgen of great It's detachable which works out great for now I use the brush all over. The brush it's soft but still course because I was getting sick of all these Supa soft sponges. One thing it lacks is a really long handle but I didn't make it myself ,so that's just it being it
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bristles started coming off after dropping it Dropped the brush in the shower and the white plastic base that holds the bristles cracked. The brush lost most of its bristles after that incident. I would not recommend this product since it couldn't handle a single drop. And there are alternatives that I found in the store that had a better build quality for less than 10$
Date published: 2020-11-11
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT