$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清Ultra Sheer超薄面部防晒露SPF 50+,88毫升

  Product ID: 72831

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清Ultra Sheer超薄面部防晒露SPF 50+,88毫升

Neutrogena露得清Ultra Sheer超薄面部防晒露SPF 50+,88毫升

产品号:72831
$15.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.99
$15.49
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $16.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry Touch Sunscreen Lotion SPF50 with Helioplex broad spectrum uva-uvb for high protection.

Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face Sunscreen Lotion provides very high sun protection. Stabilised with Helioplex technology, it provides balanced broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection against skin-ageing UVA and burning UVB rays and combines it with Dry Touch technology for a lightweight, non-shiny finish. 

- 2 hours water resistant.

- Ultra light, weightless feel.

- Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores).

- Oil-Free PABA free.

2 hrs water resistant.

Lightweight, clean feel matte look.

警告

Do not use on damaged or broken skin. Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. if product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. For external use only. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poisons Information Centre right away. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Do not use if you are hypersensitive to any of the ingredients.

成分

Contains as preservative: Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol and Hydroxybenzoates

使用方法

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply frequently (at least every 2 hours) and after swimming, excessive perspiration, towelling or prolonged sun exposure.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at great price I use this product daily . Cheaper even when not on special than other stores.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Love this sunscreen whole family loves it. Easy to put on great coverage and have not had any issues with this one. And I’ve had issues with quite a few different sunscreens.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good Love this sunscreen. Doesn’t smell too much like sunscreen and not sticky either. 50spf is a plus
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light and travel friendly Bought this as under 100ml so could take on plane to Bali. Use the whole bottle in about week. Loves it, even my husband who hates sunscreen said this one felt nice. It’s a regular buy for me as it doesn’t feel thick of have a strange smell.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on well. I find this product quicker to absorb than the one with zinc. Feels more like a moisturiser but works well to protect from the sun.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for on the go top up
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for oily skin I bought this product after searching online for a good sunscreen for oily skin. It works well, protects me from the sun for several hours and I can use it on my face without worrying about breakouts.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lightweight and invisible sunscreen I keep using this brand of sunscreen. Always a reliable product
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it three weeks before and it is really good. Great value when it is on sale.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection. Was over getting burnt to a crisp with the ‘Cancer Council’ branded sunscreen so I’ve tried some others, this one is amazing, doesn’t go oily and actually works which is great. It’s not a big tube however I’m happy to buy a few knowing I’m protected.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This product is amazing! I have been avoiding using sunscreen on my face daily under makeup because most leave my face feeling oily- but this works great! I apply it everyday after a toner and then a primer and my foundation. The product dries instantly and is not oily at all, it's perfect for under makeup.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg sooooo good!! Actually so impressed by this sunscreen. Has zero smell to it, applies so easily on the skin and dries almost instantly. I apply my makeup over it and acts as a great primer. Love this product I just wish it came in a larger bottle so I can have bulk. Great value when it's on sale. Lives up to the oil free finish as I have tried other brands before with no luck. I will continue to use and recommend for sure.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Great for value, the texture is unbelievable, non greasy non sticky.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It’s won’t make my face over white and not heavy
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear winner My whole family use Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Face & Body Dry Touch Sunscreen Lotion SPF50 88ml. This is the only sunscreen that doesn't contribute to breakouts or leaves any residue behind. I love how it quickly absorbs into the skin, definitely a clear winner with my family.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen non oily sunscreen, love it.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very matte! I have extremely oily skin and have spent my entire life actively avoiding using sunscreen on my face because they all exacerbate the oily mess that is my nose. This sunscreen is now my holy grail as it leaves the skin on my face completely matte after it has absorbed. Makeup applies really nicely on top too! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job and never any sunburn This product is easy to use and works a treat every time. Non-oily.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't melt once applied This is the best sunscreen to use on your face as I've tried other products and they drip into my eyes (stinging).
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't go without it! Not sticky or too watery. Feels very smooth on my face for daily use. Love it and have been using it for years
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect sunscreen for oily skin. Works super well under makeup
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I been using this product for yrs. I love it coz not oily at all and it tone my skin a bit. It's dry touch!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme de la creme of sunscreen for protecting your My skin specialist recommended this Neutrogena sun screen. It is so light but immensely effective. I use the smallest quantity for full protection from Tasmanian ultra-violet rays.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite sunscreen I love this because it does not feel greasy. I just top it up with my facial powder and I feel confident that I am protected from the sun's harmful UV rays.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product light cream for daily use. Been use this for awhile now, love it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great sunscreen, have been using this brand for 7 years now!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen on the market! I bought this based on other positive reviews and can attest that it is as good as reported! I don't like wearing sunscreen as it always makes me sweat, this goes on dry and feels great. I also bought a bottle for my niece who reacts badly to most sunscreen, she loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oily?? This is great for all skin types as it is non-greasy and not harsh on skin. My go to sunscreen after my first random buy.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-greasy, looks great! Finally a sunscreen which makes me look and feel "natural"! This non- greasy formula really is great!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you don't have it, then good luck with sunburn If you never want to get sun burnt for the rest of you life use Neutrogena. it has a nice soft fragrance, it is lovely to apply, it has a bit of the a white cast on the skin from the zinc, but it melts into the skin very very quickly. Best sunscreen ever.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_128
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT