$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Street Flair

  Product ID: 72885

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Street Flair

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Street Flair

产品号:72885
$8.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$8.47
节省$8.48
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Life-proof polish in 2 Simple Steps

LIFE-PROOF POLISH.
Our ultimate chip-resistant nail polish, Miracle Gel, is the original no UV light at-home gel polish.
The longer lasting manicure.

Size: 14.7mL

成分

ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, GLYCIDYL NEODECANOATE/PHTHALIC ANHYDRIDE/TMP CROSSPOLYMER, AQUA/ WATER/EAU, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/ CAPRATE, SILICA, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, ETOCRYLENE, KAOLIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/IPDI/PPG-15 GLYCERYL ETHER COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHOSPHORIC ACID, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYVINYL BUTYRAL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, TIN OXIDE, [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/+/-:MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI 19140), FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), D&C RED NO. 6 BARIUM LAKE (CI 15850), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), D&C RED NO. 34 CALCIUM LAKE(CI 15880), D&C RED NO. 7 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15850), D&C YELLOW NO. 11 (CI 47000), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725)].

使用方法

Apply 2 coats Miracle Gel Colour and Finish with one coat of Miracle Gel Top Coat.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Gel is the perfect name for it! I have been using this polish since COVID lockdown and I will never use salon SNS again. This is perfect, thicker than normal nail polish so you still get the protection, comes off like normal nail polish and can last over 2 weeks before having to redo.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this nail polish about 2 months ago and I can’t speak highly enough! To make sure it’s dry I use the “Sally Hansen Dry and Go drops” on the second coat and also on the Step 2 top coat. This nail polish lasts me 10 days before I choose to take it off just to change colours! I’ve never really waited past 10 days as I get bored easily. I personally think it would last longer if I left it. I am a housewife and I have my hands in water, chemicals etc. I now have 11 different colours in this gel polish. I absolutely LOVE it! I have recommended this gel polish to everyone I know that likes to paint their nails! I have read bad reviews but I can only think that people aren’t using it correctly.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy enjoy using I have now 8 of these nail polishes (the website photo's don't do them justice). This polish is longer lasting than any other brands I have tried, but if you plan to do a lot of work with your hands e.g. cleaning, I find it only lasts up to a week. There are only two negatives about this product, sometimes the polish can have a 'cracking' effect a few days after applying. Also, some shades of polish will stain your nails, even after trying multiple times to remove the polish.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually love this I put it on a week ago and still beautiful, one question why does it shatter like glass? Yes nail polish lol
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting color, great shine! I've been using MG for 2yrs. Do not use too thick of a coat, & do let them dry b4 any chores, it doesn't smear like a normal polish. Lasts a whole lot longer than typical polish. Holds a shine like salon gel. Needs like 12 hrs to really set before immersing your hands in water for long periods of time.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not come off with Acetone easily at all!!!!! I was able to remove it from my fingernails with little problem but the dark blue shade on my toes is still partially there after repeatedly trying to remove it with two different kinds on remover. I'd rather chip that have these awful looking nails - furious!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS POLISH - but not so easy to remove! Absolutely love this polish. Lasts a long time, no chips, no peeling - however regular nail polish remover with acetone is needed to get it off. I ended up soaking a cotton swab and wrapping the nails in foil for 15 minutes then had to scrub to get it off.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nail polishes I have been using your nail polishes for years and its the only one that doesn't chip off. I can have it on for a week before I take it off and there are still no chips. Love love love this product. Would recommend it to everyone. What I love are the comments I constantly get, as I do not have false nails.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous nails great product I recently bought the colour Mauve-olicious as its ideal for my uniform I loved it, I didn't realise you needed the Top Coat so used another well known brand and I still had fab looking nails a week later and in my job grooming is essential. So I have just followed up with Rhapsody Red and Merry Glitzmas and the Top Coat and my nails look amazing. Thanks Sally Hansen!!! And it's sooooo easy to use!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have only applied the base coat as didn’t know about needing a top coat.. anyway day 2 and I have brightness shine no chips and colour everyone comments on.. let’s see if I get more days out of this.. lv it
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries really fast! Really satisfied with this product as it has almost the same effect as regular gel nails. It is long-lasting and shiny as well. Also, it is way less harmful then normal gel nails as we don't need a UV/LED lamp to cure it. Thanks Sally Hansen !
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Normally nail polish won't stay on my nails and I've tried many brands of supposedly long wearing polish and other gel polishes (that use UV light lamps). This gel polish is sensational because it actually works! Super happy to have found this product.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A RETAIL WORKERS MIRACLE I work in retail at a grocery store and do plenty house work at home, to say the least my hands are VERY hard working. Miracle Gel lasts me a full week looking perfect, even with all that work and wear on my hands. I'm very impressed and extremely pleased I started using this! I've already invested in 11 of their colours since I first tried it.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to apply! The curved brush makes it so easy to paint your own nails. I have 5 colours so far that I've been able to find. I wish more of the colours were available in major stores.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It does say 'lasts up to 14 days' but it's the 'up to' claim that gets them out of trouble. However, it lasts a whole lot longer than other polishes and the top coat is brilliant. Did a whole lot of washing and cleaning on the second day and there was no wear and tear visible. I was pleasantly surprised. I work on a supermarket checkout where my nails get rough treatment and this is the only nail polish I can get through a day without cracking chipping and fading. Make sure each layer dries before putting on the added coats. I recommend it. Marg
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy!!! I am a huge fan! Wow!! I can't be how easy it is to use! I am 42 and I have always avoided painting my nails because frankly I am terrible at it, not anymore!!! I am having so much fun and the finished result is perfect, every time!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't paint my nails often... I don't paint my nails often but I was on a holiday in Brisbane when I walked past your Nail polish rack and had seen that you had the gel nail polish without the use of the black light to harden them. I'm a very impatient person when it comes to nail painting as I explained before I don't paint them often and that is why, but your polis sounded easier for me and I was in the mood to have a little bit of girl time (I guess you could say I was at the right place at the right time) so I grabbed your product and went straight back to where I was staying and tried it out.... Honestly it is the best nail polish I have ever used, went on thick, dried quick next coat took a littlw longer but still speady then on with the top coat and there you have it, they were as smooth as a salon job and dried impeccably hard and not forget about the grip it has to your finger nail like wow is an understatement I knock my fingers on so many things throughout my day and your nail polish stayed on not a chip in sight!!!... I need to buy more colours =)
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use but need more colours I have been using for few months now and it lasts 1-2 weeks. But I am little disappointed by limited colour range and style. Please get new colours and new style like glitter or two toned shade.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT LASTS I have been using Miracle Gel for the last few weeks, It lasts no wearing off or chipping. I never wear rubber gloves when washing dishes and it still stays on as new. I find it to be a thicker polish than others but a word to others put it on sparingly and leave to dry for 5 mins before re applying. Mine has lasted 7 days and even then I could have left it a few more days. I will be using this from now on.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Painted my nails Friday afternoon looked perfect until I had to do some yard work Sunday, this stuff chips just like any other polish then. But for dishes and cooking it held up really well.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works if you apply it right - but 7 days only If you put the top coat on with in 5-10 minutes to the last color coating AND get yourself in some UV light (outside works best), this nail polish lasts. I've tried everything and usually only get 2 good days. I get 6-7 easily with this polish. Pretty happy with that!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If it’s not broken, don’t fix it!!! That’s my favourite nail polish! I own 4 big jars of it and I really want to keep using it... The problem is that the new 101 top coat is much thicker than the original 100 one. It bubbles while drying and cracks on the next day!! I could fix the bubbling problem by thinning the top coat, but there is nothing I can do about cracks :( So disappointing! Wish SH brought 100 top coat back or fixed 101. Don’t understand why 100 was replaced anyway. It was perfect
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. Just purchased 'Sugar Fix' blue in the hopes of a lasting polish. Pretty colour. Wish I had read reviews here first. Oh well, I have applied, and mostly happy with the finish. It's a little thin and see through but alas, I'm also not the best painter. Still wet while I type so I hope I get passed the seemingly average 2 days! Have house work to do so probs not....
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not so happy. I brought the two pack of miracle gel coral colour and top coat. To do it as per you recommend I got 2 days only. On holidays. So no hard work. Also the coral brush has brushes sticking out of the brush, which are now falling out into the pot. I love the colour.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good easy Very good dries quick should be more Colours to choose from
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour range Very impressed.It only last over a week,not 14 days like advertised but,that's fine.Excited about the amazing colour range :)
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Am I doing something wrong ? I do love the colors, and they don't chip but the surface never gets really hard. When I sleep I awaken to cloth patterns in the surface of the polish! I apply on super clean nails, allow color polish to dry between layers as well as prior to clear gel top coat. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last a week on me Hard to apply - you need to be quick accurate otherwise gets lines. Long time in between coats or sticky. Only lasts 3 days before chipping.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush falling apart All my brushes have bristles falling out of it. Is there anything I can do to remedy this. I love the product, not the brushes are bad. I have had three bottles so far completely void of bristles. I can not use a nail polish if I do not have a brush to get it on my finger nails. I would recommend it to a friend if the brushes were better.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings! I recommend 1. Complete care 7 in 1 treatment (base coat) 2. 2 coats colour miracle gel 3. Big shiny top coat - NOT MIRACLE GEL I have been using this brand for a long time, and this range. The colours are very pigmented and come in a perfect variety of beautiful shades. But, the top coat is not worth it. It bubbles up as soon as it dries. The colours stain badly without a base coat, even the light blue! So I use a base coat, even though it hinders the wear time, surprisingly! The top coat is easily dented and makes the polish peel off in one piece in about 5 days. The brush is great for application, nice and thick with rounded end, great for neat cuticles. I am a huge fan of the Sally Hansen products but this is not what is is hyped up to be! It is ok for the price, not as much as gel. Real gel has much better staying power and finish, but at least this product doesn't damage your nails.
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_82
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT