$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Matte Maker Powder 10 Classic Ivory

  Product ID: 73035

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Matte Maker Powder 10 Classic Ivory

Maybelline Matte Maker Powder 10 Classic Ivory

产品号:73035
$5.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$5.97
节省$5.98
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Matte Maker Powder Classic Ivory by Maybelline® is an all-day matte powder that absorbs excess oil with micro absorbing sponges for a perfect matte finish.

LIGHTWEIGHT BLOTTING SPHERES attracts and absorbs excess oil whilst setting in your foundation.
MICRO ABSORBING SPONGES BLENDS seamlessly for a perfect matte finish.

成分

G3466 Ingredients: Talc, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Magnesium Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides] F.I.L. D162714/3

使用方法

Lightly pat over face using smooth downward strokes and blend around jawline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple item This has been my 'go-to' powder foundation for years. It is the only one that suits my pale skin.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeeee I’ve been using this powder for years now and I wouldn’t swap to anything else. Great for setting my makeup and helping it stay all day. As a pale girl the colour also suits me perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte Perfect I tried this powder when it was first launched and have never looked back. It's perfect for my T-zone and isn't cacky. I use it with a brush for a light coverage but you can build it if you need to. I rarely need to touch up as it stays matte for ages. I always stock up when it's on sale as I never want to run out. My fave...
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Abit too light but it’s a great product
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great staple that lasts forever This powder will keep you matte in the hottest, most humid Aussie summer. It sets your base without accentuating dryness or looking cakey. My old one lasted more than 2 years with daily use and I didn't hesitate to repurchase when the time came.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mate Matte Excellent powder for a great price too. Lasts for ages and classic ivory is just perfect. Easy to apply and takes away shine.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what difficult skin needs! Being very pale I’ve been looking for a powder to suit my shade and budget for a long time, and this one by far is the best. It doesn’t give that unappealing warm orange tone that porcelean skinned people like me get when the foundation is even a TOUCH too dark. It’s especially great that it matches my tone as well as my tricky combination skin complexion. I’m oily in my T-zone and dry everywhere else, the matte maker keeps me deshined and perfectly in check all day.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This powder rivals my Mac powder. It creates a matte finish without changing the colour of your foundation. It lasts well, and is super affordable. The container is easy to store in your bag if you need a touch up through out the day, and because it’s a pressed powder you don’t get tiny powder particles all through your bag. The only thing that I would suggest to improve this powder is to have more colours but I still give it 5 stars because the colour is right for my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This powder is excellent. It's cheap and does exactly what a powder should. I use the lightest shade which is close to translucent. I set my foundation and concealer with this and it does not budge throughout the day. If you have darker skin tones it could be used to set and add a highlighted effect. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This powder is excellent. It's cheap and does exactly what a powder should. I use the lightest shade which is close to translucent. I set my foundation and concealer with this and it does not budge throughout the day. If you have darker skin tones it could be used to set and add a highlighted effect. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is extremely oily, especially around the T-Zone.  I would be lost without this product!  It controls oil and shine all day, even when the weather is stinking hot - without settling into fine lines or caking. It doesn't cost the earth and lasts a long time.  Don't be fooled by the packaging (it looks quite ordinary) because for me, it truly is a superior makeup necessity.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is extremely oily, especially around the T-Zone.  I would be lost without this product!  It controls oil and shine all day, even when the weather is stinking hot - without settling into fine lines or caking. It doesn't cost the earth and lasts a long time.  Don't be fooled by the packaging (it looks quite ordinary) because for me, it truly is a superior makeup necessity.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little gem is amazing. I've switched from Napoleon Camera Finish pressed powder to this - it's way better!! I've even converted a few friends to make the switch. Smooth and velvety on the skin. Lasts all day and easy to remove. Doesn't clog my pores and lasts a really long time - I use mine everyday and haven't had to replace it in 7 months. Give it a go!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have borrowed this from a friend and I loved it! It helps keep my face matte and not shiny, especially after a hot day. It feels light on your face and doesn't look cakey or thick. I can't wait to buy this product!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works wonders. Great to keep in your bag when you are out and about to keep your face looking matte, especially during the summer months. It doesn't leave your face looking cakey. The only complaint I have about this product is the packaging, it feels a bit cheap but I think considering the price point I can definitely overlook that
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works wonders. Great to keep in your bag when you are out and about to keep your face looking matte, especially during the summer months. It doesn't leave your face looking cakey. The only complaint I have about this product is the packaging, it feels a bit cheap but I think considering the price point I can definitely overlook that
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for setting foundation I like to set my foundation with this powder because it doesn't add any extra colour .
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO UNDERATED This product is by far my holy grail setting powder. The powder itself is very finely milled for a pressed powder and the coverage alone is worth the money. The best way I find to apply this powder is with a beauty sponge as it gives you a flawless, matte look, you can always use a brush to sweep some off if you have applied to much, I always make it a must to pick some up whenever I go.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. Keeps shine off forehead and nose. I am using the Natural Beige. Does what is says. Recommended
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. Keeps shine off forehead and nose. I am using the Natural Beige. Does what is says. Recommended
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from  I bought the Maybelline Matte Maker Powder when I had run out my usual powder and this one was on sale. It comes in two shades, Natural beige and classic Ivory. I have the classic Ivory. My skin is pale, and I tend to have a very oily nose by the end of the day. Maybelline recommends that you apply the powder by using gentle downward strokes. I’m guessing as to not encourage that ‘fuzzy’ look some powders can give you. I recommend you use this powder before you do your contour/blush because the product pressed directly on the skin will somewhat ‘whiten’ the area and no one wants to ruin all that hard work! This product does make your skin matte, with the exception of my super oily nose, (but that’s only after about 6 hours so that's nothing to complain about.) The thing I have noticed about this product though is that it does seem to emphasise all those little white hairs! Not a good look.What it does function well as though, is a highlighter/concealer setting powder.I will keep using it because it does work pretty well to keep my skin matte, doesn't settle into any of my acne scars, and lasts pretty much all day, but I think I will check out a different brand once this one runs out.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybelline matte maker Nice setting powder. Not amazing. Would be better for a oily skin.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to use this mattifying powder everyday to help keep the shine to a minimum, and I found the product to go on smoothly and help set my makeup for the day. This powder is quite good value for money, however applying too much can definitely give a 'caked' on appearance. I've noticed wearing too much can really emphasise my pores and pimples, so I recommend using this powder sparingly and will still provide pretty excellent coverage.\n As a person with more of an oilier skin tone, I love matte everything, while this powder keeps the shine away initially, within a couple of hours I find myself having to blot my skin.I recommend instead of reapplying more of the powder when you feel too shiny, use a blotting paper to avoid looking 'cakey'. \nAnother tip I can say is be sure to replace this powder regularly, I find that using the same powder for any more than a few months can definitely cause breakouts, so please be careful! The packaging itself is quite flimsy and I've had many lids snap on me from being dropped, so I find myself ending up having to replace this powder regularly anyway. So just a heads up, do take care when handling the lid, very very breakable. \n  There are quite a few skin tones available, and the ivory is incredibly pale which is really good for very fair skinned people, I think these tones can suit a huge variety of people, but try first if you can, to avoid picking a wrong shade. I think this powder could suit all skin types because it really does help to set your makeup, with the exception of people with very dry or very greasy skin. My advice to people with very greasy skin types is whilst I think there are better mattifying powders on the market, if budget is a constraint this product will certainly do you justice, just know you will be seeing shine again in a couple of hours.\n
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to use this mattifying powder everyday to help keep the shine to a minimum, and I found the product to go on smoothly and help set my makeup for the day. This powder is quite good value for money, however applying too much can definitely give a 'caked' on appearance. I've noticed wearing too much can really emphasise my pores and pimples, so I recommend using this powder sparingly and will still provide pretty excellent coverage. As a person with more of an oilier skin tone, I love matte everything, while this powder keeps the shine away initially, within a couple of hours I find myself having to blot my skin.I recommend instead of reapplying more of the powder when you feel too shiny, use a blotting paper to avoid looking 'cakey'. Another tip I can say is be sure to replace this powder regularly, I find that using the same powder for any more than a few months can definitely cause breakouts, so please be careful! The packaging itself is quite flimsy and I've had many lids snap on me from being dropped, so I find myself ending up having to replace this powder regularly anyway. So just a heads up, do take care when handling the lid, very very breakable.   There are quite a few skin tones available, and the ivory is incredibly pale which is really good for very fair skinned people, I think these tones can suit a huge variety of people, but try first if you can, to avoid picking a wrong shade. I think this powder could suit all skin types because it really does help to set your makeup, with the exception of people with very dry or very greasy skin. My advice to people with very greasy skin types is whilst I think there are better mattifying powders on the market, if budget is a constraint this product will certainly do you justice, just know you will be seeing shine again in a couple of hours.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this and have been using this for a few months as it's one of the lightest powders i can get at a reasonable price, but it is definitely not for me. Must be for very oily skin- it accentuates the slightest dry patches, looks very powdery and transfers terribly. will not be buying again
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This isn't my favourite powder, for some reason no matter how little I put on, it never looks good, I feel it just sits on top of my skin and gives me a powdery, chalky look no matter how I buff it. \n\nI'm not a big fan of the packaging, the lids quite cheap and looks like it could crack easily if I kept it in my handbag.\nEven though the price is good, I just think there's better drug store powders out there.\n\n
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This isn't my favourite powder, for some reason no matter how little I put on, it never looks good, I feel it just sits on top of my skin and gives me a powdery, chalky look no matter how I buff it. I'm not a big fan of the packaging, the lids quite cheap and looks like it could crack easily if I kept it in my handbag.Even though the price is good, I just think there's better drug store powders out there.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are you you for real??? I brought this product today from chemist Warehouse and when I opened the package I smelt an odd smell. I was looking at the product and I turned the pan upside-down and it the pan fell out,, no big deal.. Tho the rust under the pan was enough for me to want to vomit. Yup, rust!!! RUST on the underneath of the pan explained that odd smell!!!! Maybelline, can you please explain this and I would like a full refund!!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from definitely not a fan now II bought Maybelline matte Maker for the first time this afternoon! No matter how I try I CANNOT get the lid off. I have screwed the lid both ways, scored around the top and bottom with a knife, stuck it under hot water in case it was a vacuum sealed. So much for a well known brand NOTHING will move the lid.I guess I;ll never find out how good/bad Maybelline is
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT