$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Matte Maker Powder 30 Natural Beige

  Product ID: 73036

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Matte Maker Powder 30 Natural Beige

Maybelline Matte Maker Powder 30 Natural Beige

产品号:73036
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$9.99
节省$1.96
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

100% Natural Matte Perfection
Why You'll Love It:
Lightweight Blotting Spheres attracts and absorbs oil whilst setting in foundation.
Micro-Absorbing Sponges blends seamlessly with your skin tone for a perfectly flawless matte finish
For Best Results:
Lightly pat over face using the applicator. Smooth using gentle, downward strokes and blend powder around the jaw line. Can be used with or without foundation.

成分

G3466 Ingredients: Talc, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil, Magnesium Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides] F.I.L. D162714/3

使用方法

Lightly pat over face using the applicator. Smooth using gentle, downward strokes and blend powder around the jaw line. Can be used with or without foundation.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline pressed powder Love this product and have used it many times . It sets the foundation beautifully.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent coverage over sunscreen Does work but does not last all day (morning to evening). I wear it over sunscreen and evens complexion with enough coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little product to use when putting your makeup on for the day, or for touching up during the day! It gives a lovely matte look that is subtle and offers a smooth finish. Very affordable price as well which is always a bonus for makeup these days! Wonderful product. 
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great coverage. I recommend if you are using to mattify your liquid foundation to use this on top.. Covers and blends well. love it
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This powder rivals my Mac powder. It creates a matte finish without changing the colour of your foundation. It lasts well, and is super affordable. The container is easy to store in your bag if you need a touch up through out the day, and because it’s a pressed powder you don’t get tiny powder particles all through your bag. The only thing that I would suggest to improve this powder is to have more colours but I still give it 5 stars because the colour is right for my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This powder is excellent. It's cheap and does exactly what a powder should. I use the lightest shade which is close to translucent. I set my foundation and concealer with this and it does not budge throughout the day. If you have darker skin tones it could be used to set and add a highlighted effect. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This powder is excellent. It's cheap and does exactly what a powder should. I use the lightest shade which is close to translucent. I set my foundation and concealer with this and it does not budge throughout the day. If you have darker skin tones it could be used to set and add a highlighted effect. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is extremely oily, especially around the T-Zone.  I would be lost without this product!  It controls oil and shine all day, even when the weather is stinking hot - without settling into fine lines or caking. It doesn't cost the earth and lasts a long time.  Don't be fooled by the packaging (it looks quite ordinary) because for me, it truly is a superior makeup necessity.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face is extremely oily, especially around the T-Zone.  I would be lost without this product!  It controls oil and shine all day, even when the weather is stinking hot - without settling into fine lines or caking. It doesn't cost the earth and lasts a long time.  Don't be fooled by the packaging (it looks quite ordinary) because for me, it truly is a superior makeup necessity.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little gem is amazing. I've switched from Napoleon Camera Finish pressed powder to this - it's way better!! I've even converted a few friends to make the switch. Smooth and velvety on the skin. Lasts all day and easy to remove. Doesn't clog my pores and lasts a really long time - I use mine everyday and haven't had to replace it in 7 months. Give it a go!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have borrowed this from a friend and I loved it! It helps keep my face matte and not shiny, especially after a hot day. It feels light on your face and doesn't look cakey or thick. I can't wait to buy this product!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works wonders. Great to keep in your bag when you are out and about to keep your face looking matte, especially during the summer months. It doesn't leave your face looking cakey. The only complaint I have about this product is the packaging, it feels a bit cheap but I think considering the price point I can definitely overlook that
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works wonders. Great to keep in your bag when you are out and about to keep your face looking matte, especially during the summer months. It doesn't leave your face looking cakey. The only complaint I have about this product is the packaging, it feels a bit cheap but I think considering the price point I can definitely overlook that
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Good pounder to have for emergencies don't use it everyday though
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely powder Really happy with this product, I use it over my liquid foundation usually and it helps set my makeup. I also use it alone and it gives a nice natural coverage, however without setting spray it may come off slightly throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage without being too heavy I use this product daily. I find the coverage good and it takes off any unwanted shine whilst not being too heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Controls shine I have used this for many years over my facial sunscreen to mattify my skin. It adds just the right amout of colour and coverage. Recently the packaging quality is not as good with the powder tray separating from the plastic casing making it difficult to apply.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, light, nice finish. Bought approximately a month ago, good coverage and don't need to use heaps. Feels nice and light and lasts ok
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap and Good Quality I have been using this maybelline power for a few years. I love using this to stop like from my foundation and it leave a nice matte finish. I also get from chemist warehouse as much cheaper then other makeup providers
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. Keeps shine off forehead and nose. I am using the Natural Beige. Does what is says. Recommended
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. Keeps shine off forehead and nose. I am using the Natural Beige. Does what is says. Recommended
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from  I bought the Maybelline Matte Maker Powder when I had run out my usual powder and this one was on sale. It comes in two shades, Natural beige and classic Ivory. I have the classic Ivory. My skin is pale, and I tend to have a very oily nose by the end of the day. Maybelline recommends that you apply the powder by using gentle downward strokes. I’m guessing as to not encourage that ‘fuzzy’ look some powders can give you. I recommend you use this powder before you do your contour/blush because the product pressed directly on the skin will somewhat ‘whiten’ the area and no one wants to ruin all that hard work! This product does make your skin matte, with the exception of my super oily nose, (but that’s only after about 6 hours so that's nothing to complain about.) The thing I have noticed about this product though is that it does seem to emphasise all those little white hairs! Not a good look.What it does function well as though, is a highlighter/concealer setting powder.I will keep using it because it does work pretty well to keep my skin matte, doesn't settle into any of my acne scars, and lasts pretty much all day, but I think I will check out a different brand once this one runs out.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to use this mattifying powder everyday to help keep the shine to a minimum, and I found the product to go on smoothly and help set my makeup for the day. This powder is quite good value for money, however applying too much can definitely give a 'caked' on appearance. I've noticed wearing too much can really emphasise my pores and pimples, so I recommend using this powder sparingly and will still provide pretty excellent coverage.\n As a person with more of an oilier skin tone, I love matte everything, while this powder keeps the shine away initially, within a couple of hours I find myself having to blot my skin.I recommend instead of reapplying more of the powder when you feel too shiny, use a blotting paper to avoid looking 'cakey'. \nAnother tip I can say is be sure to replace this powder regularly, I find that using the same powder for any more than a few months can definitely cause breakouts, so please be careful! The packaging itself is quite flimsy and I've had many lids snap on me from being dropped, so I find myself ending up having to replace this powder regularly anyway. So just a heads up, do take care when handling the lid, very very breakable. \n  There are quite a few skin tones available, and the ivory is incredibly pale which is really good for very fair skinned people, I think these tones can suit a huge variety of people, but try first if you can, to avoid picking a wrong shade. I think this powder could suit all skin types because it really does help to set your makeup, with the exception of people with very dry or very greasy skin. My advice to people with very greasy skin types is whilst I think there are better mattifying powders on the market, if budget is a constraint this product will certainly do you justice, just know you will be seeing shine again in a couple of hours.\n
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used to use this mattifying powder everyday to help keep the shine to a minimum, and I found the product to go on smoothly and help set my makeup for the day. This powder is quite good value for money, however applying too much can definitely give a 'caked' on appearance. I've noticed wearing too much can really emphasise my pores and pimples, so I recommend using this powder sparingly and will still provide pretty excellent coverage. As a person with more of an oilier skin tone, I love matte everything, while this powder keeps the shine away initially, within a couple of hours I find myself having to blot my skin.I recommend instead of reapplying more of the powder when you feel too shiny, use a blotting paper to avoid looking 'cakey'. Another tip I can say is be sure to replace this powder regularly, I find that using the same powder for any more than a few months can definitely cause breakouts, so please be careful! The packaging itself is quite flimsy and I've had many lids snap on me from being dropped, so I find myself ending up having to replace this powder regularly anyway. So just a heads up, do take care when handling the lid, very very breakable.   There are quite a few skin tones available, and the ivory is incredibly pale which is really good for very fair skinned people, I think these tones can suit a huge variety of people, but try first if you can, to avoid picking a wrong shade. I think this powder could suit all skin types because it really does help to set your makeup, with the exception of people with very dry or very greasy skin. My advice to people with very greasy skin types is whilst I think there are better mattifying powders on the market, if budget is a constraint this product will certainly do you justice, just know you will be seeing shine again in a couple of hours.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this and have been using this for a few months as it's one of the lightest powders i can get at a reasonable price, but it is definitely not for me. Must be for very oily skin- it accentuates the slightest dry patches, looks very powdery and transfers terribly. will not be buying again
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This isn't my favourite powder, for some reason no matter how little I put on, it never looks good, I feel it just sits on top of my skin and gives me a powdery, chalky look no matter how I buff it. \n\nI'm not a big fan of the packaging, the lids quite cheap and looks like it could crack easily if I kept it in my handbag.\nEven though the price is good, I just think there's better drug store powders out there.\n\n
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This isn't my favourite powder, for some reason no matter how little I put on, it never looks good, I feel it just sits on top of my skin and gives me a powdery, chalky look no matter how I buff it. I'm not a big fan of the packaging, the lids quite cheap and looks like it could crack easily if I kept it in my handbag.Even though the price is good, I just think there's better drug store powders out there.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was the wrong colour Ordered online ended up with wrong shade
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are you you for real??? I brought this product today from chemist Warehouse and when I opened the package I smelt an odd smell. I was looking at the product and I turned the pan upside-down and it the pan fell out,, no big deal.. Tho the rust under the pan was enough for me to want to vomit. Yup, rust!!! RUST on the underneath of the pan explained that odd smell!!!! Maybelline, can you please explain this and I would like a full refund!!!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from definitely not a fan now II bought Maybelline matte Maker for the first time this afternoon! No matter how I try I CANNOT get the lid off. I have screwed the lid both ways, scored around the top and bottom with a knife, stuck it under hot water in case it was a vacuum sealed. So much for a well known brand NOTHING will move the lid.I guess I;ll never find out how good/bad Maybelline is
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT