$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Superstay 7 Day Nails 130 Rose Poudre

  Product ID: 73040

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay 7 Day Nails 130 Rose Poudre

Maybelline Superstay 7 Day Nails 130 Rose Poudre

产品号:73040
$6.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.95
$6.49
节省$1.46
不用付零售价: $7.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

7-day flawless colour in 1 stressless stroke.

Super Stay 7 Days gel nail colour delivers seven days of flawless, chip-free colour for the perfect at home manicure that lasts!
It contains a Gel Resin formula for long wear and is enriched with Calcium, Iron and Silicia to help strengthen nails. The special full-fit brush confirms to every nail shape to sweep on the perfect dose of colour.

警告

• For external use only
• Flammable. Keep away from fire, flame and heat.

成分

G2038 Ingredients: Ethyl Acetate, Butyl Acetate, Nitrocellulose, Propyl Acetate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Tributyl Citrate, Tosylamide/Epoxy Resin, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Benzophenone-1, Hydrogenated Acetophenone/Oxymethylene Copolymer, Dimethicone, Aqua / Water, Silica, Phthalic Anhydride/Glycerin/Glycidyl Decanoate Copolymer, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Citric Acid, Alcohol Denat., Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Magnesium Silicate, Alumina, Oxidized Polyethylene, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Pantothenate, Ferrous Gluconate, Tin Oxide, Silica [Nano] / Silica, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Acetone, Ci 77002 / Aluminum Hydroxide, Polyurethane-11, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 77163 / Bismuth Oxychloride, Ci 77491, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77000 / Aluminum Powder, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7 Lake, Ci 15880 / Red 34 Lake, Ci 77120 / Barium Sulfate, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide, Ci 15850 / Red 6 Lake, Ci 77820 / Silver, Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 77400 / Bronze Powder, Ci 77400 / Copper Powder, Ci 15510 / Orange 4, Ci 42053 / Green 3, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 42090 / Blue 1, Ci 60725 / Violet 2, Ci 17200 / Red 33, Ci 47005 / Yellow 10] F.I.L. D158863/7
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

1. Apply a clear base color to make your nail color last longer.
2. Use the curved brush to a thin layer of colour leaving a small space at the base of the nail.
3. Let dry before applying a second coat slightly thicker than the first coat.
4. Finish with a single layer of clear top coat to extend your manicure.| 1. Apply a clear base color to make your nail color last longer.
2. Use the curved brush to a thin layer of colour leaving a small space at the base of the nail.
3. Let dry before applying a second coat slightly thicker than the first coat.
4. Finish with a single layer of clear top coat to extend your manicure.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely Colour, very natural.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this colour, I always go back to it and importantly it actually lasts a few days.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NAIL POLISH EVER! The best nail polish i have ever used! Staying power is incredible and does not chip. This colour can be worn every day. I get compliments on the colour all the time.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am by no means soft on my hands and was dubious about the claim but I've done gardening and yard chores and not even a chip. After a week a slight fade on the top but no chips. Not enough colours to choose from would be my only gripe.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good nail polish This wore quite well with minimal chipping and the colour is really pretty. It is a shell pink a lovely colour for Summer. I am really happy with it!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this product so easy to apply for smooth professional finish. It lasts easily for a week. Very affordable and the colour blends in well, which I prefer.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay the best nailpolish for everyday wear I have bought this so many times as it has a great long wearing shine and no chips, perfect for everyday wear! Why go to a salon when you can buy Rose Poudre 130 - my favourite neutral colour at the Warehouse
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nail polish This is my favourite all time nail polish brand and colour ! It's so nice and comes out really pretty, stays on a while aswell
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, easy and gorgeous I bought this about a month ago and it has been my go to nail polish ever since! The formula is very smooth and spreads well, so I never get bubbles. One coat is enough to add just a touch of colour, whereas two coats will bring out the full intensity needed. The colour goes with the majority of clothes I wear, so I find it to be a lovely pop of colour without being distracting. The first time I wore it, the polish lasted about 4-5 days before a bit chipped off. Since then, I find it lasts about 2-3 full days on average. But I change or freshen my polish up by then, so that's no issue. The brush itself is slightly pointed in the middle to spread and cover the curve of your nail bed. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nail polish ever I have been using this nail polish for a long time and I am in love with it. It's perfect! Excellent value for money. This nail polish really does last, especially when paired with the top coat. It dries quickly, the brush makes application easy, it doesnt chip as quickly as other brands and the texture is great. Only fault is that there aren't enough colours! I want this nail polish in every colour possible, its amazing. A lot better than the expensive brands at a much better price too!! Maybelline, keep them coming!!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Stay 7 Days! It's in the title ❤️ I purchased my first bottle of Mauve almost 3 months ago, I now have 4 different colours. This polish is amazing! I had very weak nails which would just break but since using maybelline polish my nails have become super strong! I love it! I work in retail so very hands on job any other polish I have used just chips away and need to reapply after 2 days. I now only have to paint my nails every 2 weeks or unless I want a colour change. If your wanting stronger nails, gorgeous colours definitely recommend super stay 7 days by maybelline!!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Maybelline New York Superstay 7 Days Gel Nail Colour comes in a large range of colours. All you really need is one coat. Great for being on the go. You  can apply at the office,or even minutes before going out. The colours look great, easy to apply and remove. Also, you don’t need to apply nail strengtheners as well as the Maybelline  range has been  enriched with calcium, iron and silica for strength. The price is very affordable and therefore you can purchasea number of different colours so you’re never bored. Thoroughly recommend it- great price and available almost anywhere.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried a few colours from this range and I'm quite impressed. The colours are pigmented and it takes one or two coats of the polish to get the colour I want. It dries fast and there are no streaky brush marks. My mani lasts an entire week and I'm impressed because I wash my hands a lot. Not seeing any chips for 5-7days is a mani-lovers dream. The bottle looks strong and doesn't spill any product. I love the colours in this range and the affordable price. Great for trying out a bunch of colours. Pro Pigmented Chip free for a week Fast drying Affordable 
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't judge a book buy it's cover, this nail polish packs a punch that most more expensive polishes are unable to live up too.The  Maybelline Super Stay 7 day nail polish far exceeded my expectations. This is the one polish that stays true to it's claims, I find this formula very chip resistant which is something I struggle with as I have thin brittle nails. The brush applies the polish beautifully and evenly and settles to a smooth high gloss finish. My favourite colour is Rose Poudre, a delicious dusty rose, mauve that is very on trend at the moment and very work appropriate. I have a very hands on job that entails a lots of general wear and tear, I recommend this to anyone that leads a busy life and just requires a polish that just does what it says. It is my polish of choice at the moment nothing else comes close.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely formula just colour paler than the photo Lovely formulation just the colour is much paler than the picture shows. Probably my fault for buying it online.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money First of all, it DOESN'T last for 7 days at all! It lasted 3 and max 4 days -take in account that all I do with my fingers is working on a computer (and I keep my nails short) but I imagine that for someone who do some housework it would last even less. Another thing, it doesn't cover well. Two layers are not enough. Third, it is really slow drying. Complete waste of money and it is not on the cheaper side neither. I don't recommend this product
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT