$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Always Sienna

  Product ID: 73087

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Always Sienna

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Always Sienna

产品号:73087
$16.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.95
$16.69
节省$11.26
不用付零售价: $27.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Always Sienna provides 16 hours of comfortable color.

Revlon ColorStay Overtime™ Lipcolor is a dual-ended lip product with up to 24 hours of longwearing, food-proof, comfortable color on one end and a moisturizing, shiny topcoat on the other.

成分

Lipcolor: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Methicone, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, BHT, Sorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol. May contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 7742, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470)) 22562.
Topcoat contains: Hydrogenated Polydecene, Silica Silylate, Benzoic Acid, Squalane, Phytantriol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract. 22938.

使用方法

Step 1. Apply lipcolor evenly to clean, bare lips and wait until dry.
Step 2. Brush on topcoat. Reapply as desired.
To remove: Use any oil or cream based makeup remover or cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour This has been my go to lipstick for a long time. It lasts much longer than any other brand
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lipstick Great service & price. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite lipstick Excellent colour and stay’s in place all day. My favourite lippie and I’ve tried them all
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this colour and longevity! I have been wearing this for years and it’s a great colour. Good for daytime but also good for night when going out. It last such a long time and is comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need to reapply! I bought this around the time I got married. As an Indian bride i new I'd have many outfits, this colour matched almost all all my outfits and I rarely had to reapply! Usually just using the clear gloss on the other end of the lipstick was suffient to keep me looking fresh and at my best!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to Lip! I've bought Overtime in Plum a few times now - she's my everyday go-to Lip! The colour goes on smoothly and dries into a lovely matte, without feeling dry or cracking like a standard matte can. The colour is even and easy to apply. The top gloss is silky and clear... The perfect overlay. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I continue to purchase this product it’s one of the only stay on lipsticks I have ever tried and the best .
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip colour This is one of the products from Revlon that I have using for years now. The colour is so vibrant and stays forever. It’s spreads without creases and unlike other colours it does not crack or makes my lips dry. The shiner or gloss can be used for glossy or shiny look or the colour can just be used by itself. The application wand is amazing and this product is a complete package for your lips. A must have!!!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Best lipcolor ever, its stay really longer in my lips and when u apply it very good texture and glide easily and its a plus doesn’t dry my lips. Felt nothing very seamless yet full of vibrant color.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I bought this and love love love the colour and feel
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a color for 2021 This lipcolor is my favourite day to night lipstick. It's beautiful, rich and creamy and stays long on the lips which is fantastic.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liplicious I bought this product on impulse but now it is my go to lipcolor for everyday needs.It is soft and creamy super longlasting doesn't split on my lips but leaves them moisturised.So happy I found this great product.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and lasts and lasts! This has been my 'go to' night time or if I feel the need for a pop of lip colour during the day. I love the coverage, the colour and the fact it lasts and lasts and doesn't rub off onto anything!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever I have been using the colorstay lipsticks since they came out and have numerous colors - they stay on for such a long time, even wake up in the morning and it is still there.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once only!! This is the best lipstick ever!! I put it on before work in the morning and it lasts all day - no need for any touchups during the day. No matter if you eat or drink, it stays on so you are always ready for what your day may bring. I absolutely LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This has been my go lip colour for many years now. I love it because it goes with everything
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and long lasting This colour is great, it is bright without being overbearing. It lasts a full day if you don’t apply the gloss (I prefer the matte look anyway)
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last for older women I have used this & several other shades for years as it is long lasting & does not "run" into the creases that appear above the lips as women age - LOVE THE PRODUCT- btried many others but this is a very high quality product. Always Sienna, Eternal Rose & Constantly Coral - I have no photos - sorry- I have always been a person that has lipstick every day after cleaning my teeth - on goes my lipstick whether i am at home working in the garden or at work, visiting, shopping - Never without my lipstick - then I feel good!!! (:-)
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour I have been using Revlon Colourstay lipsticks for years. I haven’t found another lipstick as long lasting. No bleeding into the lines around my lips either which is one of the reasons I keep using this product.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Everyday Lippy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this as my stamp me everyday lippy goes on smooth and last all day. Looks natural
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LASTS FOREVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this lipstick for years, it's my favourite. Can apply in the morning confident it will stay put, even after a meal. Have two favourite shades, Constantly Coral and Endless Spice.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Colour Stay Lipcolour My Sister suggested I try this Lip colour...and it's great. Stays on all day and looks & feels fabulous!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perennial Beauty As an aging vivacious woman, I need ColorStay to keep up with my activities overtime. Plum is deep and luscious reflecting my accumulated wisdom and zest for life - plus it's kind against the skin of a fading perennial beauty.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour, great lasting I’ve been using this colour for over 5 years and would be devastated if ever discontinued. It’s my favorite lipstick and colour, stays on till I take it off.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I have used this lip colour for at least three years. I love being able to apply this lip colour at the start of the day and then not thinking about it till I remove it before bed. Best lippy EVER!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overtime Lipcolor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has lip appeal. Luscious and lovely on any lips. A rich colour that stays all day. It packs a pop of pow to my lips.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color that lasts! I love that this product as it just doesn't kiss off. Apply once and it lasts all day
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kiss Stay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I still nightmare about someone grabbing me to give me a hug and my lipstick leaving a smear on their shirt - especially as he was my doctor! I discovered ColorStay Overtime and have never used anything else!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel and colour Lovely texture And feel when I put it on and love the colour
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor/Rouge I bought the 'Neverending Purple A Violet Eternal' colour and it lives up to its title. It does stay on all day and all night and the colour is gorgeous. Purple is my favourite colour and I am in love with this product. Thank you Revlon!!
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT