$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Always Sienna

  Product ID: 73087

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Always Sienna

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Always Sienna

产品号:73087
$13.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.95
$13.97
节省$13.98
不用付零售价: $27.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Colorstay Overtime Lipcolor Always Sienna provides 16 hours of comfortable color.

Revlon ColorStay Overtime™ Lipcolor is a dual-ended lip product with up to 24 hours of longwearing, food-proof, comfortable color on one end and a moisturizing, shiny topcoat on the other.

成分

Lipcolor: Isododecane, Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polyethylene, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Methicone, Silica, Propylene Carbonate, BHT, Sorbic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol. May contain: Mica, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Red 27 Lake (CI 45410), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 7742, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470)) 22562.
Topcoat contains: Hydrogenated Polydecene, Silica Silylate, Benzoic Acid, Squalane, Phytantriol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract. 22938.

使用方法

Step 1. Apply lipcolor evenly to clean, bare lips and wait until dry.
Step 2. Brush on topcoat. Reapply as desired.
To remove: Use any oil or cream based makeup remover or cleanser.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Lipstick ever I have used the Colorstay Lipstick for some time now. I have actually used other colours as well and I love this product. The lipstick actually does what it advertises. It stays on for a long time even after eating & it doesn’t dry your lips. From time to time I try another brand but very soon came back to this product & now I never use any other lipstick.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting lipstick I am on my 3rd Revlon Colorstay Overtime lipstick as it actually does stay much longer than any other brands I've had.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Staying power I've been using this for quite a while, I love that it goes with any colour or style of clothing and in fact I even wear it at home!
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wearability long lasting I have used this lipstick for a long time. My go to, for durability. Apply it in the morning and it lasts all day
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put in on once and it lasts all day I have bought this for a number of years now as I love the colour and that I only have to put it on at the start of day and it lasts till the end of the day and doesn't dry my lips.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Sienna, always my favourite. I’m a teacher and do not have time to reapply my make up during the working day. I use the ColourStay Overtime lipstick, every single day. After about a year of using it, I just gave up trying other lipsticks, as it stays on all day and looks great, even on my most chaotic day. As a bonus this year, it also looked great onscreen while teaching online.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it it lasts all day I have been buying this for years now love this colour will always use this colour.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day wear I love this product as I can put it on in the morning and it lasts all day and to freshen it up I gloss. Great colour for everyday wear
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine that stays on all day! I bought this randomly a few weeks ago and I'm so glad that I did! Its a beautiful shade with a subtle shine. It's so easy to apply and compact so you can keeps it anywhere. I have dry lips and the gloss keeps it moistured. I'm so keen to try the other shades!
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot shade My mum gifted me this shade n am totally flaunting it
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m using this shade from more then 4 years now it’s really comfortable and long stay the texture is really soft and Matt. The color is very pretty I got that in a gift from revlon and after that this is my one of favourite you can use it with any kind of makeup or even without makeup for like normal day.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very long wearing lip colour . I have been using this product for months now . I tell all my friends about it .
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all whole day This is my signature lippy for work ,I spread long hours in court and Don’t have to worry about touch ups or bleed into the lip ,it’s a stayer !!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I bought this a month ago and I am so glad that the colour was the best selection I have ever made. So, in love with Revlon lipsticks ❤️
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day I've been buying for a long time, please don't discontinue this one. Goes with all my clothes and provides a nice made-up look for everyday wear. I actually have all the colours in this range but this is my favourite.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour is fabulous and goes with everything [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this colour for years. The colour is fabulous and goes with everything. It is also long lasting. I really love this product!!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to lip colour. Goes with everything!! Change the gloss and get a different tone. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only Lip Sticks I ever buy I have been using these lipsticks for years. This colour is my favourite but I also have several other colours.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on perfectly I bought this in a pack with three shades. Love how it stays on and the shade is gorgeous. Perfect colour!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon colourstay Long lasting. Great price on sale
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite glamour lip shade! I bought this not too long ago and I am absolutely a fan! The shade Always Sienna is so beautiful and lasts all day. I would use this everyday! The application is super easy and not messy at all.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staying power I have been buying the Colourstay Lipcolors for years. They really do last. I can rely on these when I only want to apply lipstick once for a day or night. Especially when dining out.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow I buy this lipstick every month as it is a colour stay item that creates that striking shimmer and glow and completes my skin tone well
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from conviniant size for purse or bag I have been using Revlon color stay overtime lipstick for many years and would not change to another for any reason= love it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I always buy this from the moment i was introduced to it. no need ti retouch. lovely lips all day.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i love the way this lipstick stays on and my lips feel so soft and moist.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts the whole flight I wear this lipstick everyday. When I’m not at work I apply a thin layer which is natural looking. For work I apply it darker and as an international flight attendant I need a lipstick I don’t have to keep reapplying. This is the perfect lipstick because it lasts the entire 14 hour + flight and looks just as fresh as it did when I put it on.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fab colour I have been using these colorstay lipcolors for almost a year now and adore them. I'm in my 60s and it's sooooo good to finding find a lipcolor that doesn't rub off in 5mins like every other product. These lipcolors actually last for most of the day... brilliant. The color range is fantastic too. My favourites are Always Sienna because it matches all outfits I'm wearing.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day stay put color This is one of those rare momenp colorstayts I can admit to this product being the best lipstick I have ever purchased. Revlon lip color stay is great value
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour matches everything. I am so happy that I found this colour as it matches any outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT