$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清水活保湿修护晚霜,50克

  Product ID: 73131

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清水活保湿修护晚霜,50克

Neutrogena露得清水活保湿修护晚霜,50克

产品号:73131
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.99
$13.49
节省$13.50
不用付零售价: $26.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate provides deep hydration with Vitamin E enriched beads.

As skin cells renew at night, Neutrogena Hydro Boost Night Concentrate is specially formulated with Progressive Release System to continuously release intense moisture as you sleep. Vitamin E enriched beads combined with Hyaluronic Acid, Olive Extract and Ionic Mineral complex help to enhance skin texture and visibly reduce the appearance of fine lines, so you wake up to amazingly hydrated, soft and supple skin. 

警告

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.

成分

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Synthetic Beeswax, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Trehalose, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Laureth-7, Mannitol, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, C12-14 Pareth-12, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance, CI 77289, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Magnesium Aspartate, Zinc Gluconate, Copper Gluconate, CI 42090

使用方法

Apply generously and evenly over face and neck every night after cleansing
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising without making you oily. I have oily skin in the T zone & have really been enjoying this moisturiser. It has made my skin so soft and moisturised without making me oily. You don't need much of it between your fingers as it spreads easily.Love it!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! I have been using this product for a few months now and it is the best. My skin is definitely firmer and brighter to look at. I use the Night concentrate for both morning and night and it works a treat. Really light and refreshing.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good Happy with this, feels really good on your skin
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Love Neutrogena Hydro Boost gel! I use this on wet skin as soon as I get out of the shower to lock in moisture.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for summer Not too much on your face but hydrated
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I’ve tried! This moisturiser is fantastic! I bought it based off the positive reviews and I’m not disappointed. I wanted something with hyaluronic acid specifically to hold moisture, but also love the way this feels on your skin. It feels fantastic when applied but I’ve been amazed at how soft my skin feels all day long. This will be a long term purchase for me. Very happy!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking hydrated. Excellent Night concentrate. Listed second on the Internet as one of the best moisturisers for night time. Not greasy and excellent feel on your skin.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further I have been using this Hydro Boost Night Concentrate, as well as the Hydro Gel for during the day. My skin has never been clearer or more hydrated. I normally have quite sensitive and dry skin, and have tried aimlessly over the years to find a product to suit my skin. I would break out or have irritations, but this product leaves my skin soft and bright. I stumbled across this range and I will not buy anything else. I recently purchased the new Hydro Boost Sunscreen moisturiser and again I am a fan! The whole range is excellent, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value For Money Best moisturiser for dry skin. Instant results.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night cream Love this product useing for a while always come back to it after trying others non greasy doesn’t cause breakouts
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin care Regime Great productS. I decided to use everything neutrogena had. Very happy and will stick to these now
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant products I have been using this product for a few years now and have never experienced such excellent skin tone and look. My skin looks and feels youthful, fresh and always hydrated. I am a 55 year old male and need to look as good as I can as I am constantly meeting clients and need to look fresh everytime. I have actually been using Neutrogena products since I was 18 as I had problematic skin. I found the only products that helped was Neutrogena and are still using them to this day. I have just started to use Neutrogena Hydro Boost Serum which is just gold. After applying to my face, it actually feels tighter without dryness. I love it. I cannot speak more highly of Neutrogena products. John.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Skin I use this in the night and m6 skin feel silky in the morning
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Find this works well and doesn't stimg my eyes.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I brought this after I tried the other one same lovely makes my skin feel plump smells nice sinks in well
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Love this night cream. Leave skin feeling very soft.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will keep on using I like this item it keeps my skin soft
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice moisturizer Great moisturizer that works for me
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend. My favourite hydrating formula, i notice a difference when i don't use this now. Its brilliant and keeps my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Best face cream I’ve had for ages, love it
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face cream Excellent facial cream
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GOD THIS WORKS! Used only 10 days so far.. chin and lip lines visably erased. Will never buy another moisture cream.. Love this brand
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I've tried so many products on my dry skin, and none of them have worked, until now! This is such an amazing moisturizer. It feels lovely on the skin, isn't greasy and smells beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Been using this night and day for almost a week. Waking up my skin looks moist and plump,. The light and fluffy cream absorbs quickly. Love the tiny sapphire blue beads in the light blue creamy gel. Leaves skin with a gorgeous light sheen, will keep buying this.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cream I honestly love this cream and the whole line of hydro boost creams. I have purchased it a minimum of 15 times and use it every single night. I love that it isn't sticky and it soaks into my skin so quick!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing When travelling Australia my skin became so bad, i could barely put make up on. I tried SO many different products and nothing worked! This however saved my life!! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh on skin Makes my skin feel hydrated and fresh. Doesn’t feel oily nor greasy.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It does wonders! Great product
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face way more hydrated in the morning! Great overnight facial cream!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it every night! Leaves me skin looking and feeling amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_204
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT