$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Eau De Toilette 100ml

  Product ID: 73257

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Eau De Toilette 100ml

Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Eau De Toilette 100ml

产品号:73257
$79.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$128.00
$79.99
节省$48.01
不用付零售价: $128.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

From the first hints of blackberry, fresh grapefruit and succulent pear, Daisy Dream by Marc Jacobs draws you in with her easy charm and an irresistibly feminine mix of jasmine flower, lychee and blue wisteria.

Light and airy, Daisy Dream captivates with its delectably fruity and floral personality. From the first hints of blackberry, fresh grapefruit and succulent pear, Daisy Dream draws you in with her easy charm and an irresistibly feminine mix of jasmine flower, lychee and blue wisteria. The fragrance lingers on the skin, drying down to a dreamy finish of white woods, musk, and an elusive hint of coconut water.

This free-spirited fruity-floral scent is the creation of Master Perfumer Alberto Morillas.

Strewn with delicate daisies on its shoulders and cap, the clear-glass bottle reveals a sky-blue fragrance... the color of a dream.

#MJDaisy Marc Jacobs brought a fresh twist to fragrance in 2001 with the launch of his first perfume, inspiring a collection that transports you to a place that is optimistic, beautiful and pure.

Size: 100 ML

Fragrance: Floral

Scent: A floral fruity fragrance with a light and airy touch.

成分

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LINALOOL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL,
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BHT, GERANIOL, CITRAL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, EXT. D&C VIOLET NO.2 (CI 60730), FD&C
BLUE NO. 1 (CI 42090).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Great product. Love the smell. Doesnt stay on for long but still satisfied with the product
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Perfume This Perfume smells divine & I love the bottle too! I received it quickly to very happy with the product & service!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy Dream I love this perfume so fresh and the bottle is beautiful.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume. Thx so much, arrived on time and was packed perfect the perfume is amazing love it will shop again in future A+++
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marc Jacobs daisy dream Beautiful scent. Not too strong but lasts a long time. Would buy again
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I have bought this many times and i love it, also perfect for a gift
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance I like the fragrance smells good and last long
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Marc Jocobs Daisy Dream is one of my favorite fragrance, it’s Long lasting, smell beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift. The person likes the perfume.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this before Christmas, for my self and I love it
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate fragrance Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She loved it. Great value for money and quickly ready to collect
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Perfume This is my favorite ferfume. I already finished one.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This is the second time I have bought this perfume for my mother in law. She loved it. The scent is not too strong and quite summery. It was a great Christmas gift and such a sweet bottle and packaging.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I love marc Jacob's daisy dream, its affordable yet smells amazing
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daisy dream perfume I fell in love with this perfume and brought it for four of my family members this year as well as for myself.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle Great price my favourite
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this perfume so much! Very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I bought this product over a month ago and I am very happy with my purchase! the scent of the perfume is absolutely gorgeous and I wear it everyday. I will most likely buy this product again because I love it so much.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I’ve been wearing this perfume for a few years now! Definitely my favourite
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty fragrance Love the scent and packaging. Perfect size to last awhile. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift What a great gift for a birthday present. So beautifully presented in a very pretty bottle and purchasing on line was a breeze.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful This scent is just beautiful. I love the bottle too. I wear this everyday and always get compliments.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Marc Jacobs daisy dream eau details toilet So happy I bought it love it
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle I brought this perfume as my friend told me how beautiful is and she was right I love it Such a lovely fresh scent
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large size It is a beautiful soft fragrance that I wear every day, just love it :)
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore Daisy Dream I am a constant user of Daisy Dream, it's whiffs are light and fresh and urges the carefree girly out of it's confines ! :)
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner I bought this for my wife for mothers day, seems, I hit the nail on the head with this one, she loves it, and she smell great... without having to use lots of it, very little is needed. Great value too !
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delightful I bought this a month ago, arrived in great time and condition and i just love this perfume. smells great! Which in turn now so do i :)
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent i bought it a month ago and it has a beautiful summery scent... luv it!!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfumes Brought this perfume as someone I know had it loved the fragrance
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT