$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Eau de Toilette 50ml

  Product ID: 73258

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Eau de Toilette 50ml

Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Eau de Toilette 50ml

产品号:73258
$69.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$90.00
$69.99
节省$20.01
不用付零售价: $90.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume. Brought this for my sister for her birthday and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great The fragrance is very gentle and delicate. I was given a 1ml sample and then had to hunt with a discount website to buy and use. The aroma is saved quite well because the EDT line can not be saved as long as EDP, but for me 1 day 8 hours of work is still good smell is great!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fragrance Lovely fresh summer fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love it a great smell
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargin Fantastic price for a great product. I love the smooth sweet smell of this perfume. It’s my fav. My sister also wears it so I was thrilled to see how affordable it is at chemist wharehouse
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value So happy with the product
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely This is my favourite scent, smells lovely on.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Always buy this as a scent for night time wear, but my daughter also loves it to wear in the day. Great scent that lasts never fails to disappoint and great value from Chemist Warehouse always in stock and ordering online is so so easy
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful perfume I purchased this product for the 2nd time and love love love it. It is such a delicate perfume that i can wear every day and does not overpower.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVEEE ! I purchased this perfume last month and no joke ladies ... You will NOT be disappointed !!! If you are looking for a scent that will turn heads when you walk past and a long lasting scent? This is it ! Super grateful for this purchase! I haven’t changed perfumes in years! This is now be my go to lol
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marc Jacobs Daisy 50ml Excellent value, fast delivery
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Just a beautiful everyday scent.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh. Lasts all day. My new favourite scent.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine and the bottle is so gorgeous. I bought this for my daughter, she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful fragrance ! I love the scent of it, full of imagination like the spring around. It cannot last for a long time though.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and breezy! Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it! Is gorgeous fragrance, great for wearing everyday.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Marc Jacobs perfume smells amazing and lasts for hours, this is one of my favorites.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh looking bottle It was a great choice - very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy fragrance I was given Daisy Dream last Christmas and decided this perfume was the one for me with its delicate and subtle fragrance in it's beautiful bottle. I couldn't resist buying more especially when Chemist Warehouse offered 10% discount recently.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I purchased this last year and fell inlove. It smells so good, and lasts most of the day. Beautiful scent that's not too over powering like some. Love the bottle aswell!!! This is my fave perfume.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this online for my Son's girlfriend . Its the only scent she will use. It is beautiful and sweet just like Sally.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh fragrance. Marc Jacobs you did it again your fragrances never dissapoint and are always pleasantly commented
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I bought this for a Christmas present
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I’ve never tried this Marc Jacobs perfume but it lt smells absolutely amazing. would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I bought Daisy Dream by Marc Jacobs online. The scent is fresh and sweet and I love to wear it during the spring and summer seasons.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Favourite perfume and it came very quickly!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Perfume Marc Jacobs is my all time favourite brand of Perfume. I am really happy with this one. Great price and really easy click and collect feature.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for my cousin for Christmas and she loved it, such a nice floral scent.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I brought this fragrance, long lasting and smells great
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT